Baby fair: Nothing much to buy at all. It's on a smaller scale than the Motherhood fair last Sept. I only managed to buy 1 item out of my list which I could have gotten from supermarket. Sigh! But for those of you using Pureen diapers or wet wipes, then can go down and grab stuff. Met jellypurin, jollyhoppy and lovebug.
Saw Ribenali too but she walked too fast.
busybee,
Totally agree with you about learning driving at Ubi. I travelled all the way there from West just to learn driving cos the instructor only teaches at Ubi.
kylie,
Sorry ah, today didn't manage to call you to go expo cos I had to leave hurriedly as hubby was rushing to work liao and I told him to wait for me to get ready and his face changed. So didn't dare ask for any more favours.
Re: Scam
Wah piangz! It's really alot of $$ that they ran away with... told my hubby about the scam and the 1st question was are you involved? Hahaha!
pildough,
Consider the laundry load if you wanna do cloth diapering.
whitepaper,
The sunshine books are really good to have. I also wanted to buy but was thinking now too early. Also trying to wait and see if I can get it cheaper. The pri sch use them in their learning support prog.
Wah you not bad hor... remember how much I can pump... I stop pumping liao cos Regina doesn't drink. I've been throwing away. So heartpain. Now just latch her on.
JuzUs,
I'm using Nepia for night use. Quite good. Regina is also sleeping on front through the night since 2 mths old.
icylemon,
Rachel is a strong girl. Dun worry. I will keep her in my prayers.
dimpletot,
I guess work can always wait...