(2008/10) Oct 2008

lili,

u can try www.google.com for puree...

work:
im gonna vomit blood...
i got a freaking irritating client. i got a voodoo doll of her i keep stabbing at.. but she's still alive and well.. omg.. HELPPppPPPP... i really really wanna hurt her. i don't think i've ever met someone i hate so much. urghHhhhhhhhhhh

jelly
don't like the new stuff from adeline. And just got the bm stuff today. Thanks! I accidentally cut one of the bibs. Argh.

lilypadz
useless for me
I also need double protection when I use this. Even my hb claimed it useless. I'll try with my weaker right breast again and see how.

mummies/from connecta

Just to let you know, your order is
ready and has been posted today so should be with you shortly. Thanks again for your order

dumbo
Where did you get your voodoo doll? I also want to get.

Idiotic maid
Okay, sorry I need to rant again! Argh. I really hate her. Today I brought her to Giant (which was incidentally giantic) and she just walked off to get some stuff. Fine. I was walking around. First time, she found me. Told me cannot find bamboo shoot. Huh? So big supermarket no bamboo shoot?! So off she went again to find. I waited and waited and waited. For a very long time for her to come and find me. But she's no where in sight. Finally I found her chatting with a maid!!! She's the most fricking talkative woman I've seen! It's not that she has little interaction. Every Sunday, she would go to my MIL's place and there are maids there. They will chat. Plus every time I ask her to go buy groceries, she would call her aunt. Anyway, I was waiting for her and she was chatting with someone else!? I wouldn't have been half as angry if not for the fact that my Jo was super fussy because she was hungry and I couldn't step out of the supermarket to feed her because I was waiting for the damn maid! Who was .... chatting! I actually was so angry that I scolded her in front of the other maid, and now, I'm so tempted to get her to get out of the house until my hb comes home.

karen,
my colleague gave it to me on xmas. cos im always cutting shapes of irritating clients in the office and stabbing them. *anger management* think she got it frm taka.

u wanna voodoo doll ur maid ah
hahaha!

<font color="#C25283"> Karen
*hugz* understand hw u feel.
dun get too angry la. will make ur SS low. n dun coz of such person to make ur good cells to be eaten away by the bad cells.

Karen,
i really dun understand why u still keeping this maid of yours. Can she cook really well? She's can't handle Jo, talk back, talk to others, make u wait etc... and yet, u are still keeping her.

dumbo
Yah lor, to stab her. Won't have effect la, but can make me vent my anger.

Trace
I am soooooo tempted. Only thing stopping me is getting my dogs used to a stranger all over again.

<font color="#C25283">Karen
if she is so bad. no point keepin her liao lor.

XY
wa.. Marcus seems like lovin the egg so much wor. hehe...</font>

<font color="#C25283"> XY
aiyo.. muz be u la.. nvr feed him full full rite? keke.. or he's just curious abt the taste of an egg? hmm....</font>

Heeelllo mummies...here I am when most mummies orie logged off go home liao!! *keke*

jelly- Aiyo ur boss is really being a big bully!! Nasty co indeed!! U must go MOM find out more and preserve to the end! ;)

mspiggy- Bb Nat so cute and can sit up liao sia!!! Good job! Think my girl still long way to go... And my Kaelyn is oso botak now!! Heee can join bb Nat oso!! Will post pic of her soon...Botak Kaelyn!! ;p

whitepaper- Aiyooo bb CH really gigantic and adorable lah!! *pinch him* keke! He's really one charming boi!! Can melt ur heart one!!

XY- Heee those pics really can show contrast of them!! Machiam like bros!! ;)
And Marcus really like those Eggs!! ;)

Karen- Yup I agree no point keeping the maid and being annoyed with her...I'm sure ur dogs will be able to adjust to a new maid...at least u and hub still ard mah.. ;)

Rebecca- Hey mummy!! Glad u are back in action and feeling better le!! Gng to drink more water yah! ;)

purpleangel- Nice creation u have!! Another enterprising mummy!!

Trace- I oso like the new designs from the pupsik pouch!! I kinda like the Confetti reversible one!! *keke* Jialat leh keep on buying slings/pouches!

Enya- Saw ur BP le!! Will be buying the baby cubes from u soon! ;)

mspiggy,
Nat looks so cute!! Can sit already!!! so good!

whitepaper,
CH is sooo cute!! can really bite him man! kekeke... :p

XY,
i agree!! CH and Marcus really look like brothers!!

Karen,
u shd really let ur maid go!! she's not worth keeping!

Enya,
wahhh... u even have forum... damn steady pom pi pi!!

dumbo,
i love the prints of ur pouch.... but but... i'll really be crazy if i get another one leh!! :'(

Nicky,
i wanna see kaelyn's new pic!!! :p

karen,
oh yes.. i was stabbing my voodoo doll with chopsticks just now. urghh my colleagues were all siam-ing me..

forest,
lol. let me know if u decide to get one. i think its very gd price for designer fabric pouches. anyway they come nicely packaged. make nice gifts too
i've given u the discounted price already rite?

bye peeps.. goin hm to kaitlyn already...

lili,

1st introducution is 1 tablespoon but my mum say too little so i start with 2 tablespoon and bb wanted more so in the end, her 1st intro become 3 table spoons. I not sure abt FM but u can use warm water to mix.

karen,
ask ur maid to go home!!! u may want to consider indonesian maid. Coz some they can tend dogs.u can ask ur agent for tat.

karen,
good on you for telling her off! Some of them take advantage one. Leave you alone to take care of bb!

i'm still at work leh... waiting for hubby to pick me up!