(2008/10) Oct 2008

Are there any mummies on partial bf and yet menses not here yet? According to my gynae, my menses came 6 weeks after birth, that was when I went back for post-natal checkup. However from then till now, there's no sign of my menses coming again. Wonder if it's possible for my menses to come once and stopped again.

Dumbo
wow. From the zodiac yr hubby abt 10 yrs yr senior? U both look young tho.

trace,
lol yea... n v wanted kids last time.. despite my gfs saying.. nxt time will be different.. when motherly instint set in blah blah.. but i think i can truely say, if this "accident" did not happen, i would still not want to have children.. now that im a mummy, then i feel the difference.

hahaa dumbo,
my first one also "accident", suddenly my maternal instinct gushes... last time, i dun talk to children; feel uncomfortable!

essanna,
yea! me too! my friend used to tease the way i TRY to play with babies.. i'll go.. hello (in a normal tone).. and pinch or poke their cheeks.. then my friends will say.. NOOO U MUST PLAY WITH THEM.. MUST ACT CUTE!.. so i put out the peace sign... and say hello! (like jap gals acting cute) then she'll roll her eyes and say.. NOOO u must go.. "oh!! so cute!!.. goo goo ga ga!! and peekaboo!! then i'll roll my eyes.. haha

springles,
wow.. but if u empty then ur ss will increase rite? and u dun wan it to increase? so dun empty lo.. but pump more often?

Springles
What did you do or eat to trigger the increase of your milk ss, apart from using the pump?

Dumbo/Essanna
Same for me, never used to like kids, don't know how to relate to them and would never imagine being a mom someday... some of my friends were surprised that I'm now a mom. Maternal instinct is really amazing...it just comes when you least expect!

kiwi,
lol.. well now we know.

food for gathering:
hey, the above mee siam seller came in time! how about we just order this?! LOL and then we get drinks and dessert only? one person can buy and we can divide it out. i don't mind buying la. just drinks and dessert, not much trouble.

dumbo
that's funny...the mee siam seller..ehehehhe..

what is this AIG thing?

karen
where did you read about the connecta reviews?

hello mummies

kindly check and confirm your orders and oos choices..if okay, i will place order tomorrow morning.

<table border=1><tr><td>Connecta order </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Order</TD><TD>OOS (1st choice)</TD><TD>OOS (2nd choice)</TD><TD>Status </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickpower</TD><TD>L'Oiseaux Connecta C</TD><TD>Blue Hot Couturier</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid $8x.xx </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Essana</TD><TD>Lacework</TD><TD>chestnut branches </TD><TD>Ironwork</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trace</TD><TD>Lacework</TD><TD>blue hot couturier</TD><TD>L'Oiseaux C</TD><TD>Paid $8x.xx </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xinying</TD><TD>Lacework</TD><TD>L'Oiseaux Connecta C</TD><TD>Ironwork</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>Chestnut branches</TD><TD>hot blue couturier</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid $9x.00? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enya</TD><TD>Chestnut branches</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>NA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitepaper</TD><TD>Chestnut branches</TD><TD>Drop?</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Forest</TD><TD>Blue hot couturier</TD><TD>Lacework</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid $8x.xx </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dumbo</TD><TD>hot blue couturier</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid $1xx.xx </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>ironwork </TD><TD>drop</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid $1xx.xx </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>Bold butterfly C,</TD><TD>L'Oiseaux Connecta C</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Penny</TD><TD>Pending</TD><TD>Made to order</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

enya,
mine if oos, pls drop. i will order when they have more designs.. cos my bold butterfly B and l'oiseaux connecta A also no more le.. and i only really like these ones.

dumbo okay

<table border=1><tr><td>Connecta order </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Order</TD><TD>OOS (1st choice)</TD><TD>OOS (2nd choice)</TD><TD>Status </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickpower</TD><TD>L'Oiseaux Connecta C</TD><TD>Blue Hot Couturier</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid $8x.xx </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Essana</TD><TD>Lacework</TD><TD>chestnut branches </TD><TD>Ironwork</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trace</TD><TD>Lacework</TD><TD>blue hot couturier</TD><TD>L'Oiseaux C</TD><TD>Paid $8x.xx </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xinying</TD><TD>Lacework</TD><TD>L'Oiseaux Connecta C</TD><TD>Ironwork</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>Chestnut branches</TD><TD>hot blue couturier</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid $9x.00? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enya</TD><TD>Chestnut branches</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>NA </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Forest</TD><TD>Blue hot couturier</TD><TD>Lacework</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid $8x.xx </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dumbo</TD><TD>hot blue couturier</TD><TD>Drop</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid $1xx.xx </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>ironwork </TD><TD>drop</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid $1xx.xx </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>Bold butterfly C,</TD><TD>L'Oiseaux Connecta C</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Date 18 April 09 Saturday
Time : 4pm

Interested:
1 Monyetnakal
2 Joanne Tan + BB Rianne + HB (HB not sure.. might be pai seh again) (siew mai + pao)
3 Karen2711 + BB Jo + HB (but this is tentative because hb super temperamental) (bbq chicken wings)
4 lili
5 xinying + BB Marcus (Donuts??)
6 pildough
7 dumbo + Hubs + Bb Kaitlyn (satay)
8 dimpletot
9 jellypurin + bb (tentative) - Bottomless Apple Crumble
10 whitepaper (Chicken pies)
11 mint + Regina + Mr mint (curry puffs)
12. springles
13 Diane + BB Ethan
14 jengcc + BB Kyra + Hb (cupcakes? salad? nuggets?)
15. Jollyhoppy
16 Kylie + BB meixuan (nyonya kueh/desert)
17 Wan Chuen + BB Kaijie (Zwee kueh or homemade barley drink? Coz noticed we got all food and no drinks)
18. Forest + BB Kieran (Otah)
19. Purpleangel
20. Trace + bb arielle + hb (Jelly- Guo Dong)
21. Ruffles + HB + Baby Victoria (fried bee hoon)
22. Mousebb + Hb + Bb wenmin + wenxuan (swiss rolls? let me know if you all are sian of this so that I can bring something else

Hi Diane:
Heh heh just in case I got the wrong person mah
I think even if I am suitable to do lasik I still don't dare to do. Cya at the gathering!

Hmm.. red bean with bai he sounds like a nice drink, even if it doesn't increase ss.

Busybee/ Rebecca:
Do take care, I think I may be falling sick too sigh..

gathering food:
just a quick calculation if we order the meesiam from above:
$3.30 per pax + $5 (just an estimate for delivery, simple dessert, drink and ice and disposable cups etc) - only $8.30/pax. agaration only.. cant be too far off..

but does everyone take mee siam though??

comments?

Dumbo- Eh mummy us still ard ah??
Haaa just finished reading the posts!! U sooo farnie lah!! On the carriers issue telling ur hub one...and oh yes on having a 2nd bb!! ;p Wooohooo.. ;)

DuMbo
But mee Siam means have to sit down to eat and there are already a lack of tables and chairs?

Enya
My payment is right hee. Thought better to pay you more now. I did post the link to the review ah. Now can't paste cos using iPhone to type this.

morn mommies
me off today to bb sit while my mommy goes out to run some impt errands

feel like gng to expo at noon to chk out robinsons warehse sale

morn mummies!

i am on leave too!! keke...mil went for her eyes chkup...

gonna bring arielle for her free peter pan foto shoot...n later mayb underwater world? cos i hv 2 free tickets...

jelly,

if u r gog expo, can kindly update? thanks!!

Morning mummies....
Sleepless night again... haiz...

Dumbo,
if the "don know" what theory is correct then u sure happy huh??? wow.. Made in Perth, not bad.. can plan orh...

U lose $$ that time??? oh dear.. Next time must calculate properly and note down the name... I brought my hb along that time, and pay u, so I thought won be shortage... this time must transfer first better...

Whitepaper,
I thought u laugh till thirsty.. hahaha...

Joanne,
U are a good wife wor.. Yr hb is lucky to hv u...

Jen,
Kyra got good weight wor...

Spring,
U got yr PIS??? really increase alot?? what pump u sing initially???

<font color="0000ff">Morning *yawn*,
been trying to 'train' my Nat to sleep thru again but...sigh, she woke up at 1am last nite, pop in her pacifier &amp; pat her back to ZZZ. She woke up at 2am again so I gave in &amp; feed her. She woke up at 5:30am to play @_@***</font>

Trace - what free peter pan foto shoot is tat?

Flu - think its the terrible weather. Hot cold, wet dry ... Vicky also having lots of mucus in her nose, and started coughing abit.. sigh... think I better keep her home this week

<font color="0000ff">Trace,
how's Arielle? It's a raining morning, if gng out, make sure Arielle have some extra clothing on since she juz recover

Hey those mommies going for the Studio Loft pic today- can upload pics? I wanna see the difft settings before deciding to go down

<font color="0000ff">R&amp;R,
oh is it? I thou it's juz my Nat being notti =P Coz I tried a few nites with her liao. She will wake up on the next hr if i skip her feed =P I scare she will keep waking up every hr thru out the nite so end up feeding her loh</font>

Trace,
No running nose but blocked nose leh... I on aircon last night as it's so hot.. but he keep waking up.. I almost go crazy... this morning overslept again.. haiz...

Arielle able to sleep well???

JJmom,
I think bb got stage one leh.. Varner used to sleep throughout now no more.. haiz..

<font color="ff0000">JJMom</font>

wat time is her last feed? normally i give Regine her last feed at 11pm or 12am. can last her for the whole nite. i ever try before last feed at 7pm oso can last till next day morning.