(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="aa00aa">R&amp;R's mummy
Never mind lah. We just try to give our kid whatever we have lor
.</font>

Cheer bear, Shawn is so cute. For 2 occasions that i saw him, he's always quietly guai guai sitting on your lap munching on his fists..hehe..my naughty bryan would keep fidget around and cannot sit still!

Haha... i agree Enya. But u never know how fast and heavy they will be. If at 2 marcus still want me to carry think i'll just pass out on the streets!

everafter,
haha.. he pretend one la.. coz outside shy mah.. at home is another pattern one.. in fact, he munch his fist so much that he dun like pacifier liao and i scare next time become bad habit..

btw, bryan knows how to flip liao? that day told dr lilian then she say shawn abit slow so hv to help him learn to flip

aiyoh dunno what to do with my daughter. Was eating brunch then she cried, mum nag and nag that she's hungry. Ok she win I feed her 10 min before time, abandon my food. Now she suck a few mins then KO liao. Dunno crying cos sleepy, teething discomfort or what. But sure wasn't hungry. Dunno to laff or cry.

Yah pound now all time low. Great time to go UK if only bb was a bit older sigh!

Cheerbear, shy meh? hehe...mayb will change as time goes by. Previously Bryan also shy and quietly sit inside stroller. Now cannot lor! Will scream and wanna come out and KPO see things!! Carry until i backache liao lor.. Oh, he can flip liao, in fact he's trying to crawl abit now. Dun worry lah, every baby different patterns and growing up stage, as long as healthy can liao

dimpletot, sometimes my hb also like that!! When bb cry they kept saying hungry lor! Buay tahan leh..but indeed they suck abit then fell aslp! Faint~ waste my precious BM manz

<font color="ff0000">XY</font>

oh really!! wah.. if i got a chance to meet whitepaper i must stand aside. kekeke....

<font color="0000ff">cheerbear</font>

those were the days babe...

R&amp;R's mum

hahaha... will try to take pic of my freezer lor
I pump 7 times a day so 250ml X 7 = 1750ml! baby only drinks about 750-900ml now... sheesh... but think this high SS will only last a few days lah... usually I pump about 1300ml per day.

Your dog is super lucky manz! drinks BM!!! I don't have pets leh... maybe give the stray kittens? kekeke

hi mummies!! so many posts.. don't think i could read them all..

yesterday my bb went for her 2nd 6in1 jab. glad that she didn't get fever. she now weighs 6.66kg. but hor. so funny. last month she was already 61.5cm but the lady measured from head to toe. this time she is also 61.5cm but the lady measured from head to heel. which is the correct way to measure ah?

cheerbear
how many mth shawn now? my Seline also prefer her fingers. she likes to suck 2fingers till got sound.. buay tahan her
she just start to flip abt 2wks ago but dunno to turn back yet.
yst met ifc centre consultant she said Seline is too lazy to move so they must take action now onward

she is not try hard to lift her head up. less than 5min after flip then she ll lying there &amp; fall sleep.

XY
thanks for reply

doing research to get a good carrier.

<font color="aa00aa">XY
Most probably you will be chasing after marcus when he is 2 cos when he knows to walk le he wouldnt want to be carried or sit in the stroller anymore le. He would want to walk on his own!</font>

XY

Can both claim, but half half. I didn't know and claimed all! hahaha hubby can't claim liaoz...

There's another Parenthood tax rebate also same. But that one I put 50-50.

<font color="ff0000">whitepaper</font>

no wonder your supply so many lah... 7 times a day. wah lao!!

give your ah lao to drink lah. Y give stray cats. ai yo! you har... too much until dunno give who. funny gal.

are you a working mum?? if you are like pamela anderson i wont have heart to work liao.. will keep looking at you. hahaha... *drool*

dimpletot

wah biang dun kua zhang leh. can front carry lah, just that hip carry abit obstructive... but that's becoz I scared leak, not really due to the size!

<font color="aa00aa">Whitepaper
Dun need to "leash" CH lah. Let your hubby go chase after him. That's what my hubby is doing now. Nowadays we like to bring wenxuan to thomson plaza cos that place not too crowded and we would let him go walk on his own and daddy give chase after him. Hahaha! </font>

R&amp;R's mum

3-4hrs I will pump once mah, so 7 times in 24hrs lor! My ah lao too fat, can't drink my milk, must only drink skimmed milk kekeke

I boobs big but everywhere also big lah... so not shapely like Pamela Anderson...

You sound like sex maniac sia........!!!

i'm getting my ergo today...
btw, yah ..so much milk whit paper..u win
i had a lady who was really engorged all the time, she came to the hospital to pump he rmilk,she gets 500ml each pump..FAINT!!!!!!!!
until her pump spoil so she wanna get hospital type pump...she tried all ways to reduce her milk but cannot..very poor thing ...actually..first time i saw her, she was bleeding! me thought she overpump but its coz she had op done due to engrogement.

jelly...still waiting for u to PM me...

OMG, R&amp;R's MUM!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOu er xin!!!!!!!!!!!! LOL!!!

mousebb
but if I leash him then no need to keep an eye on him mah... and no need worry he disappear! lazy mum

Karen
where you saw? I wanna see!

<font color="ff0000">spring</font>

500ml!! per pump!! tat is more than my supply in a day!! wah!! she oso winner wor!!

If we wanna stop SS the natural way, use cold cabbage leaves can hor? I intend to stop when CH is 1 year old, or earlier if my SS fails me...

r and r,
u sure u are female?! Super ham sup! Poor whitepaper dare not meet u liao...

On engorging
recall I told u gals once ant this friend who was so engorged every morn she had to stick an injection needle in to draw the milk out. Pumps didn't work. Scary. Then when she wanted to stop, the magic 2 pills didn't work. She had to take 10 before her ss ended. Then the scary part? She dropped 5 cup sizes. Before preggie she was C. Increased to E. Then after pills, become A!!!