(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="0000ff">Mummies,

I juz updated one of my boy's latest pic in the FB.

Nicky,

I'm in yr list le wor
keke

Bluey,
i wanna see Ashten!! but office blocked FB leh... then when i reach home every night, so tired dont even on lappy liaozz... hope i got energy to login tonight!! kekek

<font color="#C25283"> Tweety, mousebb, pinki
thanks for concern!!

mousebb
i try to feed her on FM. but she dun wan. she reject. dunno hw to wean her.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">My hubby kept "reminding" me to wean my boy off his pacifier le and hor last night I caught him trying to push the pacifier back into his mouth when it dropped out from his mouth after he fell asleep! Naughty daddy! </font>

Bluey,
Ashton looks so smart in his tiny shirt! Too cute. I like that design of the pupsik pouch too. I am still trying to master my balboa sling.

BPs
Oh no Oct mummies are in BP shopping mode again! I'm eyeing diaper bag and foogoo thermos flask! Still going thru the BPs, so many new threads today!

so many of u joining the kindermusik class huh?

Forest - How are u ???Started work already shoo shoo here already?

I KP on BP till forget to pump.. hahaha...

LC:
nicky, me like itcy wanna buy leh.. hahaha..

Jelly,
I'm aiming for the LV alma in vernis.. but damn ex.. "pu she de"..

Bluey,
u email me ah?? okies okies.. later go n c..

Diane,
ya, i started liaozz..
shooshoos not here yet leh... i'll update when it arrives k... sorry, cos ordered late waiting for some mummy n subsequently oos n was emailing shooshoos abt the changes.. will def keep all of u posted k!!

<font color="aa00aa">nickypower
Actually I'm also tempted to get the design same as you too but I better control myself a bit. Hahaha! </font>

tweety- Heeee hard to resist hor..*keke*

mousebb- Issit.... cos I orie got the mediun size in red shade...tats why buy another design lor...wat design/colour u bot? ;)

<font color="0000ff">Nickypower,

Dun hv? Hmm, I thot I saw my name in yr list hahahahaaha, anyway I PM you my email to add :p

babysling,
yesterday tried to put kaitlyn in a sling again. think she's more "zai" now so don't mind being in the MIM sling..
keen on the balboa sling now.. who has one? its really pretty.. any comments?

<font color="#C25283"> mousebb
haha... this is wat i told my hubby!! coz he hope to wean her off asap so i can go work n save some $$ for our new home. but Erin is so choosy!! hubby hsay her taste bud is too good liao.. lol...</font>

Heee agree Asthen is soo cute and cheeky! ;p
He looks so snug cosy in the pupsik pouch.... I like this design but no more le..waiting for their new designs..;p

lilbluey- Dun need email me le!! *keke*

Dumbo- I have the Balboa sling oso...Think mousebb, busybee, jolly, everafter etc oso have...if ur girl likes in the MIM sling, think she may like the Balboa sling too...*keke*

Nicky,
really hard to resist leh... I saw a Burberry bag yesterday.. wanted to buy but don dare... hahahaha...

btw, burberry got sale tomor to 14th at suntec...

Bluey,
how is bb Ash???

Dumbo,
heng my comp got problem in java else i will buy n buy... hahaha...

<font color="0000ff">Nickypower,

Dun hv? Hmm, I thot I saw my name in yr list hahahahaaha, anyway I PM you my email to add :p

nicky,
looking for a 2nd hand one now.. ebay US got.. but after conversion its like 45 excl shipping.. not worth it hor?.. how much is it brand new?

tweety,
i just bought 2 bags frm dfs sale last mth.. im banned!..

<font color="0000ff">Dumbo,

Me oso got the Balboa Sling, my fren might hv a spare to sell, you keen gimme a PM ya

<font color="0000ff">Tweety,

Thanks for asking, my boy is doing well, my mum was telling me ytd that he can no longer fit into the bumbo, she actually have to pull him out from it *oops*

Now, I can no longer carry him for long

How's Varner?

lilbluey- Heee u gotten my msg yah..dun need email me le...;p

Tweety- Haaa think we women really dun mind having MANY bags1! *keke*

Dumbo- Great tat lilbluey fren ve the spare one to sell u... ;) Think mummies here shld be paying ard S$66 for the Balboa sling if I'm not wrong...;p