(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="aa00aa">Rebecca
Nicholas is the da ge ge. He must have taken good care of Gracia that's why she is close to him. Hope next time my 2 kids will be close to each other too.
Guess my hubby will be super worry if I bring the 2 kids out on my own. Haha! </font>

whitepaper,
whr r u??? I also faint when u say me again. hahaha!!! u are a chio bu as well. see i told u rite, there are many many many chio one at our thread. I'm not a big time lier ah.

Dumbo
Thanks for ur help!! I've tt u $14.50. PM u the details already.

Oh yes, the swiss rolls that i took, the filling is raspberry filling. Who brought that? can give me the details as to where i can get it from? Thanks!!!

<font color="#C25283"> mousebb
haha... Gracia always took Nicholas for granted. she always vent her anger out on Nicholas. sometimes i scold her, she will trun to the kor kor n pinch him! her bittin has stop. nw start pinchin ppl.

haha... mayb coz WX n WM is still vry small. some more WX will sure run abt if u bring him out for shoppin. it really hard to handle him(while runnin abt) n lookin aft WM (while either she's in the pram or slingin her).

<font color="#C25283"> Ribena
u get to eat so many swiss roll. so good. i told my hubby that i pay $14.50 just to go there eat 1 plate of noodle. some more quite spicy. den he replied; 'orh bi good! who ask u slp ar!! good la.. slp some more..' so sad.
. was expectin him to say 'nvm la.. i bring go eat nicer food la..' but............

mint
I think it was ruffles who was organising info on classes. I'm interested in trying julia Gabriel but only when kate can crawl... I think now might be too early for them to enjoy...

Ribena
its pildough that brought. Amosco.com I think.

Next 'gathering' @taka
where we having lunch ah? Might need to book and alert them on space for strollers.
looking forward to the shopping!! Haha dunno why so happy when it means having to spend money.

Rebecca
lol. You're funny. I remembered when I left, there were still lots of cakes on the table. You yourself didn't eat ah.

Mousebb
you can one! Ni xing de! Have more confidence. My friend just sacked her helper. She now coping with two kids. One 2 yo. One 3 months. She said she's ok cos her elder boy is very sensible, brush his own teeth, clear his own bowl, and play quietly by himself. Yr WX so dong shi and sweet, I'm sure u can train him to be indpt too. I really like WX he so cute and fair!! Quite sociable wat... When I smile at him he wave back for me to take photo!

Rebecca
orh!! So u sleeping ah?! I thot u late cos of kids... Aiyoh then really yr fault liao keke.

<font color="aa00aa">Rebecca,

I feel flattered not offended when u say i am slim leh. I am small build but definitely not slim loh.

I have not bring my BB out alone so far by public transport. Scare will get trapped somewhere, then nobody help me..haha..</font>

<font color="#C25283"> dimpletot
oops!! haha... can say both la.. i overslept n while i was preparin to go out, Nicholas is cryin like nobody business. so aft i went out, he went out with my MIL w/o notice. so i was sittin on a bench n tokin to my hubby over the phone. and also was caught in a traffice jam!! aiya.. ytd is nt a good day for me la..

<font color="#C25283"> kylie
haha.. but u look slim to me leh.. haha... last time i always bring my Nicholas out alone. coz i dun like to be 'kept' at hme. hehe...</font>

joanne,
can you send me the group photos?? think only your hubby managed to capture Izzy!

my email is yychin_sg(at)yahoo.com.sg

rebecca,
guys r stupid one lah.tell them wat u wan if nt sure disappointment one!!! The swiss rolls are all infront of u when u were eating. U dint see them?

<font color="#C25283"> Ribena
haha.. to be honest with u.. i'm that kind of person that will get blur if there are too many food on the table. some more i'm those that eat tins 1 at a time. if i take too much. i dunno hw to start n which to start. so if i go eat buffet.. cfm 'bo hua' de... hubby always say' though i can eat alot but i eat vry slow' hehe.... that's y hubby dun always bring me go eat buffet but buffet is my fav.

was typing out the credits half way comp batt went flat.

dumbo,
thank for the food. Hubby says it is nice.

Jellypurin,
thanks for the names tag. Nicely done and I think Ethan thinks it is yummy too. :p He start attacking it the second I stick it on. hehehe...

You lot really look pretty and young. Well especially Ribena, recognise her even in the toilet.

Rebecca,
Aiya, you really blur leh. There is still so much food when I left.

Mousebb,
Is the kaya swiss roll from you? It is very nice and soft.

Pildough,
You are right. the swiss roll is nice and addictive. I only left 8 pcs liao. Ryan can take 2 at one go.

oops oops.. forgot to thank jellypurin... thanks so much for the tags.. i kept mine as a souvenir.. hehe.. too bad rianne's one got ruined cause she kept grabbing her skirt with wet hands..

essanna,
emailed to you the group pics already.

both me and bb shawn is so happy to meet so many mummies and babies during the gathering and my hb comments that is his first time to see so many babies together

thanks to dumbo for searching the caterer.. mums kitchen.. the food is nice
btw, i am the one who pass u the $ for the food so hope u rem me :p

thanks to jill for booking the funtion room

thanks to jellypurin for doing the name tag.. it really helps to identify who is who

btw, who is the mummy who brought the swiss roll? the durian one is veri veri nice :p

lastly, those mummies camera who have my photo can email to me pls.. thanks in adv

my email : [email protected]

joanne, thanks!!

rebecca, gracia can always run ard with my emma - she is the most "friendly" gal, comparing to my frens n colleagues lar. at the height of her self-declared friendly campaign, she went up to another little boy to hold his hand n kiss him!! the boy siam her lor! the father commented to his boy "hmm, u dun like forward gals huh?" so embarrasing!! ;p there are many instances. next time u bring gracia, i'll bring emma - they can tire each other out!

<font color="#C25283"> free
haha.. ya lor.. seriously if too many choice. i will like blur blur.. den dunno wat to eat. dunno which to take. dunno whcih to start. whenever i go eat buffet with hubby, i'll sure walk ard the food table a few rounds den start to take my food de. so really 'bo hua' rite? LOL!!

essanna
haha... hmm... jus imagine both of them fight for 1 boy?.. LOL!!! guess the whole scenario will vry vry funny lor..</font>

<font color="#C25283"> essanna
haha... Gracia is a violent gal. che will bite or pinch her kor kor fi he refuse to gve her the tins she wan. hopefully, she wont do that to Emma. haha...</font>

wa... saw the pics.. nice nice.. and many new faces.. and i saw a familiar face too... jolly, i know ur husband... haha

brought bb for jab ytd, she now weighs 6.5kg.. and length 65cm.. keke.. and of cos, she has slight fever...

<font face="tahoma">dumbo, forgot to tell u...

ur Emma socks must be selling beri well.. saw a bb wearing the socks at the clinic ytd... hehe

dimpletot,

nice headband that ur gal is wearing... she look so cute..</font>

Just saw some photos posted by mummies in the facebook. Any other links can see?
Thanks to all mummies who have to double up as photographers...

Alot ah...
Joanne's Rianne, nickypower's Kaelyn, Jill's Zoe, Pildough's Abby, too many to name lah. basically, all the bb gals i want.

you're all very welcome. glad u liked the food. hope nxt time can get better menu and better price.

cheerbear,
actually many mummies passed me $ on the day.. tried my best to remember nick to name to face. but im pretty sure i know who u are!.. hehe.

tks for making tags jellypurin, really helped in identifying mummies. n tks to all the mummies/daddies with cameras too!

i didn't taken alot of pic at the gathering.
All the SLRs there...my digital camera took a break.
Maybe i'll steal their pics and name tag everyone. Hope i dun screw up the names!

surfing around for a 2nd hand ergo/beco. trying to negotiate to $100, i know.. i have the audacity. times are bad man..

k better go sleep, getting up in 4.5 hours.. sigh.