mousebb,
No good to drink too much water right??? so scary leh...
Pildough,
I nv schedule leh.. when he asked then I give lor.. but I will pull out after few sip scare he drinks too much... He normally will drink after his nap and feeding water and milk together... haiz..
Jelly,
after u pat her to sleep, can put her down??? I normally pat my bb to sleep by carrying him.. he will scream and scream then sleep.. I let him down when he sleeping..
mousebb,
I also scare preggie again lor.. but so far no night activities, once after deliver only so hope not so "chun" hehehe...
Ribenali,
He's really a water tanker like his dad..
Surf,
He really likes water than milk lor.. jialat.. I did ask the doctor at poly when I bring him for jab, she said NO water for bb.. But I cant control leh..if nv give, he will cry and cry..
Ribenali,
Claudia sleep yaolan??? I let Varner sleep yaolan at times but he seems used to it and refused to sleep when I bring him utside.. I'm kicking his habit now...
gathering food:
Agree with Ribenali, I think order smaller portion will be good enough.. I think all of us will be busy with bb.. hee