(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="#C25283"> kylie
once u got the tin let me know den i transfer the $$ to u. thx alot!!

purpleangel,
yep.. but i got lucky la. cos she got used to it quite fast.

rebecca,
no problem.

re bp:
bo bian.. have to make pocket money to buy kaitlyn's barang.. haha!

<font color="aa00aa">purpleangel,

Ya loh..actually u still can drop by at the gathering mah..

dunno i heng or not heng lah, my BP usually quite easy to handle , not like got lots of order. haha..somehow or rather, i simple enjoy the process..</font>

Pinkimum, Christina

Let's hope that our little ones will discover something new to distract them from their finger sucking habit soon.

Thank you to those mummies who updated us on the Baby fair, at least I can save making the trip down since most of you feel that there's nothing much to buy there. Moreover with the Natas fair at the Expo, parking is going to be crazy.

<font face="tahoma">kylie,
a.. if i dun hv dinner i might pop by cos got NEL to my mum's plc... but since got dinner cannot lor.. difficult to come back home after the gathering..

re:BP,
i'm ok with it.. at least i know i have something to do on my PC.. rather than just surfing.. haha.. but tiring.. haha.. SAHM complain tiring compared to u ladies.. jia lat..</font>

kiwifruit
yeah, boy just fell asleep after drinking milk.. this time he so tired, just KO.
fortunately didnt go expo.. else disappointed.

<font color="#C25283"> paging for <font size="+1">mspiggy</font>.
i need ur help on the WTS section. thx a million!!

Let's hope that the Taka Baby fair will be more exciting... Even if it's not, at least there'll still be places to go in town, unlike the Expo.

kylie- Yup my orders are correct... When need to trf $ to u..U can PM me ur a/c yah..

dumbo- Tml gathering...I wanna go...but afraid may backfired cos my girl seems to have bit of congested nose!! diaoz... ;( *sad*
Will see how..if gng, will pass u cash tml instead ok..

<font color="aa00aa">Nickypower,
buy liao, then collect the $$ from you. cos' dunno will OOS or not..

Haha..think taka fair will have more stuff. Remembered last year when preggie got taka fair, went there 3 days cos so many things to see and buy.. taka card still got rebate, so good..</font>

<font color="#C25283"> kylie
wa!! u went there 3 days to buy ur stuff ar?! li hai li hai!!

for me, i will buy a little. to keep. so whn reachin to my due date. i dun hve to worry liao.

wah... today not bad.. quite a few still online hor..

re: baby fair
i agree, this fair really like nothing much... but in case any1 is interested in the konfidence swimwear for your bubs, its avail at the fair too... at a special price and with a bundle deal too...

re: shoo shoos
just in case, am closing the spree.. any more mummies want, do let me know.. see if i can squeeze u in before i submit order.. kekeke.. ;)

brb.. gg to pump..

Rebecca
Nope, I didn't go to the Babyfair. Read that most mummies comeented that there's nothing much to get there...I'll pass.

Kylie
I remember I enjoyed the Taka fair too. In fact while I was pregnant,every shopping trip was so exciting then, with so many things to shop for...breast pump, pram, cot etc...Unlike now, it's only baby's clothings and daily necessities. Kind of predictable.

<font color="#C25283"> kiwi
ic. actually intend to go de. but was like 'go or dun' den end up make a trip down to visit my mum.
n i tease my hubby that since no more goin to Expo. prepare more $$ for me to go to the BB taka fair. keke...</font>

<font color="#C25283"> to nite no more nite owl mummies liao. guess all hve go charge up energy for tml's gatherin ba. hehe...</font>

<font color="#C25283"> free
tired but still moo moo-in my Erin leh. seldom see u online wor? or u secret reader supportor. hehe...</font>

Nite purpleangel!! Heee the scam spree really dramatic indeed..

forest- Me wanna get the shoo shoo!! Alamak kept on forgetting bout it!! ;p When u be ordering it?

Christina, kiwifruit, pinkimum- My girl oso likes to sucks her fingers when she's slightly awake and like wanna be feed....Sometimes oso suck very loudly!

nicky,
u want ah? pm me ahhh.. i think by tomorrow the latest.. btw, do come for the gathering lah.. wanna see u and kaelyn leh...

forest- Yup I wan!! ;p Ok ok will go see see and PM u my orders ok! By tml latest ok?! ;p
Yalor I oso wanna go lor, hope she tml ok leh..

Okies... nicky, let me know tom.. hehe.. will wait for u!

Rebecca,
u still feeding Erin?? v late liao lor...

me also go zzzz... nitey!!

rebecca,
you still moo moo Erin. Are you bringing your elder girl tmr? Hope to have a toddler to play with my elder boy. I kinda of silent supporter. Had lots of fun reading you young ladies talking about raping your hubby. :p Sleep is the new sex for old pple like me.

purpleangle,
Good night. I still here but doing something else.

nickypower,
maybe tmr will get better.

rebecca,
do u let erin suckle to dreamland. My ethan lately can only sleep this way. How har? Somemore, he only likes one side. My two side not balance anymore.

whitepaper,
i know the feeling about monologues, when the mommies here are busy, i sometimes feel like i'm talking for my health. ehhehehehe

allo mommies,
wah jen is the new unofficial owl. power.. jen, your 5 trays of eclairs and half a box of mini rolls are in jill's freezer. karen's 1 tray of eclairs and half a box (sharing with u) also in jill's freezer. you might need to take one of those plastic containers from the caterer to split them.

pinki, christina,
on sucking fingers, bo pian. they're also exploring their fingers, soon everything else will go in as well, toes, feet, stuff

p.s. mommies, i'm sure you all know this already but as a precaution to allowing babies to handle potential choking hazards, the general rule of thumb is if the item/toy that bb is handling can fit into a film canister (those small cylinders to house film before u insert it into manual camera), it's prob too small and def dangerous. Also furry toys and toys that come with the 'not recommended for children below the ages of ..' signs, worth taking heed. Someone gave abby a big bird toy that carried that warning and i found out why, she could rip tufts of fur from him and she stuffed some into her mouth.

on flashing,
i flash boobies, does it count? even if she doesn't latch on anymore.. i flash, she grins, i cover, i flash again, she grins, i cover. try it.. hehehehehehe

mommies,
jill is worried about the ones coming in by public transport in case it rains so if it rains, maybe the ones with cars can go to the MRT stations and fetch a mommy and baby?

i'ld be cabbing from the east because my car is wkend car, anyone want a lift from east side? i'ld be going pie, cte, exit orchard, selegie, mackenzie road so if anyone would like a lift on the way, just holler.

p.s. Jill's pad is damn swee.

Mint
Ah now you say, i just though i heard of the sunshine books before.

Kylie
You missed put my order. Polka dot in blue and the plain in pink. Thanks.

morning mummies
lol pildough i like your flash style.

i din knoe so big oso choking hazard! and babies can pull out hair
din know so strong; thx for sharing

I'm excited abt the gathering wheeeeeeee!

Dumbo will transfer the outstanding to you via ib later this morning, now moo moo-ing.