Bluey,
i wanna see Ashten!! but office blocked FB leh... then when i reach home every night, so tired dont even on lappy liaozz... hope i got energy to login tonight!! kekek
<font color="aa00aa">My hubby kept "reminding" me to wean my boy off his pacifier le and hor last night I caught him trying to push the pacifier back into his mouth when it dropped out from his mouth after he fell asleep! Naughty daddy! </font>
Bluey,
Ashton looks so smart in his tiny shirt! Too cute. I like that design of the pupsik pouch too. I am still trying to master my balboa sling.
BPs
Oh no Oct mummies are in BP shopping mode again! I'm eyeing diaper bag and foogoo thermos flask! Still going thru the BPs, so many new threads today!
Bluey,
u email me ah?? okies okies.. later go n c..
Diane,
ya, i started liaozz..
shooshoos not here yet leh... i'll update when it arrives k... sorry, cos ordered late waiting for some mummy n subsequently oos n was emailing shooshoos abt the changes.. will def keep all of u posted k!!
babysling,
yesterday tried to put kaitlyn in a sling again. think she's more "zai" now so don't mind being in the MIM sling..
keen on the balboa sling now.. who has one? its really pretty.. any comments?
<font color="#C25283"> mousebb
haha... this is wat i told my hubby!! coz he hope to wean her off asap so i can go work n save some $$ for our new home. but Erin is so choosy!! hubby hsay her taste bud is too good liao.. lol...</font>
Heee agree Asthen is soo cute and cheeky! ;p
He looks so snug cosy in the pupsik pouch.... I like this design but no more le..waiting for their new designs..;p
Dumbo- I have the Balboa sling oso...Think mousebb, busybee, jolly, everafter etc oso have...if ur girl likes in the MIM sling, think she may like the Balboa sling too...*keke*
Thanks for asking, my boy is doing well, my mum was telling me ytd that he can no longer fit into the bumbo, she actually have to pull him out from it *oops*