Good morning mummies
Jelly - Yeah, hv a FairPrice branch opposite my place and bb has used up the last pc of diaper yesterday morning! So me, MIL and BB cheong there to buy when the shop opened. Haha. Asked my bb to choose what she wants to wear. Hehe....
Mousebb - all the brand offers quite good this time round. Thought of buying pampers. But expensive leh....
R&R mum - You say mamy chor? I thought huggies and pampers more expensive than Mamypoko yah? That's why I chose Mamypoko. Realised material very soft leh.... similar to Pamper Active.
Nicky - me becoming auntie already lar. Ya lor, very happy leh.... let me girl try on both brands liao. Good Good.
Been checking the papers these 2 days. Seems like got babyfair everywhere. BHG also has this feeding high chair.
Forest - Thanks! Will check out the jar at Taka! Oh yes, you be organising shooshoo later on again? Coz if I buy 12month and above now for better mileage, my girl still won't get to wear now leh.... she only 17 weeks now. I probably buy later when she bigger. BTW, why are Oct mummies all buying 12 month and above size for the shoes now?! Can wear meh?
playpen vs playmat - Mummies, which is better? Thinking to get either or for bb when she starts crawling...... Any mummies organising BP for playmat? Saw BHG selling playpen for $79 only. Cheapest I hv seen so far.
Me, MIL and BB cheonging the FairPrice branch at AMK Hub later this afternoon. Hehehe..... stay tuned!