mousebb
thanks for suggesting that i go express the bm! such a relief now! as i pump n see my BM, kinda sad that i nv persevere, but its okie, i will try harder to BF to my #2 in future!
XY
i din. wanted the made to order, but hor, i she bu de ... maybe i try n master ergo again... once my ger is used to it, i may order a super chio one!
enya
ur own forum? wow! u r gd... i even hv problems just trying to change the skin design of my blog. think i'm just an idiot when it comes to such things... kekeke
<font color="aa00aa">Now I'm thinking once my gal gets heavier, will I continue to sling her and how long can I sling her? I only slinged my boy until he was 4.5 months and stopped le as I was found pregnant with my gal and was told not to carry heavy thing due to my condition.</font>
Am still awake..arielle's nose is blocked again! N she is super cranky..kept crying since 10 plus,finally asleep nw but her breathing is very loud:.full of mucus..
Juz nw see her cry, i cried wif her...i am so sad....my heartaches when i see her so uncomfy.
Hi mummies.. Brought varner for 6in1 today. He's 7.48kg and 65.8cm today at 5 month 1 wk. He's super crNky today.. Haiz... Next assessment is when he's 9 mths old.
Trace, arielle haven recover?? Same as varner. Today manage to dig out a big nose shit for him. At leasthe can breathe now..
Karen
the brand is munchkin. But the fingers are a little big. Stuff one in and the other pokes her cheek unless insert at angle. But think it helps at easing pain.
went to PD. First stage of viral flu infection. Got some meds. Hope she gets well soon... Thanks for the well wishes! Take care everyone!
Trace- Understands how u feel... Be strong for Arielle ya...normally when bb not feeling good, they will be super cranky de...
U got try the seawater nasal spray for her blocked nose?
Tweety- Varner is growing well! Hope his blocked nose will be gone soon!
dimpletot- Hope bb Kate will recover soon too!!
Dumbo- Those fabrics/slings sooo pretty lah!! Oh no!! ;p
forest- Yalor ordered a Hotsling..on the way now..;p *Jialat*
To join in on slings/carriers:
-Preloved BB Bjorn
-MIM sling
-Balboa sling
-Scootababy
-Hotsling(on the way)
-Connecta(on the way)
-Wat's next?? ;p
enya,
I went to feed arielle then. I slept ard 2.30am..n woke up at 5 to feed arielle n oso pump..n here i am..wide awake! Oh,i used my mouth to suck..dunno if anything came out but she slept peacefully...or mayb cried until tired..poor ger..
Anyone's bubs going through 6mth growth spurt? I think mine is. She been waking for feeds every 3hrs even in the middle of the nite - 1am, 3am, 5am, 7am. Now me damn orhh che...
Ruffles
For the last 2 weeks, my gal was also like that kept drinking every 3 hrs and her total intake can hit as much as 890ml. But since early this week, she slowed down again and yesterday she only drank 575ml nia.</font>
<font color="aa00aa">Trace
Hope Arielle is feeling better now. I guess the best way is to suck out the mucus in her nose and she would feel better. Must be tough on you and arielle. Maybe should bring her go see PD again.</font>