(2008/10) Oct 2008

kiwifruit- Haaa I oso wish to sleep/wake up late...but if my girl wakes up = me waking up oso leh..can't nua in bed liao! ;p

Rebecca- Hmmm dun kw leh..shall see how lor... I oso scare hard to wean my girl off b-feeding leh. Headache! ;( No maid at home...Like u said lor...Me = Mummy = Maid!! Triple M!!! ;p
No choice leh..tired oso like tat!! Else who take care of her!! Tats why I salute mummies who can handle so many childs!! ;)

Ok me KO now! Chat again! ;)

<font color="#C25283"> kiwi
i intend to work asap. once my Erin is wean off den is use to her FM. guess i shall go work liao lor.
u FTWM?

nicky
nitez nitez~</font>

<font color="#C25283"> Enya
nitey!!!

kiwi
i goin to slp liao. finally Erin has fall into deep sleep liao. nite!!!</font>

XY,
i lurveee the bumbo babies! pretty lil girls and handsome lil boys

busybee,
thanks for making reservations, will see all of u at 2

enya,
i want jazzytoes mary janes 12-24, let me know how much k? i'm tempted to get the boy sneakers also.. hehehe

Jolly, are the ashton sneaker socks from jazzytoes?

kiwi,
i've been encountering the same flip thing for WEEKS ALREADY! i'm beyond exhausted, trying to help her find a comfortable position to sleep at night so i just let her slump against me. Cannot leave in cot because i have to get up numerous times to reposition her so i just dump her next to me and kiap her between my armpit.

she sleeps nicely.. hehehehaehaehae ok at least for a few hours. pumping now. nuts. going to be late for work again. ARGHHH SLEEP... NEED SLEEP..

kylie
ooooh the new ones sound good too. Hee.

enya
sigh, we seem to live in different time zones. hee. Love the original jazzytoes but my girl has way too many socks and these aren't cheap.

<font color="aa00aa">Good morning mummies

<font color="119911">Morning mummies!

Re: panties

Karen,
Do you want? can get for you later..

lili,
u receive yours already?

Ribena,
can i have your mailing address?

Jill,
U receive my email?</font>

Gd morn mommies- TGIF!!!!!!!!

Kylie - wah, you dont seem to sleep leh. Nite hr time you also there; morn also here.... Hey, dun stress. My ger also not yet flip. PD said they start fr 4-6mths...neck muscles must be strong first. I also cant wait to witness THE EVENT!!

btw- what type of disposable soft contact lenses are gd ah? Am using biometrics. Gd??

Trace - tks for the pampers active tip! Will look out later.

Mommies whose babies already flipped. How do you get them to stay in 1 position esp during nite zz? Does positioners help?

<font color="#C25283"> Ruffles
i dun put her in the same position. she will flip n toss to her comfortable position.

kylie
u receive my panties? ytd dun hve a chance to go to the post office n ask.
n tin good weather.

<font color="119911">Ruffles,
I am a zoobie..haha..i slept around 1+, wake up 8+ ..still not so bad lah..

you are using monthly disposable? Biomedics so far is pretty good, i like to fit them too.

Rebecca,
how to see the diapers expiry date?</font>

Good morning!!! What a beautiful Friday!!! Fantastic weather!

Jolly and Ribena, hope your darlings are feeling better...

Kylie, dun worry. BB will flip when ready. I was worried too cos minibee only flipped at 5 months. So be patient. :)

Juzus, thx for the gmarket link. Seems interesting!

XY, thanks for the lovely collage!! Maybe our next project should be baby's first foods??? Then everone can join in!

Ruffles, I use a sleep positioner in the night for minibee. But in the day I take it away so no restrictions.

<font color="#C25283"> Karen
hey hey!! good idea neh.... =P

kylie
on the packin ba.. coz i rbm i saw it on mamypoko leh.

RE: Diaper Expiring Date
to be honest ar.. i cnt bothered.. coz 1 need to topup once a mth for my 2 gals!!</font>

<font color="119911">karen,
sure..

busybee, ruffles
thanks for the reassurance..was pretty worried when most BBs here already know how to flip..

<font color="#C25283"> kylie
LOL!!! no la.. jokin with u de la.. coz u were askin some of the mummies did they receive their panties ma.. so was tinkin i order frm u but i din get it coz of my blur fault. so disturb u n ask u lor.. keke..</font>

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911"><font size="+1">Good morning ladies!

<font color="ff0000">Isetan Private Sale on 12 Mar</font></font>
Ladies wanna meet earlier to go this sale before Taka BB fair? Isetan Pte sale starts 8.30am!!!</font></font>

<font color="#C25283"> mummies

RE: Diaper Expiring Date
i just found it on huggies Ultra (purple packing). check out the word <font size="+1">Validity Period</font></font>

rebecca/kylie/busybee-thanks for tip.. seems like i nd to get a positioner now to stand by.

kylie -ok then will cont with biometrics..thot i'd check w a practioner rather than to be sold by an external party..

morning mommies
came in to office today and heard that one of my colleague kena axed liao... so sad

kylie
mine also dunno how to flip...

<font color="#C25283"> kylie
same same!! my hubby even bought a shelf drawer specially for his 3 bao bei de lor..</font>

<font color="119911">Rebecca,
Dun be naughty hor..*tsk*

Ruffles,
What u mean by external party? where u buy them from?</font>

<font color="#C25283"> Ruffles
tink u dun get it 1st leh.. check out with ur frens n see who has it n borrow u. coz my 3 kids dun like it! luckily i din buy it. was givien by a relative.
but it's up to u la. that's just my exp.
if if i'm nt wrong, a positioner is nt cheap.

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">R&amp;R,
why only 10am? earlier possible?

ruffles,
dont think need to get the positioner first. i let Nat flip and toss as she likes. else seems very restricted.
</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">XY
Thanks for the collage. All the babies look so cute in their bumbo seat! Like the pic so much!

Jolly
Hope Ashton is feeling better today.

kiwifruit, Ruffles
Alto my gal knows how to flip both ways but I dont let her flip during night time. So I use a heavier bean sprout pillow to place it on her tummy to prevent her from flipping during night time. During day time I just let her flip whichever position she wants! </font>

<font color="aa00aa">Karen
I also bought some nice nice rompers for 12-18 &amp; 18-24 months for my gal to wear when going out. As she is quite tall, she is already wearing some of the rompers (with small cutting) for 12 months one le. </font>

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">mousebb,
personally i think it's quite dangerous to place the heavier beansprout pillow on her. Coz some day they might be strong enough to flip the pillow up and might accidently cover her face!

this is what happened to Nat when she's younger. didnt expected her arms to be so strong, luckily we always take a peep during her nap time. she didnt cry or struggle, still continue to sleep with the pillow COVERING her face!!!!! </font></font>

<font color="#C25283"> mousebb, Karen
i dun buy rompers for my gal. most of them are given by relatives or frens. coz romper cnt last long. as in if they grow vry fast, the romper cannot be wear anymore. n is a waste of $$.

i bought 3 for Gracia b4 she's born. it stated is for 3-6mths. but sad to say, she din get a chance to wear it. coz she outgrow vry fast. so i keep it for Erin. but sad to say again she din get a chance to wear it. the top part fit just nice but the lower part is vry tight coz of her diaper.

<font color="aa00aa">Mspiggy
Oh dear! Then I think I must be extra careful le. Thanks for telling me!

Rebecca
Wenmin is still wearing some of the carters rompers for 3-6 mths one. I guess these cutting must be bigger bah.</font>

<font color="ff0000">mspiggy</font>,

i drop Rachel at the CC then 9am leave mah. take express bus down oso abt 10am le...

<font color="#C25283"> mousebb
mine also frm carters. or mayb mine is 'mao pai' de? hehe... dunno la... so aft this 2 lesson. i stop buyin rompers. no matter hw cute n nice they are.
i buy those 2pcs/set de lor.. so can wear longer ma. hehe...