(2008/10) Oct 2008

mspiggy
i got nasal drop & oral med from Dr Phua on last visit, the oral only give 3drop twice a day, she seem better le so tdy i just stop the med, if tonight got a bit i thk i ll use nasal drop only not med given anymore

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">tweety,
we dont sleep in aircon room, she got the virus from her kor kor... coz he goes to sch and gets the virus easily from classmates
</font></font>

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">bbgoh,
i see... maybe will monitor again if still unwell will bring him to see Dr Koh again</font></font>

mspiggy,If that's the case, really hard to avoid.. Hope Nat recover fast...

R&amp;R,
Will pray for Rachel.. Hoepe everything go smoothly for her...

<font color="aa00aa">Vanilla
As long as your bb is putting on weight, you need not be too worry. With the solid food that you are giving him now, he will pick up his weight very soon.</font>

vanilla,
ya! heng he is still with KKH.

mousebb,
thank you. but i m still very very worried for her. haiz. i really dun know how to explain to her. ever since i know she is going for her op. i didnt sleep well.

tweety &amp; busy bee,
thank you very much.

friends are praying for her too. hope for miracle to happen. friends advised to me go church for miracle services. i have been going ard to temple, hindu temple, guan yin temple &amp; churches to pray.

<font color="0077aa">R&amp;R,
don't worry, little rachel has been a real fighter so far, m sure it's gng to b ok this time too
know it must b hard on u *hugz*
will pray for her too, send her my hugsz

sorry for delay. my lil monster wake up liao =P

vanilla>> i think if he was born light then its ok. more worrying if born at a high percentile then keep falling. i think so at least. best ask PD. if PD say ok then should be ok =) healthy can liao

phtanus>> mabbe can ask mummies who stay ner u to consolidate? anyone can collect from boon keng wanna share wif me and jjmom? =)

busybee>> think u can minus one month from minibee's age =) coz she born early? how's ur order coming along =) hehe i can't wait to get the stuff n start her on solids leh!

lili>> o can miss for 2 months? i din know, always book zun zun 1 month

tweety>> can mix sizes. ya i noticed cheaper than the BP last time. mabbe that's where they earn ba?

cheer>> standard packaging. i only know blue M got 84 coz thats what i using now. the rest not sure. can ask the seller ba. actually min is order 10 packs so i think discounted liao. and must self collect. but i dun mind collect for those who wan to collect from Boon Keng

oral medicines>> hey tanya always spit out one. even if i syringe in. then should we feed another dose? how u all feed?

icylemon>> so sorry, i very out of touch. what happen to rachel??

jelly>> mamy poko 19.50?? where? i oso wan! aiyo haha so should i try huggies comfort, pampers baby dry or stick wif mamypoko...?

message from dimpletot

to busybee and Ruffles,

no more huggies freegift with subscription, not for today, not for tommorow (Out of stock since 2 p.m.)

hi R&amp;R - i understand how u feel -- must b strong ok..we both jia you each other... R u putting device or do the operation?

Thanks Mousebb. hoping he will X 6mths soon so i can feed him more solids n he will be fatter.

jus us
not purposely missed. cos' bb sick lei , how to jab...sigh

R&amp;R
will pray for your girl. Remember God is the healer, He will be there for her. Always! Have trust in Him. Cast your worries upon Him.

<font color="aa00aa">R&amp;R's mummy
I know said is easier than done and I really wish I can comfort you. As I'm also a mother of 2 kids, I can understand how you feel. I know you cant stop worrying about the op but you need to have sufficient rest too so that you can take good care of Rachel &amp; Regine. You cannot fall sick. Rachel is a fighter and I believe she will be able to understand as you slowly explain to her. *hug*</font>

hi mummies, went for a nap! ;p

lili, yes bumwear has a store there. At the right hand side of the fair when u enter. They are selling loose pieces too - but I think far cheaper if u get the package.

jus us, for weight, Izzy was always sort of on the lower percentile less than 50%. Nvr, Emms also not very tall for her age - I see her classmates towering over her and her ballet teacher call her short when everyone else tell me she is tall! As long as they are healthy, it's good! I was also quite short until Sec 3 when I suddenly sprouted so still got time for my gals.. hahaa

btw the way, sharing what?

icyelmon, will pray for Rachel too! Babies are more resilient that we think!

hi juz us - my boy is born at 2.67kg but due to his heart condition he cannot put on weight fast or at normal speed. PD says it is expected and hence was not too perplexed of his weight..but as mummy i cant help but at times feel worried and sad that he is so small. Next time in school, he will def be at the front row..somemore he now so talkative, teachers sure catch n punish him one!

JJ mom &amp; mousebb,

thank you very much.

Juz Us,

my elder girl has holes in the heart

vanilla,
yes! we muz jia you together.

cheer>> huggies dry is velcro

essana>> at least got shoot up. me short short de haha; hope bb get daddy's genes~!

vanilla>> o then i believe the pd's right! u all done well le! hole in heart might close one rt?

lili>> oic. take care ya

hi Juz us - unfort he has holes in his heart..the big one is too large so need op to close it....small ones op cannot close so praying they will be smaller. Have to trust and leave my bb onto God's hands

Wah came back from event rehearsal and so many posts!

Hope I'm not too late in answering

JuzUs
No problem helping you lah, on the way mah. Oh! I bought the fork and spoon set for self-feeding, bowls and cups with non-slip bottoms and some feeding spoons

Also bought a pair of shoes for CH at my little feet

mspiggy
I only get 190ml per pump lah, mint can get 300ml!!! But sometimes if I'm late in pumping, can get almost 400ml... but only after say 7hrs. I usually use the NUK big bottles to pump if I'm late, coz the medela standard bottles will be too small liao

jolly/christina/kylie/lili/karen/diane
i sent you gers an email to confirm the products you had ordered for babymall. pls reply and let me know that the orders are in place or not. will order this cmg saturday

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">R&amp;R,
Rach will be alright ... she's always a fighter! Will keep her in our prayer. *hugs*

whitepaper,
ic, thanks! </font></font>

Karen

I didn't buy the kit, I bought the loose pieces. There were several kits though... but didn't get a close look, sorry. Bought coz they look cheery and nice... hahaha... the utensils are in nice cases too, so thought quite handy to bring out