(2008/10) Oct 2008

nickpower...the stock system applies to me and you. :)

no, i dun hv discount for made to order connectas. not cuz of waiting time.

whitepaper,
yr ss so good... envy..
Wow.. u wanna get connecta??? I thought u got scootababy liao???

bbgoh,
Me itchy wanna get also leh.. hahaha.. then my #2 can use... I'm thinking of no #2 leh.. then can close shop.. hahaha..

Enya,
how much is Connecta???

Diane,
okies set... let's date penny and then settle a day for the lunch!!

Essana,
wahahahaahah... so u beat me at being blur ah?? wahahahha... :p

whitepaper,
power leh ur ss.. kekek

re: Connecta
die lah... just yday i convinced myself i will restrain... today saw the connecta, really very tempting!! see the price liao... even more tempted.... how how!?!?!?! hubs sure gonna kill me le!! :S

essanna
Can't afford to pump less now coz CH's appetite is low only for now. He usually drinks alot
unpredictable
I pump about 3 times during official work hours. But I come work early or leave late, so i pump 4 times at work (once outside official work hours). I try to plan my schedule around pump times. My boss had been very accomodating so far, and that makes things easier

Tweety
Yah I got MIM sling, pupsik pouch (my 2nd one), scootababy, just got a Beco, and now maybe the Connecta! I'm gila!

whitepaper,
i think im same as u.. i got BayB ring sling, pupsik pouch, bb bjorn, balboa sling, ergo... and now i wanna buy connecta!?! just as gila!

forest
oh yah I also got BBjorn!!! but hands-me-down lah, so not consider I buy one right? kekeke

nickypower
Think 5pm

Tweety
email Enya to find out... think can't display the figures here...

enya,
u got mail. Keke...

Who else getting connecta huh?
Me lemming for L'Oiseaux and Bold butterfly.
But still prefer the made to order fabrics.

dumbo/whitepaper
that's not really a meei tai. Mei tai has lesscloth. babyhawk is a mei tai. That's more like a wrap but yah, warm.

R&R's mum>
wahahahahaha you stalker!

Connecta>
me me me!!!!!!!!!!!!!! but yes, I prefer the made to order ones too............. hmmmmmmmmmm...

oh yes, gathering!! i keep forgetting to post this.. :p

Venue: MeraPrime (Tiong Bahru)
Date: Sat 18 April 2009

Interest:
1 Monyetnakal
2 Joanne Tan
3 Karen2711
4 lili
5 xinying
6 pildough
7 dumbo
8 dimpletot
9 jellypurin
10 whitepaper
11 mint
12. springles
13 Diane
14 jengcc
15. Jollyhoppy
16. Kylie
17. Wan Chuen
18. Forest

i m selling away my bumbo seat. any mums interested?

condition 9/10 infact is as good as new. still have the box.

colour is aqua.

price $50.00

karen,
oic.. but same method as tying for meitai leh.. so confusing nwadays..

huh.. L'Oiseaux only left C?? *hangs head* i like A & B urghhh...

dimple
thanks ah...i found out that some sites dun carry the stuff i want, that's why lor...

looking at the response for connecta, think enya should have more than 10 orders liao!

R & R,

go look at wtb section and just hop onto any bumbo thread and post. i think alot of people want to buy

btw ya, i thought i was lecherous until i met u. ;)

Jelly,

exercise east side me in. btw i signed up for the adiddas sundown 10 k run but i intend to tag along with my girlfriends and gelek the whole way, will pack snacks, drinks, fan and tissue paper. sounds like going for sch excursion hor? not for run. ehhehehe

mommies,

i know i'm supposed to be staying home, concentrating on the housework and the baby then wait until she's bigger and easier to manage for mil to take over but it's been day 3 and i'm bored shitless. brought her out for walks, brought her out to see friends/mom/alone for meals. on the plus side while i was looking after bb, mil caught up with 6 weeks of ironing, tidying up her cupboards, lots of sleep, reading the papers and went back into scrapbooking for her recipe collection so i guess that was good for her.

i couldn't resist. ;)

i intend to send a few resumes out, yea.. they're looking for full time but this eeny weeny part of me believes that i might be able to convince them to start me off as part time. i really need to get out of the house, alone.

jelly,
yea.. my hb say he will grab the girl and wait at finishing point in the morning for me to arrive.

xinying,
ya they must wait for me to give me my finishing time and i will gelek up with my half eaten packet of twisties hahaah.. but the 10k women's run is not competitive wat..