(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="aa00aa">Kylie, Dimpletot
You are welcome!

Karen
The swiss rolls are from Rich &amp; Good Cake Shop (my hubby's aunt shop).

Trace
Thanks! Wenxuan is waiting to meet your Arielle on one of these days! hahaha!</font>

Judging from mousebb's pictures and numerous postings. With so many adorable babies, gorgeous mummies and good food..I'm sure it was a definitely an awesome gathering!

mousebb, may I know where is the cakeshop located? After reading so many positive reviews about the swissrolls, am very tempted to give it a try

Jill n hubby,
you are really great and thoughtful host. You even help pack the swiss roll. Thank you.

Karen,
The eclair, shoik right? The first time I had that is 2 weeks after my confinement. I wolf down almost 1 tray in one sitting. :p I dun know which one are you. So many mummies. If not can maybe see why your boy diaper will leak if sleeping on his side.

mousebb,
Thank your hubby for the photos. Also I can have the picture of Ethan with that naughty look. Yes, I agree with dimpletot it is priceless.

Hellooo... nite owl reporting...;)

Yuppp...Many thanks to Jill &amp; hubby, dumbo and jelly!!! Well done mummies for making this gathering a successful one!! ;D
Heee am glad me and my girl attended! ;)
No regrets definitely...

XY- Rem to send me the pics of Marcus and Kaelyn okie...Must ve d. amusing and lovely shots! ;)

mousebb, jill- Thxs ur hubbies for those lovely shots! ;)

freesiajen- Tat pic of Ethan is really CUTE! ;)

whitepaper- Bb CH really gigantic lah...Giant big cutie!! ;)

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Nickypower &amp; lili,

Had bought the panties liao. Pls PM me your address.

Rebecca,
Will send out to you soon.</font>

hello mummies !!!

we realli enjoyed ourselves !!

Thanks to jill &amp; hubby for being such a great host =) &amp; good job on the thoughfulness..the changing station..hot water..thumbs up =)

Thanks to dumbo for the ordering the yummy food..i know it's not easy to coordinate..but you did an excellent job !

Thanks jelly for the lovely nametags..nice =)

Thanks to Pildough and mousebb for bringing the yummy swissrolls &amp; mini rolls..

Thanks to all the mummies, daddies and bb who turn up...it's a great succeess..and for those you miss this one..join us for the next one, ok ?

I'm gg to see the pics on fb now..keke..

oppps...i think mine seem like a oscars thankyou speech too..hahhah....really loads of fun !

hello mummies!!

I second all the mummies' thank you speeches!!! Thanks to jill, hubby, dumbo, jellypurin for the great coordination and arrangement for this lovely gathering!! It was great fun!

Also thanks to the swiss rolls sponsers mousebb and pildough!! They were great!! so yummy!

And thanks to all for making this a wonderful gathering!!! Would love to have another any time manzzzz... kekekeke... ;)

halllooo mummies... Not sleeping yet ah...
Yup yup we shld organise gathering more often..Haaa 'wear' out our lil bbs ...so they can sleep better!! ;p

forest- Haaa hi-five!!! ;p True hor...Kieran oso sleeping soundly orie righty??
Kaelyn oso lor.. hope she can sleep thru the night...;p

hehehe... jolly!! this is good!! so not only do we get to have fun during the day, we also get alot of free time during the nite, cos our bubs all KO after the fun!! kekekeke...

forest : yesh...thats why we still have the energy to be here @ this hour..wahhh

nicky : he's ok..fever subsided after the medication..in dreamland since 8.30pm..hee

jolly- Tats good....in fact I hate it when it's time for bb's vaccine jabs...cos worry they will have fever etc and sometimes they will feel grouchy oso..;p

jolly,
good to hear that ashton is fine now... my hub was telling me that ashton kept smiling when kieran was peering at him in his cot.. kekeke.. so cute!!

nicky,
thanks!! and i agree.. vaccine time is not a good time for us parents.. :S

okies mummies.. me gg to KO too liaozzz... chat with u all again!! ;)

<font color="aa00aa">wah, nickypower, chio bu leh..when i first looking thru the photos i was wondering who this pretty mummy is loh..</font>

forest- Goodnight mummy!! ;)

jolly- Yalor somemore when they feel grouchy, we suffer! ;p Saw the pics le..Thxs! ;)

kylie- U so sweet lah..But no chio bu lah but 'lao bu' now!! Lao bu = Mother in hokkien!! *keke* lol! ;p

just came back frm mahjong.. @@ stoned..
nice meeting all of you today!
but didnt get a chance to talk to all mummies still..

tks again to jill and hubby for opening up their place for the gathering.. u were excellent hosts!..

im glad you all liked the food.. i did think it was abit pricey.. if only we had more mummies joining us. hope to find better/cheaper one nxt time.

ribenali,
it's posb savings, 058-64123-5
caterer - mums kitchen.

mousebb,
tks for the swiss rolls! i love good and rich cake shop swiss rolls!

payment for catering:
tks to everyone who paid me today. sorry i could not keep track of who has or has not paid me. if you havent, pls just drop me a msg if ur paying via IB, just so i'll look out for it. tks!

hiya mommies - U all had such a great time! Me so envious. boo-hoo. Can someone tag the mommies? I dunno who is who! Lotsa new faces this round.

Btw- i noticed fr the pics that most of yr bb's heads are sturdy already.. anyone's bb still a bit floppy? M getting kinda worried.

Sigh. One more day before work starts again. Bleah.

forest - I selected ano pair of shoes. Emailed u already. Tks for co-ordinating gal

morning mommies

apologies for missing the tags of some of the mommies
my bad

i had a great time even though i was only there for a very short while. had to go c my MIL who came from JB

morn mummies..
U all enjoyed so much!

Dumbo,
U gog bk to perth rite? SQ having promo,but u hv to fly before 31 may 09,dats before sch hols i tik. I have booked mine! Frm sg to melb,n frm tasmania to sg. Woohoo...14 days in aust!! Hahaha...long awaited hols..

<font color="aa00aa">kiwifruit
Here's the address:
Rich and Good Cake Shop
24 Kandahar St Singapore 198887
Tel : 6294 3324

<font color="aa00aa">Kylie
Yesterday was my first time meeting the mummies here so still not sure of the names of the mummies yet. Maybe during the next gathering bah. Should be able to recongise more faces next round and indicate the names le.

Forest, Nickypower, Freesiajen
You are welcome

<font color="aa00aa">mousebb,
ya, i knew some from the last gathering, but think this time have more mummies, know it's not easy to remember all..hehe..thanks for sharing the pictures! </font>

<font color="aa00aa">Joanne
Emailed to you le

Jolly, Dumbo
You are welcome.

Mummies, your babies sleep so early! So good wor! These few days my gal refused to sleep at 11pm. She would open her eyes big big until 1am. Have to entertain her until then and after that i have to pump milk before I can finally go to bed! So tired!!!</font>