(2008/10) Oct 2008

Baby Sleeping
Hmm, my girl will nap, then cries in her sleep, I carry her, dreamfeed her then she goes back to sleep. But she's a terror eveningtime. Hee, but she will go to bed by 8pm too. Nevermind, I have more time of my own.

Rebecca
RICH tai tai and Tai tai without the richness makes a lot of difference. wahahahah.

Jelly
Yours more romantic ah. Stare here, stare there. Eyeing each other. You ordered Ergo from?

<font color="#C25283"> Jelly
ok ma.. as long as u like can liao ma.. keke.. some more u can observe him more ma..

pildough
haha.. ya.. just in case he's a wanted man ma.. keke...

yup. my hubby is an army regular. n ppl always tease him that luckily he's nt a commando. if nt.. dun tink we only hve 3 kids. mayb MORE!! *faint*</font>

ya...gave her 1 tsp she wanted moreeeee
so gave more until she dowan..but wat a mess coz no feeding chair. am thinking if i shld get bumbo..will it be on sale during taka sale??

<font color="aa00aa">Jellypurin
Oh yes! Wenmin's nails also super sharp!!! Each time I would tell hubby to trim her nails until botak!</font>

Rebecca,

yes, u don't want commandos swimming up u.

hehaehaehaehaehhae

my colleagues are wondering why i'm smiling so much at the comp. k going walk out and ta pao something back

<font color="#C25283"> pildough
haha.. he's frm signal. n ppl say his transmittion nvr fail. n i added, 'provided the person is a good receiver!!!" LOL!!!

talkin abt ppl pullin n pinchin.. my Erin love to scratch n pinch my breast whn feedin her. n hubby saw liao goes.. OUCH!!!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">pildough
I joined mindef. That time wanted to follow my hubby to australia cos my hubby went to melbourne to study after he completed his ns.</font>

jellypurin, how many yrs were u in syd? i go to sydney only for hillsong conference haha. this year didnt go coz got baby...I studied in newcastle nsw for 1 yr bf transferring to melbourne

spring
i'm from Uni NSW. was there for 2.5y... failed on module so had to stay for another 6mths ... i attended the conference in 2000... quite good. so u went on to which uni to study?

karen
i always tell my ger, dun do pinch, box or pull my necklace. she will let her hands go but then damage done...recently, she loves to rub her feet and her nails will scratch my legs... v pain ...

freesiajen
Swiss rolls not yet. But the elcairs. Heee, nu she de eat. You want to order more? heeee. *looks at protruding tummy*

newcastle 1 yr, monash 3 yrs, work while waiti8ng for PR 1 yr, the came bk after got PR coz no gd jobs!! this yr my PR expire...sniff

I went july conference 2002 then womens conference ( I LOVE IT) 2006,2008. my hubby in melb study n live 8 yrs, me 5 yrs in total

Jelly
Hmm, my girl has been rubbing her feet like forever. But only recently she acquired the knowledge of pinching. So now I make sure her nails are super short. Pinching + long nails = murderous mummy.

karen,
Erm... probably not so soon. Need time to wear off the extra calories first. My swiss roll finished but still got eclair. But then I bought 6 tray to begin with. :p greedy.

okie..me going to go collect cake..yummy...love cedele cakes...hubby bought me godiva chocolates for my bday...jia lat..eat eat eat eat eat....breastfeeding makes me hungry...

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911"><font size="+1">Happy birthday, Springles!</font>

WOW... sensitive topic today : AGE!!!! hehehehee... I belongs to the 70s too
</font></font>

karen
u resize ur photo to under 60kb and i think its 400 x 400 pixels... then u do upload attachement and u just follow the instructions. once done, u will see a code on ur post. u hit the preview button and see if the picture comes up?

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">Springles,
you have OZ PR too? will you be going back to renew? </font></font>

lili
that is god discount

re: RL sales
think polo hving warehse sale at suntec this week... hope got kids stuff as well... dbs card holder got specials le

Me just back from PD.. Varner got running nose and cough... haiz.. too urgent leave today to bring him go PD..

Varner is 7.1kg now at 4mth+..

Me 27 this yr liao.. I cant imagine I'm 27 liao leh.. hahaha... thought me still 25.. keke..

Welcome cha cha ans spring