(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="0000ff">Tweety,

Dun "cold war" for too long ya
*hugs*

thanks jelly, tweety,
i think i'll try start for the rice cearal.
my pd say can let her try next mth (when she's 5 mths) but my mum say wait till 6.
can't wait to let her start cox now she keeps looking at us when we eat.
n feel so sad to see her watch us eating while she cant'. :s

hi mousebb

rachel,
taka baby fair is on? till when?
how i wish i can join u ladies but gotta work
can let mi know if there got good deals?

rachel,
how i wish i could

cannot lei.. cox i jux back to work fm my ML n got transferred to a new dept

let mi know if got good deals to get... if yes, maybe will bring my gal down on wkends

everafter
Nope its qoorie that's cheaper if buy one. Like purple said, if buy three, 'baby' is cheaper. I like loripop tho!

I buy from bp until everytime buy from new seller got to delete old sellers! Posb should increase the limit!! ;P

<font color="#C25283"> linli
welcome!!!!

dumbo
WA!!! u steady lor!!! buy 5 pair of shoe!!! told my hubby abt it!!! u say took his hat off u!! hehe...

R&amp;R
orh... u bad ar... teach ppl apply leave.. keke...</font>

tried my girl on vege today, got my parents to give from jar coz no time to prepare..she ate pumpkin n sweet potato, think she managed 1-2 tbsp. she seems to get sleepy during feeding so cant feed her for long before she fusses n cries..sigh. will try bit of rice later..

dimple
hehe i oso like loripop and querida =P
nice for girls clothes but now hardly buy le
wearing cannot catch up lol
think must go out more often!
then got more chance to wear!

bluey!
harlow! been so long =) very busy har? industry now i heard very tough hor

dimpletot,
i agree with u!! everytime make payment gotta delete payee, then must see who i shd delete too!! just in case i buy from that bp again, and will be lazy to add the payee again!!! wahahahahahah... :p

just bk from PD. Kate is 7.2kg and 65 cm.

and she didn't cry at all at the injection!! Face never even change. We put it down to her thunder thighs.

dumbo,
I dun mind joining in for the walk at west coast. Walk can but not jog... I will die if jog. :p

Re: flatbear
Aiyoh, it's so nice and cuddly! So tempted to buy.

dimpletot,
Kate is of good weight and height.
Wonder what Regina's weight and height will be on Friday.

Dimpletot,
Little Kate is a brave gal.
Wow very good weight. She is 5 months now right?

Mint,
The flatbear is cute but might be too hot for our climate right?

Juzus,
I only saw ur email late afternoon, sorry was feeling a little under the weather. will see u at the mass collection at clementi on sat!

<font color="aa00aa">dimpletot
Kate is very brave! Her weight is very good wor! My gal will only have her jab in 2 weeks' time.</font>

dimpletot,
agree.. Kate is sooo brave!! she's got good weight and height!!

busy bee,
u take care ya!! the weather is not doing us good... rest well..

yawn...quiet tonite... just pump my girl to bed, she didnt want to sleep after her power nap at 830pm, thought she wld sleep till 11pm for feed but woke up very excited at 9pm.. so oni pumping milk now

dimpletot/ XY,
not MIL fault, b4 she go into the room for her tui na hb was INSIDE the shop which have 2 fans for ventilation but when she done hb brought my gal outside "blow wind"..
jus now i scold him he can still agrue no diff if he sit inside shop with 2 fans n been out in the cold weather but he carry my gal n gave her his "warmth"
^#@^%$&amp;^%*^%(
really can die!!
now staying overnite here at MIL place so can help take care of kyra in case she fuss..
luckily she is better after the medication, cough gone n still have running nose..
glad that she is still active n still smiles to me..
hope she recover by next wk for her jab

dimpletot, Karen, forest- Haaaa totally agreed with the increase of payees limit lor!! Haa like wat forest said...everytime make payment gotta delete payee, then must see who to delete, just in case buy from that bp/org again, and will be lazy to add the payee again!!! Very TRUE!! ;p

dimpletot- Bb Kate has got good weight &amp; height wor!! Well done mummy!! ;D

mousebb- Think the bag u bot is the one I'm having now..Red colour oso!! Heee good choice!! *keke*

jen- Hugs!! Can feel u...cos my girl oso just recovered from her flu...Me bad passed to her... ;p Hope she will recover soon in time for her next jab! ;)

purpleangel- Haiyo!! Hugs!! Very painful rite.. hmmmm maybe can go see doc get some medication or go pharmacy look for some remedies?

hihi!

purpleangel,
i heard do not cut.. erm.. need to clean under it.. thats wat my manicurist say la.. if u cut it will grow to be worse.

nicky..
a.. actually still bearable la.. compare to labour pain... haha.. but now start to bleed.. hmm... a bit pain.. haha

o dear, should i go back look for my manicurist? or who should i look for now... sob sob

purpleangel,
if it gets bad.. have to see doc and they'll cut a portion of the nail out
its a mini op... will need a jab to numb it

purpleangel,
i also avoided the op.. i heard the jab is very painful on the toe.. i rather cut and hope for the best. even though its not advisable. i "self op" at home :p