re: fridge to go
i bought mine le!!! its a bundle deal.. buy the fridge to go (exactly the one Trace posted in mumsfairy webby) and a 2 can fridge to go (roman) at $69.90.. pretty good deal i would say.. as the roman can be used for short outings..
Cheer Bear,
yep.. kieran can grab his feet liaozz.. hehehe.. u scolded shawn ah... but i heard that babies will very soon put the feet to the mouth and suck le.. haha..
kylie,
muahahaha.... i know!! kieran also must shortlist de.. muahahaha...
eh, i tot u start work this fri? our sat gathering is next sat leh.. its not ur 2nd day back at work mah... how how? come n join us lah!
mousebb,
hehe.. tks! ya... i think he looks v different too from just born wor.. but heng he got 50-50 of our looks.. his image n lower facial features are like his dad's but his eyes are like mine!! keke..
mint, bigflamingo,
muahaha... i like that pic of Julian and Regina... Julian is really a smoothie sia...
rebecca,
wahaha.. big bro.. not yet lah.. i just hope he doesnt become a big bully.. kakaka...
kylie, xinying,
wahaha.. kieran was 66cm almost 3wks back leh... *wink wink*
mousebb, Trace,
wahhh... both MIL see eye to eye liaozz... win liao lor!!
Rebecca,
the teething doll tat u mentioned.. where did u buy it?? i wanna stand by the cold teething stuff for kieran, but dunno where to buy leh..
pinkimum,
oh dear.. am sure kai will get well soon...