(2008/10) Oct 2008

purpleangel
Only 1 ah. Thanks! You girls are so lucky. I checked the clothes store here and when I enquired about them, they said only got the lace in front. She said the lace behind no more in production. Aiyoh, she ignorant. Hee.

<font color="aa00aa">re:driving
I have phobia with driving so gave up halfway thru the driving lessons. My hubby always hope that I'm able to drive so at least he can leave the car at home for me to use but I'm such a failure! Hiaz!</font>

purpleangle
can help me buy the diaper cover?? how much per piece? can i have 4pcs with diff color then pass to me this sat?

<font color="#C25283"> mousebb
aiya.. no la.. everyone hve ur phobia de ma.. a fren of mine got a license lor. she can drive. but she just du dare. so it's always the hubby drive her ard n she just sit back n relax.

<font color="aa00aa">Rebecca,
Nolah..my energy level gets higher towards the end of the day..haha..but lazy to do housework when back home. With BB around, have to carry her cannot do much things. </font>

driving
I must be the only dong dong bird who enjoyed my practical a lot! I was always looking forward to my practical lessons. It's so fun! And I knew I had nothing to fear because the instructor is beside me. Anything, he's there to help me 'carry the sky' LOL!!! I guess that's why I passed on first try. Because I had been enjoying my lessons!

<font color="#C25283"> kylie
haha... my energy lvl gets high only on weekend. coz hubby ard. i can throw all the tins to him. haha...</font>

purpleangel
icic
ehmm u convenince to help me mail out anytime?
i ll pay the postage. if possible get 2pink &amp; 2yellow. if troublesome then nvr mind, thanks

<font color="#C25283"> purple
huh? did i heard wrongly? 1 for $2.50? i bough it at 3 for $5 leh..

<font size="+0">but</font> cannot choose colour de. all pack nice nice liao. all the 3 colour is in the packin liao. hehe...</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Rebecca
Whenever I complain to hubby that I cannot go out with 2 kids alone, he would mention "go learn driving!".

purpleangel
At least you got a license le. For me, I start to get nervous the moment my hands are on the steerling wheel wor! Me very shi bai wor!!!</font>

Kylie, I also paid $2.50 for one. But they didn't have the yellow and blue ribbon design. Just pink and the polka dot ones.

Rebecca where u buy from?

Babies Clothing
Just saw the list of rompers mummies got Jelly to buy from babymall online. Realised many mummies are buying clothes up to 18 months. How come you all buy such big sized clothings ah? You all skip sizes eh?

purpleangel
yes yes i wan. 2pink 2 yellow thanks

i pm u my hp no then u give me ur bank acct i ll transfer to u tml see total how much incld the postage. thanks so much

<font color="#C25283"> mousebb
haha... mayb ur hubby wanna let u build up ur 'dan' lor..

kylie
sun plaza lor.. shop named cheri. but the design are the one post by purple de wor...</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Rebecca
There are 2 things which I scared the most: Swimming &amp; driving. I can be a fast learner for many things but these 2 are not! </font>

hi mommies

i received emails from you about the tags and have made them:
ribenali
nickypower
forest
freesiajen
jolly
everafter
pildough
whitepaper
tweety (no bb?)
dimpletot
dumbo
mousebb

did i miss out anyone?

<font color="#C25283"> bbgoh
no. mine is a shop.

kylie
haha.. hubby behave like BB.. my hubby same as ur's de la..

busybee
sun plaza. shop name cheri</font>

jelly
i got PM u once after u post the msg ler, y nvr see my name ??
u miss out ??
i post again here >>
bbgoh aka jane
HB thomas
BB Seline

thanks for doing the tags

mummies using iphone
I'm wondering whether radiation would be bad for bb cos I use it to surf when latching... But no sim card cos phone is actually hubby's, he kindly lent me so I dont die of boredom when pumping last time and latching now. Heard when used as phone radiation is higher.

<font color="#C25283"> Jelly
nvm it's ok.
it take a lot of work to do all those tag. so missin out 1 or 2 is common.

<font color="#C25283"> dimpletot
nt vry sure leh.. but ppl keep tellin me try nt to use fone near BBs lor.. they say no good. so i just follow lor.</font>

Jellypurin,
Got do for me and Marcus? My name is Xinying lor. Keke...

Ok mummies,
going out for dinner. Chat with u all tmr.
Shd i go Expo tmr? Hmm... what is there to buy leh?

Rebecca- Heee so conclude even use protection oso cannot guarantee wun tio one lor.... headache rite...;p
So have u taken out ur clothings to dry anot?! ;p

purpleangel- Ok will wait for Kylie to post her pics b4 I decide which to get ok! ;)

Jellypurin- Thxs for the efforts mummy! ;)

Toking bout driving, I oso got license... tink 8 yrs or so liao.... but ever since preggie, haven been driving..think my parking skills rusty liao!! *LOL*

<font color="aa00aa">Hi jellypurin,

I will post the pictures of the diaper covers tonight. Then u decide which one you want ok? either me or purpleangel can help you get..</font>

hi!
wah so coincidental.. all bought diaper covers today.. me too.. actually my MIL bought. she said 5 for 10.. i tink mine sounds similar to kylie's.. they're on the clothesline now. dry liao i take pics