(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="aa00aa">Karen,

i sms you mine, u see whether u like or not, if u want can get for you cos' anyway u going to collect the smocks from me..haha</font>

kylie
*love you* more than my husband for now
Thanks!!! And email me instead can? Cos my iphone can't accept mms.

Tweety,
i no license. Hubby keep nagging at me to go learn driving.

Haha... so i take MRT. i love taking MRT. Just push stroller everywhere. Easy.

Hello Mommies!

Am in shopping mood again! Got Victoria a nice fushia jacket for 12-18mths (for travel ..yes yes I know damn silly ... hahha) and a 6-12mth cotton dress w panty fr FOX Baby today as they just started a 20% off everything (reg priced items). Sale till Sun.

Karen,
U using iphone too??? I find it so stupid that cant use MMS and video call..

XY,
Yr house near MRT?? my house need to take bus, so cant bring stroller... else I will like a mad "khu Li" carrying stroller... hehehehe

<font color="aa00aa">karen,

Haha..karen, think your husband will get jealous le if he hears that..email have to wait tonight le..can?</font>

<font color="#C25283"> karen
haha. sometimes i saw a nice clothin. coz abt $40++. cnt buy. last time only 1 kids. so can buy. nw cnt. 3 kids liao. n some more will be gettin my flat in abt 3 yrs time. haiz...... hve to save save save. at least u hve to helper to help u with house work. i dun hve. i need to look aft 3 little mob n do housework. sometimes my MIL an help abt. most of the time hse hlep to carry her while i'm eatin or doin housework. if she nt ard. i need to eat with 1 hand. another 1 is totally for her. coz need to carry her. den sometimes Gracia climb up the dinnin table. haiz........ sometimes aft i settle all the 3 mob. i look into the mirror. i find that i'm worse than a maid leh.. coz most of the maid in my neighbour, they will bring the kids out n let them play at the playground. n they busy chattin away with other maid. n the more i see all this, the most i dun trust maid.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">mine is similar to purpleangel's except got 3 ribbons (left, right, centre) comes in pink or blue colour. Another design is with small polka dots (either pink or blue dots) and with 3 ribbons</font>

<font color="#C25283"> Ruffles
wa.. u makin me jealous lor. can go out as n whn u wan.. so good. if i wan to go out ar.. can.. wait for my kids to hve ap at KKH lor. coz i can get my MIL to help me look aft 1 den i bring Erin n either 1 along lor. hehe....

Tweety
wa.. need to take bus ar.. with pram or stroller is vry 'ma fan' lor...

Xinying
havin a license a good lor. i wish to get 1. but nw tied down with 3. whr got time for the lessons... haiz...

<font color="aa00aa">ya, rebecca, maids are getting less reliable and really not easy to get good maids. Think getting good maid is harder than 'tio' 4D ..haha</font>

<font color="#C25283"> kylie
ur's sound nice wor. i got the same as purple. get it for Gracia. nw can share share with Erin liao.. hehe... but only got 3pcs. hw to share. LOL..</font>

Rebecca
Yah lor, I also don't trust the maid to look after my bb. So I look after her myself. But maid is to help with housework.

tweety,
i stay near LRT. So quite easy. but that day i went suntec. the escalator ar citylink broke down. had to trouble passerby to help me carry the stroller. Heng the guy was helpful.

kylie, purpleangel- I wan those bloomers leh..U be conducting a lil spree here help us purchase?? *keke*

Agreed leh...getting a good maid nowadays is sooo hard!!

guess the only maid can trust is myself liao lor.. LOL!! i'm totally no diff frm maid lor.
1) i do housework. maid also do that.
2) i look aft kids. maid also so that.
3) sometimes i cook. maid also do that.
but 1 tin diff is.. i TBF Erin. whr maid cnt. hehe.. =P</font>

Rebecca,
Taking care of 3 kids is not easy lor.. Me one only almost die..

I know license is good.. but i "bor da" leh.. I alr passed my basic and advance but no motivation to learn driving... seems scary to me...

XY,
wah.. broke down arh.. heng got ppl help lor.. else stuck there... But with stroller, i don dare to go down escalator leh.. there is once jam there, I was scare like mad...

<font color="#C25283"> xinying
hehe.. nt nxt week. is.. TML!!! keke...

u heng to got a helpful guy! i jus imagine that u carry the stroller with chubby Marcus on it. WA!!!</font>

rebecca - ya it's easier w only 1 kiddo. I brought her for her 2nd jab today so went shopping &amp; kopi after that.

<font color="#C25283"> Karen
ya lor.. but if u go back to work den hw?

know wat.. i always imagine the maid kill my 3 bao bei!! WA!!!! I'LL GONE CRAZY LOR!!!!!

purple
but hw to pass it to be wor.

nicky
haha.. but wat to do. WEAR PROTECTION LIAO LOR!!! still kena lor.. haiz.. dun tok abt it liao la.. it's my 'shang xin shi'... hehe...

Tweety
haha.. me same same as u lor.. 'bo da'. but still i wanna get the license. hehe... =P</font>

<font color="#C25283"> Ruffles
wa.. so good. *envy envy*

mummies, know wat.. my clothes are still in the washin machine. i totally forgotten abt it!! OMGoodness!!! nw Erin is sleepin on my lap. haiz... guess need to wait till hubby come back liao lor.. sianz... </font>

<font color="#C25283"> purple
hmm... also can la.. wait til she post up den i show hubby. den i ask $$ frm him. den i no need pay. keke.. so i need to treat him good. haha... sounds like i'm 出卖色相. LOL!!</font>

purpleangel,
I learn before when I just preggy.. then the instructor keep said i "che dun" which I alr know.. hehehehe.... then he said i learn when after deliver better.. so I stop lor...

there is once he teach me to change lane, he hold my steelwheel said i help u k.. when i ask u accelerate, then u do k.. I said "OK".. then when he ask me go.. accelerate now.. Guess what I do???? "I step on break." hahahaha... he scold me like helll... hahahahaha...

Rebecca,
Me also wan licence leh.. then I can go anywhere liao.. ahahha...

<font color="aa00aa">ok, shall post the pictures tonight when i back home. Whoever want , i can help to buy and mail to you.

Rebecca,
I really think u are so capable. can cope with housework and take care of your kids. When i at home with BB, basically i cannot do anything..lol</font>

purpleangel,
I learn before when I just preggy.. then the instructor keep said i "che dun" which I alr know.. hehehehe.... then he said i learn when after deliver better.. so I stop lor...

there is once he teach me to change lane, he hold my steelwheel said i help u k.. when i ask u accelerate, then u do k.. I said "OK".. then when he ask me go.. accelerate now.. Guess what I do???? "I step on break." hahahaha... he scold me like helll... hahahahaha...

Rebecca,
Me also wan licence leh.. then I can go anywhere liao.. ahahha...

<font color="aa00aa">purpleangel, u going to the gathering this weekend? Is it convenient for you to get the diaper covers?

Mine is quite easy cos' just go down from my shop can get liao. </font>

<font color="aa00aa">purpleangel,
nolah, i thought if it's too troublesome for you, i dun mind to get from them if they like the design. </font>

nt in a hurry la. if u reach hme tired den post it tml lor.
i dun wan ltr u too tired den SS low. den ur BB scold me that 'this aunty rebecca. make my mummy tired den i no milk drink! dun let me see her. if nt sure *piak* her butt!!' keke...

no la. nt as capable as u all tink la.. i also hve my down time de... take today as example. nw Erin is sleepin on my lap. i cnt do anytin. i'm goin to thirst to death liao lor... cnt put her on the bed. she will wake up n cry. guess she cnt smell my breast smell.. haha...

Tweety
LOL!! aiyo.. ur instructor is really bad lor....
i told my hubby whn i grow older, i wanna be a taxi driver. coz i no need to own a car. hehe.... den hubby scold me.. SIAO!!!</font>

purpleangel,
didn't know that I will get preggy so soon.. so learn half way give up...

Rebecca,
My instructor even complain to my hb said i so "che dun" cos of pregnancy.. then my hb said "she's alr che dun when not pregnant" *pengz*

Purpleangel
Can help me get the blue-ribboned ones? I don't mind having more. Hee. I can transfer you for the postage too. Thanks!!!!

Oooh Purpleangel, the diaper covers are nice. The pink one is like the one i got Minibee. I like the blue and yellow ribbon ones!!!

Kylie, help me look out if have. I already have the polka dot ones. I like the plain white ones purpleangel posted.

Hee hee.. ok i too excited. thanks purpleangel.