(2008/10) Oct 2008

dimpletot

wah your story best... injection needle???!!!!!!!!! can't imagine... and 10 pills???!!!!!! AND 5 CUP SIZES???!!!!!!!!! I dunno which is more scary!

everafter,
i still waiting for shawn to do his own first flip... wait until my neck long long liao.. even my mum say bryan like learning to stand liao (that day she saw ur hb carry bryan and stand on his lap) but shawn is slow

bbgoh,
shawn is 5mth liao.. he oso sucks until got sound one and the whole hand is wet wet all the time.. sighzz
seline, how many mths?

r&r mum,
another er xin pic... eeeeee

xy,
there is a tax rebate for working mum only right?

Cheerbear, dont worry..soon before u knew it he'll be flipping non-stop! hehe..both me and hb like Shawn's big charming eyes!! But my bryan's eyes like me (almost a straight line) -_-" sianz~

Whitepaper, ALMOST straight line lor! My hb has bigger eyes and with double eyelids leh..Sigh~ why didnt he take after my dimple and not my eyes leh?? I was kinda disappointed when the moment he's borned and placed on my tummy when i saw no double eyelids :p

<font color="aa00aa">everafter
It is still early to determine whether bryan has double eyelids anot. When wenxuan was younger I also thought he is like daddy who is single eyelid but who knows actually he has double eyelids like me but is deep in so is hidden lor

everafter,
shawn eyes look like me.. my hb eyes r small one.. like whitepaper say, ur eyes not straight line la.. and same for bryan.. in fact, i like bryan round round head.. shawn like to sleep abit slant so his right side head is flat one..

haha...ok ok mine not straight line jus very small. U knw i joked with my hb while preggie and told him if Bryan is borned with double eyelids i wanna go plastic surgery lor! Then again i think twice cos by then cant imagine engorgement pain, wound pain + eyes pain! hahahaa...i always felt indifferent when i was young (tot i'm not my parents kid) cos whole family got double eyelid except me!! Then till much later i realised my mum done plastic surgery so hers is fake one! hehe..*relief*

Mousebb, i'm also praying/hoping bryan's double eyelids would pop up when he grew older!

Cheerbear, bryan also slp sideway, but shawn's head got flat meh? Maybe when he grow more hairu wont feel that its flat

<font color="ff0000">Icylemon, u really very bian tai leh. HAHAH just logged in and immediately saw your picture. Eeeeeeeeeeeee

Whitepaper,

U really have a lot of milk hor, u can set up a breastmilk BP liao.

cheerbear
Seline is 5mth &amp; 2wks le.. yah loh wet &amp; make her face full of saliva

Springle
is it all the design same fuction? just diff color only?
i watch the instruction, look very good ler.. can do hip &amp; front carry

mommies who ordered from baby mall
loot is here! at my house liao! will sort, pack and inform by tomorrow. i think CC bill also here as well...let's see what the exchange rate and damge is ...

<font color="ff0000">On the topic of baby carrier, I've bought a Bbjourn before Skylar was even born. Used it twice and decided that i prefer to use stroller cos i find it very uncomfortable to carry the baby that way. It's even more impossible to carry her in the carrier cos she is so heavy now. My shoulder will bend......

So the Bbjourn is just in the cupboard. Really a waste of money.

<font color="ff6000">ergo metro sale
I was also waiting. but only woodlands metro got sell. then when sales came, I called. they said no stock. before sale already no stock. couldn't tell me when will have stock. so not always metro will have lor...</font>

XY
is it?? ehmm then any recom? i wan can facing front &amp; back, then hip carry haha hard to find bah

i seldom use too. only use it when travelling back to Indonesia.

Mommies

Anyway, I already got the Beco, getting it tomorrow. BUT is the connecta is good, dun mind getting another one! Think I zou huo ru mo liaoz.

whitepaper
indeed, u r now master of baby carriers! u shd write ur own reviews on baby carriers!

XY
connecta is very pretty! i like the fabrics!

connecta,
wow! very good deal! im getting my custom meitai at $150 incl shipping. hmmm.. maybe i need to reconsider.

karen,
oops! aiya.. i din know. but anyway this one quite special cos can choose any material from the site so its more unique(hubs tinks im not being practical).. paying over USD40 for customization.. usually the carrier is just USD60. the difference is also the waist area is buckle. so not as cumbersome as the regular meitai.
hmm.. are u still using it? wondering if can loan to me to practice?? i can pick up from u! how much u selling? i can try to ask around my colleagues and friends.

<font color="ff0000">dimpletot</font>

tat day you saw me you think I m a man or a woman leh…

I will love to meet whitepaper. Kekeke….

<font color="0000ff">Gio</font>

tao yan!!

so many achieved to read.. let me slowly glance through ya.. How's day?? had lunch???

I'm on 2 days leave.. haha.. so happy...
Went to taka fair last sat, and bout 1 FP ring stacker and shape thingy.. also bought 2 sets of new teats.. Wanna buy other things but Varner get cranky and gone case.. nv buy.. haiz

front carry no good for baby?
i also dun like this way but yst the consultant suggest let Seline look around to her surrounding.
i thk if hip carry can look to outsd also, isnt it?
i m thking should get Ergo or Scootababy ler? anyone try these 2 b4? can do a compare?