(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="#C25283"> dimpletot
haha.... time is precious/gold ma.. keke...

meeting hubby
haha... so tease n tease den become real couple la. if aft become real couple den tease. hehe../ =P</font>

<font color="#C25283"> dimpletot
haha.... thx thx..

mousebb,
wenxuan jeaolous is it?? he scare u give meimei better taste of pacifier.. hee.. so cute..

dimpletot,
Thks.. really hope he get well soon else he seems to difficult to sleep..
Talking abt his name, I'm quite guilty as I got a bb girl name in mind (Vianne) and forced his dad to come out with a name with letter V once we know it;s a boy.. hee... I don know where his dad got this name and I go search the meaning, it means "protecting army" seems not bad so we set on that...

Kate having dinner?? hee... She's so lovely..

<font color="aa00aa">hi purple(your new shortcut nick),

yup, think everyone is eating dinner. poor me, still at work, waiting to go home..another 20 mins to go..

<font face="tahoma">ya lor.. easier for u to type too.. haha..

jia you, 20 mins to go..

was browsing the BP.. saw nice rompers... wan to buy.. but dun noe should i get 9 mths or 12 mths.. haiz..</font>

Wah... slot of posts.
Topic change from age to love stories, scissors, then bottles.

Panting while reading..

Karen, did i comment about passing prime? Hmm... dun recall leh.

Meeting at Vivo tmr
I'm easy. I think i have secret receipe card. Let me go find.

Ok... let me address the topics,
1. I'm 28 this year (jan'81 baby)
2. Met hubby when i was part-timing as a waitress after o levels. (read: how to snag a chef)For our wedding pic, i made his wear his chef uniform and i was a slutty waitress! LOL
3. Using pigeon scissors. Love it. So far no accidents yet. Keeping my fingers crossed
4. Dr Brown. Marcus is still using teat size 1 leh. Keke...

<font color="aa00aa">purple,

it's sometimes difficult for me cos' i always use purple colour font, end up typing 2 times purple..lol..

Think u better get 12mos loh..i already started getting 12-18mos one liao..keke</font>}

Xinying
Oh then must be someone else. Hee.

Kylie
So possible to get the dresses all from you tomm? Hmm, wow you all ordering 12 months already? I'm still ordering 9 months.

Do you all still let your babies wear rompers at 1 year old? I thought they would be wearing more shirts and shorts.

<font color="#C25283"> kylie
goin to knoc off soon liao!! jiayou!!

XY
wow!!! ur weddin pic sure vry unique lor.. keke...</font>

dimpletot
Wow, you asked me to go talk to my MIL. Hee, I never die before ah. She's the matriach ok. Only my husband dares to rebel in the whole family of 20+++!

Xinying
Ahh, then I'm in the 10% so go ahead and shoot that one. Wahaha.

Purple
That's why I only bought until 9 months for rompers. But I think can still wear a few. But think can wear shirts and shorts. Cheaper too. (I think)

Xinying
Hmm, cannot ah.
I too paiseh to ask. Nevermind ah, next Thursday then.

mousebb
so for home wear only right? Maybe I also buy a few. Buy from babymallonline. Cheap cheap.

bk fr mortons...standard drop leh...really enjoyed the dessert though, the highlight of the meal = dessert...so sleepy, put elena to sleep, pumpin milk n trying not to fall asleep

<font color="119911">purple,
then i change green colour loh..i stay at about 15 mins drive from workplace to home.

Think depends on weather loh cos' if raining or cold, i will still let my girl wear romper cos' she doesn't like blanket.

Karen,
I got your gap stuff with me liao. But the smock hasn't arrived yet. Sms you again tomorrow ok?

Ya, getting 12mos already. MX wearing 6-12mos now..and i think she outgrown them pretty fast.

XY,
haha, i am also not in your 90% category wor. didn't have any jap/korean costume photos..hehe</font>

REPOSTING

Gathering at Vivo
Friday, 6th Mar 2pm
1. Xinying
2. busybee
3. juz us
4. Ruffles
5. Mint
6. Pildough

Seems all the cafes mostly dun take reservations. Managed to get reservations at Secret Recipe for 6 mums and 6 bbs (told them specifically that we will need stroller space). Mgr said he can accomodate more mummies if anyone else decides to come at the last minute!

Secret recipe
VivoCity
1, HarbourFront Walk, #02-108/109
Singapore 098585
Phone: +65 63769618

Its near HK Kim Gary Restaurant

Mommies
enjoy your gathering tomorrow!

How I met my hubs:
We met in Underwater World where we were both working at. We had both just quit our higher paying jobs for a stint at Underwater World then. He's a diver who takes care of the marine creatures, while I give guided tours and live commentaries during feeding sessions... that's how we met. Abit like movie hor... kekeke. We both love nature, and diving

wah..so cute ar...i also wanna get a bumbo...hahaa
ok nites..peng san liao...
btw how come u all are able to come online so often? are most of you stay home mums??? i'm really amazed at how fast the thread moves!

Xinying
Oooh so cute!!

Springles
Today I heng. Hee. My girl slept quite a lot today. But hmm, and now she's sleeping for the night. But I'm sleepy too. Because every morning at around 7am I got woken up this yakking baby beside me.

farrrrrrrrrrrr farrrrrrrrr away......
anyway, tummy hurts after mortons..jia lat..so tired some more..every morning i wake up 6plus for work...and elena still wakes up once in the night for feeds...so i'm always tired..even on wkends, we get up early coz her routine starts at latest 7am wakeup time...

and tomorrow night i'm watching ballet cinderella so day time got stuff to do...next time i try.. i wanna go taka baby fair, but working , so have to try to go during weekends..mothers going pls tell me if its worth gg..i might get a bumbo if they have it!

hello mummies...

haven been loggin in for a long time..soo soo busy =(

i've spotted the "BUMBO CRASHER !!".....it's Gracia..wahhhh....

Ashton had fever yest..had to take urgent leave and bring him home..din sleep much yest, luckily his fever subsided..not easy when our lil one fall sick...

enjoy your outing tml !!

<font color="#C25283"> spring
so early back hme ar? tot will spend the whole nite with hubby? =P

wa.. i tot i'm the furthest liao.. i stay Sembawang.

whitepaper
wa... den can work together ma.. so sweet!!
one inside the water. one outside water.. haha...</font>

aiyo..have to collect my girl to come home mah, how to stay out, anyway..age catching up, by this time i'm usually snoring already..okie...nitez...time to go snorrrre

XY: yup, ok liaoz =) was sponging him the whole day..so glad to see the thermometer turn from red to green..but i was soo stoned in ofc today.

whitepaper: hee..that was a fast disclaimer..heee