Good Morning Mummies.
Didn't log in for a few days liao. The thread is moving so fast. Only manage to catch up on yesterday post. Reading post since 9am.
Bigflamingo,
Saw the pic. Have to agree that Julian is a natural.
Forest,
Kieran really looks like a dong3 si4 boy.
Joanne,
Rianne very sweet and got jiu3 wo1. Looks like Marcus going to have a hard time choosing.
Sleeping :
After one and half week of waking up twice at night. Ethan has finally slept thru' again yesterday. *finger cross* Hopefully it will stay like this. Mummies, if your baby is waking up again at night. It is a passing phase.
Ruffles,
Thank for the info. I must stock up liao. Diaper running very low. Heng, I saw your post coz' I already typing out to buy the calendula cream. You are really good at saving money. Next time I also go to supermarket on weekend.
Mousebb, R&R,
Ethan is on 2.5-3hourly feed.
Mousebb,
Give wenmin 130ml then only give the extra if she wants lah. If not really sayang leh. I remember one mummy from the Nov 2006 thread says BM is like liquid gold.
bbgoh,
Me too used Kodomo laundry detergent and love the smell. Been using that since my #1. Actually, I love it so much that I wash my lingerie with it. Well, they did say it is good for milk stain.
Feeding :
Mummies, are your babies very busybody now. Ethan is feeding very poorly lately coz' he is very easily distracted and also he seems to prefer his finger then milk. He is already not drinking a lot. Only 120ml every 2.5-3hour.
Pigeon products :
Pigeon Wipes : There is a shop in People Park Complex that sells Pigeon Wipes (82*3) @ $9.30.