(2008/10) Oct 2008

tweety,
i also cannot imagine that i'll be 31 this year. have to think first before posting here cause i thought that i was still 29.. haha..

r&r's mum,
is kose good? now i'm using skII. so far good for me.

Joanne,
Me also keep thinking I'm 25 only.. after calculate OMG, I'm 27 liao.. hahaha...

R&R,
u using Kose??? Me using Nuskin tinted moisturizer only...

tweety
no wonder u MIA suddenly.. u tok gong ler say go then go hahaa
how is varner? which PD u visit? any med for him?
got ask the PD if varner always sweating on feet or not?

<font color="ff0000">Joanne &amp; Tweety</font>

me using mask from SaSa. cannot recalled the name le.

heard Kose one quite ex.

ask u ar... i looking for scissors to cut bb's nails... bought the tollyjoy one cos it's cheap..end up cannot cut.. KNS... so any brand to recommend?

Goondu mummy
Unknowingly I actually used my mobile to call my home, and then I picked up home phone and scolded the person for not saying anything. Duh.

Karen, pigeon has a few types rite... which one ar.. i actually hv one.. but that is a free gift when i bought the bb mag... wan to buy one to put my mum's place... then the tollyjoy one.. like so thick blade.. cannot even rch bb's nail..

R&amp;R's mum,
really? skII also quite ex. but last quite long. i bought the moisturizer and essense last aug. until now still full. i hate the new york skin solutions moisturizer though. a bit ex.. i think $100+. although the moisturizer is good but the quantity for that price is not worth it. the moisturizer is not even 1/4 of the container. waste my money.

purpleangel,
i use bb nail cutter to cut bb's nail. the brand is safety 1st.

<font color="ff0000">purpleangel</font>

kiddy palace sure have it. if not the up coming taka baby fair will oso have.

<font color="0000ff">Phtanus</font>

really ah... oh then i better dun use le. but i dun mind to go there &amp; take sample.

mommies
but do u think that the more u trim ur bb's nails, the sharper they are? recently, i got cut by mu bb's nicely trimmed nails

R&amp;R mum,
Aiyo, just request the free sample and try, hee... My fren love it, but I find it so so nia. Anyway, that mask is not ex, abt $30+

purpleangel,
I bought it at 9.90, worth the money!

purpleangle: Now Avent bottle 4oz comes with BPA free but not the 9oz and 330ml bottle. Think most bottles now come with BPA free... Heard that the brand Dr Brown is good, but expensive to me lo.. For NUK, am not too sure..

bbgoh,
I apply half day alr.. but called PD they said they open till 1pm only so me just tell my colleague, i go liao.. tell boss for me k.. then I run liao.. keke...

I asked abt sweating feet n hands.. She said nv leh.. Oh ya, I went to Angeline baby at woodlands. She gave me medi and nasal drop..

purpleangel,
I use normal scissors to cut leh.. the one we used to cut eyebrow one.. I find it v good leh.. got curve...

Joanne,
We must have young heart ya. then will be happier.. hahaha...

Karen,
u so blur.. hahaha..

Avent btl:
Avent btl is ot BPA free.. they did hv one in 125ml but it's v ex leh.. i think $18+???

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">Gathering at Vivo
Friday, 6th Mar 2pm
1. Xinying
2. busybee
3. juz us
4. Ruffles
5. Mint
6. Pildough</font>

Seems all the cafes mostly dun take reservations. Managed to get reservations at <font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">Secret Recipe</font></font> for 6 mums and 6 bbs (told them specifically that we will need stroller space). Mgr said he can accomodate more mummies if anyone else decides to come at the last minute!

Secret recipe
VivoCity
1, HarbourFront Walk, #02-108/109
Singapore 098585
Phone: +65 63769618

Its near HK Kim Gary Restaurant

Hope the mummies dun mind that I went ahead with making the reservations. Any objections to venue?

<font color="ff0000">Phtanus</font>

ok i go &amp; try out the sample.

<font color="119911">freesiajen</font>

no problem!