<font color="#F88158"> WA.. THIS THREAD IS MOVIN FAST!!!
Tweety
ic. nvm.. slowly lor.. so nw u become a SAHM or?
JJmom
aiyo.. poor tin.. is she gettin better?
re:nursing bra
i bought a better type one. so at least i can wear it wif so called "nice" clothin lor. but of coz nt those too tight fit de la.. as wat essanna said lor.. inbalance lor...
forest
i also miss those braless night. haiz.. sometimes dunno is my position problem or the size problem.. so itchy lor..
mint
oh dear.. u mum must be vry vry sad...
too ex den hubby sure dun allow de..
forest
ur BB is so cute lor.. he look so enjoy n like a 'big bro big'
pinkimum
u hve to be vry patients whn apply oil onto it. u hve to do it everyday de lor..
soak for 15min to 30min.. den use a bb comb to comb the tin away.. repeat for days den slowly it will stop growin liao..
Phtanus
wa.. u still let ur BB wear mittens until 8wks ar.. i lazy.. i only let Erin wear 1 or 2wks. den only whn go out like go check up den wear.. coz nice ma.. hehe...
pinki
my Erin bite her fingers. she dun suck. bite.. dunno y.. tink teethin ma.. den bite liao shiok lor..
kylie
aiyo.. nvm la.. u'r nt the only mother who cut ur own BB's flesh la.. i also do the same to Gracia. den kena scold by hubby..
cheer, dumbo, kylie
my mother cut Nicholas's flesh too. Nicholas come n complain to me. he tol dme that popo cut my nails den my nails nt pain my hand pain. den he ask me y.. LOL!!! den i told him popo cut his flesh lor.. he was abt 1yr+ goin to 2.
bbgoh
i'm stayin with in-laws. i totally understand hw u feel. last time my MIL was the same a sur FIL. keep carry Nicholas. sometimes even feedin time she also wanna fight with me. cannot tahan. though i'm nt a workin mum but i'm no diff frm workin mums lor. dne slowly i told her i wan to carry her. den i told her i wan to feed her. slowly slowl.. she return back Nicholas to me. coz he will cry n cry. so normally i will lock myself n the BB inside the room.
beary
dun worry. teethin period will coz the BB to be pek chek. their intake of milk will decrease too.
but aft the teeth is fully pop out. they will be back to normal again.
everafter
LOL!!! fully agree with u!! my hubby also like ur hubby. KNS. wat hve bond with the grandparents. den for wat we gve birth to our BB?! i ask my hubby lor.. nxt time u wan ur son to look aft u whn u old or u wan ur son to look aft ur parents n throw us into the old folks home. he keep quiet. orh bi good!!
xinying
hw many GF u wan ur Marcus to hve? LOL!!! it seems like u hve already chopped chopped al the oct's BB gal liao wor!!!
hi bigflamingo
ur Julian is so cute n chubby!!!
xinying
gve up la.. ppl already hold hand liao.. some more Marcus got a list of gal to meet up leh.. hehe...
WA... i tink this is my looooooooggggest post in the oct thread!!!</font>