(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="0000ff">Tweety,
Yah loh, my Nat used to b able to sleep thru the nite from 9+pm to 8+am but after I go back to work for abt 2 weeks, she suddenly wake up at least once for feed liao @_@''

This week lagi jialat, beside waking up for nite feed, she also wake up vy early like 5:30am to play *faint*</font>

peterpan:

eh,when yr bb is born, someone fr the hospital will ask if u want yr newborn to take pic, its those protrait...arielle took it, its 138..n they also gv mi one free 5R foto shoot at their studio..so am gog today

<font color="0000ff">R&amp;R,
some nites even last feed at 11+pm, she will still wake up like 3:30am ~ 4am lei

<font color="ff0000">whitepaper</font>

you try to add 1 scoop of nestle rice cereal in.

some babies have the habit to wake up &amp; feed.

my friend's son (4 years old) still wakes up every nite to drink for 2 times. once in the 2am the next feed at 5am or 6am.

JJmom,
Varner last feed is 10pm.. last time can last till 6am.. now he wake up for pat, water and milk... Me gg to be panda club soon...

Trace,
Hospital no ask me take photo leh.. they asked me do footprints only..

Karen,
U can hear some noise when they breath while no running nose lor..

R&amp;R,
U mean ilaidin nasal drop??? I got that from PD. But noy useful for Varner

<font color="ff0000">Tweety</font>

ya. supposed to use for 2-3 days then stop. rest for a few days then use the drop again wor.

<font color="aa00aa">Nowadays my gal keep playing with her saliva and singing to herself. At this stage, she is really very fun to play with! Whenever i talk to her, she would give me her sweet sweet smile which really melt my heart! </font>

morning mummies

karen
okay..i kept running calculation last nite but juz couldn't derive to the amount you paid. lol

mousebb
sumo too, and he kept swimming backstroke on the bouncer so hard that i'm worried he will either fly off the chair or tumble backwards soon (although belted)

since yesterday, he starts to say mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

mousebb,
yaya.. they are v fun at this stage.. My boy also always smile at me..

Vanilla,
okok.. thks ya...

Hi Enya,
Sumo sleeping now??

<font color="0000ff">Tweety, Trace,
Nat also have blocked nose quite often but all the nose drop don't help at all so now I also let her recover on her own liao lah =P since doc said the nose drop can't use too often too.

I tried the pigeon nasal suck but nothing come out lei, think i dunno how to use it =P</font>

hi tweety and jj mom - same here...my boy wakes up at 2am and 6am today...yesterday was 2am n 5am. I will hear some sound (him rustling the side of the cot) and when i peek in, his eyes will be big big and playing with his fingers....then he will not want me to pat him to sleep, put him on the bed, he will flip and practise his crawling mode....

His last feed was 8.30pm and at 1130pm thot can give him last feed, but he will drik like 30ml (make me throw 80ml away - my heart and breasts are aching)...then 5am also refuse to cooperate to drink...

Hi mousebb - my son fav words to hear now is "oh pak" as in Korea how they call brother.. when i say that to him no matter how tired he is he will laugh and kick his legs.. hmm think he might get a korean gf next time!

sorry mummies, I've got something on at that time on 18 apr. So go ahead without me -- have fun and take lotsa pix!

Can a kind soul remove me from the list? Cannot cut and paste now... Thx!

Enya
my bb also going mmmmmmmmmm a lot. Sounds like complaining. My MIL calls it humming. Haha. She also likes to arch her back. Not so good when she does it on her bumbo!

tweety/jjmom

yeah, still sleeping
thanks..he's cute but very cranky these days..always want to play..dun want to sleep.

<font color="0000ff">vanilla,
yah yah, my Nat too loh, she will toss &amp; turn &amp; stares at her hands for awhile b4 she starts 'calling' for me ard 5+am.

Nat's current fav word is 'uncle'! So i keep asking her : where got uncle? only mama here lah...LOL</font>

<font color="0000ff">hmmm...so mayb our bbs r in the stage where they prefer play time to sleep time...poor us

dimpletot, Nat also loves to arch her back &amp; toss her head upwards when she is in the rocker, dunno y she wanna make herself so uncomfortable, so worried she will fall off it someday @_@''</font>

Enya
I just like to round up the amount nicely. Please just keep the extra for shipping costs aka 2nd payment. That's all. No calculations needed.

jjmom - same - my son will toss and turn v violently then will use his hands to rub eyes and scratch head (all while sleeping)..then will toss n turn until he wake himself up.

Sigh - and to think he is so active and not even teething yet...think teething time i will be more gia luck

JJmom,
My boy got that when newborn too.. I let him recover himself since medi don help at all..

Vanila,
Some bb don used to drink at wee hours that y they cant finish.. my boy cant finish at times too... my last feed is 10pm for now and he will wake up at 2 or 3am for milk.. in between asking for water or simply need to pat him to sleep.. tired man...

Enya,
Yayaya.. now they so active.. my boy so naugthy, like to cover his face with pillow then kick his legs and hands hard.. hahahaha.. thn my hb said Bye bye, then he will move his face away from pillow to peep...

vanippla pod2
sumo also..keeps turning the head...and opens his mouth looking for nipples..that's why i dun sleep well/much at all these days.

bbl...gonna prepare lunch now
hv a good day mummies

tweety
now sumo sucks and chews anything he lays his hands/mouth on like bathtub, pillows, bears, toys etc etc

gone for sure!

seem like all the baby turn be playful at this stage. Seline also same ll wake up ask for milk then play &amp; sleep her own. she must flip few times then wanna sleep.

hiya mommies

Anyone into scrapbooking? Started on a Baby's First year for your babies? Wondering if good to get a kit fr www.memoiracts.com

jjmom-yep my gal used to also sleep through the nite from 7pm-8am.. till i started work.. now she wakes at 2-3am and sometimes again at 5am... think she misses me... mommy v panda now...

Enya,
go ahead.. take care ya...

Bbgoh,
seline will sleep on her own still nto so bad.. Varner need ppl to pat and "shake" lor.. haiz..

XY,
hope yr MIL get well soon...

Tomor my turn to bring boy for jab.. wonder he's ok for jas since he got blocked nose now...

Just to share: Regina's latest craze is jazz music. Hahaha! I sang to her "The way you look tonight" and she actually fell asleep. hmm.. maybe my singing was horrible. Hahaha! But this morning, I played a jazz cd and she slept on her own without me rocking or patting her. Hahaha!

About being preggers: That day I was feeling nauseous and hubby asked me if I was preggers. I told him choi! and he said it's good mah! Crazy bugger.

<font color="aa00aa">Vanilla, Enya
Your boi boi very cute lah!

I always call my gal "boh ga (toothless) mei mei" and she seems to know that the nickname for her and would respond by making a lot of noise with her sweetest smile! </font>

<font color="aa00aa">Ruffles
Your gal sleeps very early leh. Mine only sleep at 10pm the earliest!

XY
Hope your mil get well soon!

Tweety, Trace
Your bb feeling better today? </font>

mint,
i also keep feeling like puking when breast full. AArgh...

tried calling SL to make appt, but no one's picking up. how how how???

mousebb - ya. tat also means i hv v lil time w her when i return fr work.... sobs. i also ko v early cos too tired

xy - you going sl today? like gonna rain leh...