(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="0000ff">Juz an update!

Mummies who ordered the Balboa sling, it arrived tis afternoon!!

I will liaise with u all again on the collection time/date

re: lilypadz,
It is really good. I got it from forest's last spree. Now am going to order a few more for myself and my friends as gifts from US websites.

You wont feel hot and scratchy from the disposable breast pads. If you have sore nipples, the pads wont stick to your wound. You wont have protruding nipple even if u wear padless bra. I can go on and on...

<font color="119911">busybee>> $2.90 for the ball? haha look like can go SK and buy loads of stuff back! still wanna lug pampers! u do own puree? i thinking of trying the heinz one. i'm quite useless in the kitchen! do update us how mikayla takes it ya =)

forest>>do update us on the fridge to go deals ya =) nice pics =)

bbgoh>> how come stop BF so soon? i think if can longer, i will do til 1 year ba. but of course if supply dry up or what then bo pian.

skin>> ya mine oso drier, but is good coz last time very oily! but hair is BAD man, i think i'm balding
should i see doc..hmm..

tweety>> can try sling? i call it my human powered yaolan ;P

kylie>> nice clips! tanya no hair leh

everafter
last yr got apply SK 1 but cant get then nvr apply anymo.
yah loh.. I M MOTHER ler he is just a grandpa, plz noe his limit loh.. everthg abt seline he wanna ask &amp; arrange for me.

juz us
see lata lar.. bcoz i often go bk indo tot a bit troublesome. but if my ss remain so good i ll keep continue &amp; i can slim down easily haha

my Seline also no hair

<font color="0077aa">Lili,
my gal is wearing size S for petpet but a little red marks on her thighs liao</font>

bbgoh, i failed in the ballot also..buay tahan and went to buy resale liao..if wait for BTO i think i will die! ya lor...these grandparents pls understd lor..we're the MOTHER and we got 1st priorities! Even fathers also hv to Q behind us okie!!

<font color="aa00aa">Juz_us and bbgoh,
Can buy first and keep mah..keke..hair will grow..the baby headbands should be ok leh..

Xinying,
Oklah, sui bian. Must do proper meet-up next time huh..hopefully can bring my girl along for next next gathering. This gathering cannot go leh, already started working, this weekend gotta work .
RE GF for Marcus:
the more in the list the merrier right? haha</font>

<font color="0077aa">bbgoh,

my FIL also like tat 1, I already learn to close my eyes liao. HE organised my gal's full mth party at HIS place, everything he incharged, juz ask me how many ppl i gng to invite on my side!!! I told him none coz I already sianz liao loh!!! =P</font>

karen,
My milk supply so so, so no leaks from my lilypadz. Max was 6hrs, v engorged, but the padz held up.

re: BF
I will BF for as long as I can. So wish me luck!

<font color="aa00aa">By the way , just share this with you all. I went LV boutique yesterday , *ahem* , but i am not the one who is buying lah..the salesgirl told me that it's better not to buy LV bag with spree or ask friend to buy from oversea. Unless they handcarry them. Reason being if you checked them in, the leather will become softer when they are left in hot luggage cabin and nearer to the engine.</font>

Juz Us,
the more the merrier. Keke... then he can choose mah.

Essanna, wah... so much praises for lilypads. ok. going to buy from MIM.

<font color="0077aa">Xinying,
next time if your Marcus really got so many gfs then u headache loh...heeheehee</font>

JJmom,
haha... worry next time lor. Meanwhile, must save more $$ for his GF fund. Dating is expensive. Ur Nat interested in Marcus??

Gathering on 28th
Anymore sign ups??

essanna
Oh so difference of about $8. Nevermind, I'll get it from MIM. Cannot wait. Hee. If good, then I'll get another pair.

<font color="0077aa">Xinying,
hmm...my Nat don't like playboy 1 leh...hahaha
U hor, really alamah lei, somemore save $ for your marcus to date @_@''</font>

Hello hello!
Logged in after a very long time and saw Mint mention my name! Guessing Mint, Lilli and Xinying are talking bout Ergo carrier. I highly recommend it!!!
My baby refused to get in it sideways before using the infant insert, but now he can dangle his legs down, he loves it! He falls asleep in it too. I think he likes pressing his ear against my chest to hear my heartbeat.

<font color="aa00aa">karen, no leh...i wish..haha..it's my collegue who is buying, i just accompany her to give her opinion..hehe..</font>

Bigflamingo...
hear ur boy is trying to snatch Regina from Marcus.

Mint,
How much is lilypads from spree?
BTW, i cannot find any pic of Regina and Bigflamingo son leh. I wanna see who Marcus competition is.

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">essanna,
you started your spree? which website you order from?</font></font>

<font color="0077aa">Xinying, Bigflamingo,
Hahaha...u 2 mommies!!! make me go @_@* Must keep my Nat away from your 2 boys liao!!!</font>

JJmom,
got hear before nan ren bu huai, nu ren bu ai.
Keke... come on ladies... let marcus charm u all. Bringing Nat to the 28th gathering? Come lah...

bigflamingo
how to do sideway? still need insert for my bb who is turning 5mths next week?

jjmom
i'm not quite sure about nepia. but when i use S that time for my bb, is too big. like size of M for mamypoko. hope it helps.

essanna
When are you going to order? Hmm.

Mint
Is the lilypadz that good ah? Helps leakage? That's the most important thingy to me.

Lili, you have to clip on the waist belt first and let it dangle down in front of you. Place bb on middle of insert and wrap popiah style. Then hold bb against your chest (legs together and facing to your left or right) with one hand and slip on one shoulder strap. Adjust baby and slip on other shoulder strap then you ca let go and clip the neck strap at the back.

on lilypadz

I really loved using them when I was pumping more and latching less. Very sexy haha. If there's letdown sometimes a little milk will collect. But if its pasted tight usually will have no milk residue. Even if milk comes out, won't leak unless u are sleeping on yr side and it bunches up and loses suction.

Now I prefer pigeon disp pads cos lazy to wash. When latching can just crumple inside bra. Lilypadz doesn't stick back as well for me if I dont wash betwn feeds.

<font color="aa00aa">PD said my boy's weight is still slightly under average (10.2kg) and his height is only at 25 percentile nia. And after his jab this morning, he is now on milk strike!

everafter
You bringing Bryan's for jab on 13 Mar? We have rescheduled wenmin's appt to 23 Mar le cos my hubby is still on ICT on 13 Mar.</font>