(2008/10) Oct 2008

Rebecca, dun like that say lah...

Paging Freda, Christina, Monyetnakal, littlebluey, Diana, Littlealmond and all those with boys, come come for the 28th gathering...

<font color="#F88158"> xinying
hmm accountant at.. hehe.... k la k la.. dun tease u liao la... keke...=P

kylie
Dentinox teething gel.

heard frm mummies that it's nt bad wor. but i tink i apply too late for her la... still cry n cranky. but at least it help lor..

<font color="aa00aa">jellypurin, haha, thanks, if u wanna get, pm me lor..

rebecca,
where can i get dentinox? when can start apply huh?</font>

<font color="#F88158"> kylie
i get it frm guardian pharmacy. i use my finger to aply. wash my hand n put a little bit of gel on the finger tips den apply lor. use cotton bud also can. but i prefer finger. faster.

rebecca, outside think selling ard 11+ so i think i let go at $10..
interested let me know or u find any cheaper price u let me know i match it.

essanna,
me still in office leh.. sighzz trying to finish fast fast then go home see my darling and i havent pump since my last pump at 12.30pm.. going to burst liao

rebecca,
the dentinox is on the shelve one right? hmmm.. tmr go buy during lunch

<font color="#F88158"> kylie
actually the instruction say can start frm age 0. as long as u find that there's a need to apply just apply lor.

Jen
hmm.. i forgot wat u sellin liao leh.. hehe...

Cheer
yup. under the BB section there. if cnt find, ask the staff there. coz i cnt find den they intro me de.

cheerbear,
oops, finish quick quick and go back. I'm heading back liao, stomach protesting since 6pm! i also cannot finish, heck!

xy,
Arielle gog jab on 27th leh..so..cant promise though. Haha i m scared my arielle will b scared off by yr giant leh..haha

Joanne,
Baby can fly on airplane from 1month onwards. Mine did when 1+month.

Today talking about cutting fingernails right. Then just now my hubby cut for my boy, and cut his finger. Boo hoo. He was bleeding non-stop for quite long. Hopefully he will be okie. So worried.

<font color="aa00aa">dun worry pinkimum, it will heal pretty fast...but maybe let your boy wear mitten in case he put his fingers in his mouth.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">pinkimum, my last accident was like that too, bleeding non stop for a while..so now scare scare to cut nails for my girl liao...</font>

pinkimum,
thanks. planning to go to hk this april with my fam. but my hubby say bb is still too small. what did you do when on the plane ah? i heard that it's hard for bb cause of the pressure.

btw, i think it's normal for bb to bleed quite long. mine did when she scratched her face. we all thought that it was quite deep but when the bleeding stopped it wasn't that bad.

oh dear, pinki, apply pressure? He was using scissors or clipper?

Rebecca
cleaner is $40 for 3 hours. More exp than usual but reco
by friend so I try first. She really clean v clean. Toilets, kitchen, vac and mop floors, some window grills and hang up clothes.

My hubby was using the scissors kind. We tried to apply pressure but the boy kept moving and clenching his fist. Then he cried so much. Heartpain ah.

Joanne,
I just latched on my boy during take-off and landing. That was the first time. Last 2 times, he was sleeping then I just let him be.

rebecca
she's Singaporean homemaker, kids grown up liao.

Busybee

How bout u take orders and payment at our gathering? Heehee, we have our own mt emily bb fair to rival expo.

Mint
bring Regina after baptism la! Drop by in her finery to impress marcus!

<font color="#F88158"> dimpletot
ic. SG homemaker normally do a vry good job de.. unlike other country de.. last time my mother hve 1.. horrible!!!</font>

My girl has been very cranky these few days, she'll scream and cry incessantly the moment I put her down, and will not stop even after 30 minutes. Trying hard to keep my sanity. Keep telling myself that it's a passing phase and she'll get better with time... Sigh!

Brought her for her 5-in-1 and pneumo jab today. She's 63.5cm and 7.05kg. Hope that she won't get fever, or else she'll be even more grouchy and cranky.

Xinying
Marcus is so...adorable. Don't think you need to matchmake him , I'm sure he'll get alot of attention from girls next time.

xinying, bigflamingo,
You gals really made me laugh so much... hahahaha! Didn't know that Regina could be a heartbreaker... kekekeke! I like the J+R forever...Nice move, bigflamingo. Sorry xinying, Regina made her choice. Think Marcus got too many gf already so she also look elsewhere. hahaha!

dimpletot,
I'm having a tea reception after the baptism so can't make it for the gathering. That's why ask you all to come instead.

re: fridge to go
i bought mine le!!! its a bundle deal.. buy the fridge to go (exactly the one Trace posted in mumsfairy webby) and a 2 can fridge to go (roman) at $69.90.. pretty good deal i would say.. as the roman can be used for short outings..

Cheer Bear,
yep.. kieran can grab his feet liaozz.. hehehe.. u scolded shawn ah... but i heard that babies will very soon put the feet to the mouth and suck le.. haha..

kylie,
muahahaha.... i know!! kieran also must shortlist de.. muahahaha...
eh, i tot u start work this fri? our sat gathering is next sat leh.. its not ur 2nd day back at work mah... how how? come n join us lah!

mousebb,
hehe.. tks! ya... i think he looks v different too from just born wor.. but heng he got 50-50 of our looks.. his image n lower facial features are like his dad's but his eyes are like mine!! keke..

mint, bigflamingo,
muahaha... i like that pic of Julian and Regina... Julian is really a smoothie sia...

rebecca,
wahaha.. big bro.. not yet lah.. i just hope he doesnt become a big bully.. kakaka...

kylie, xinying,
wahaha.. kieran was 66cm almost 3wks back leh... *wink wink*

mousebb, Trace,
wahhh... both MIL see eye to eye liaozz... win liao lor!!

Rebecca,
the teething doll tat u mentioned.. where did u buy it?? i wanna stand by the cold teething stuff for kieran, but dunno where to buy leh..

pinkimum,
oh dear.. am sure kai will get well soon...

<font color="aa00aa">Oh Forest, U are back!...was waiting for your report on today's good buy leh. All right, hope that i can sneak out tomorrow to get the cooler bag..really last last min liaoz..The promo is it at the atrium?

Gathering: Dun think I am off next week also leh, i wish I can ponteng work..

Xinying,
Oppss..looks like Kieran is a better choice, got look and height..hehe.. </font>

<font color="aa00aa">Xinying,
I think you can jio all the girls to post their photos here..then we will go "xuan wo, xuan wo"</font>

Joanne,
Rianne is a pretty gal!! so sweet!!

kylie,
hehehe.. actually i was back earlier lah.. but i was very distracted by busy bee's bp lah.. muahaha.. was busy typing my orders to her.. kekeke.. :p

u shd really try to buy the bundle deal.. i tot its really worth it.. yes its at the atrium.. its a household goods fair actually, and fridge to go have a small section...

btw mummies, any1 eyeing zojirushi flasks can also get it at the taka fair..the price for the 1.0L flask is even cheaper than the price i got it at the BP here... so sad!!!!!!

hi nitebirds..
i just finish packing the last of my orders..
omg.. and i got 3 emails saying i pack extra orders to them.. *peng* so blurr.. tink i doing "kui ben shen yi".. haii..

<font color="aa00aa">Forest,
Oh no wonder, thought u shop until dun want to go home liao..
I thought of ordering baby cereal and oat with barley from busybee. Can share what u buying?

Dun wanna get flask leh, maybe wanna get something like lunch jar for porridge.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Dumbo,

Don't do that too often or else u rugi liao le. Think too many orders confuse u hor..

By the way, the package not here yet</font>

Hello forest mummy!!
Aiya when I back from diaper changing her and nursing u orie left liao...;p
BB Kieren sleep orie? ;) My girl slept liao..hope she wun wake up soo fast to drink again!! Nice meeting u today and bb Kieran is a handsome chatty boy!!
U look young oso!! =)

bbgoh, JJmom- Hey my girl oso very lil hair like botak somemore!! *faint*

xinying, pildough- Ur bbs look sooo cute and look like they are out on date!! ;)

Joanne BB Rianne is really a very pretty charming girl!! ;)

kylie,
yah man..
im usually a rather blurr person.. (according to hubs)
when i was pregnant.. lagi blurr..
after i gave birth.. worse!!
kaitlyn took all my smart genes.. wahahhaa!

<font color="aa00aa">Dumbo,

I must say my MeiXuan has really absorbed half of my brain juice away liao. Now i super forgetful loh..</font>

hi nickypower,
haha yea.. nice name! we really liked kaelyn too! but my dog's name is Kay.. so if we named her that we cant call her Kae.. :p my dog will come to us!.. haha