(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="0077aa">Gio,
OMG...wait till your HB learned abt his 9yrs old gal have a love letter from her boyfriend!!! Hahaha...@_@''</font>

Night Activities
No one can beat me. From the moment I was preggie until now (girl is 3 months plus), I haven't done any ah! Don't say that, foreplay also no. A year of abstinence. Hmm, maybe my hymen grew back already?!!? Virgin again!!! I'm like Virgin Mary. Die lah, hubby has been treating me very good somemore. Maybe he's guilty from doing outside?? Ooooh. How to do with the girl sleeps between us? When we're in the mood, I'll usually KO.

<font color="#3B9C9C"> Erin is nt happy with me.. spendin too much time with the u ladies liao.. hw she's havin revenage against me.. suck n pull!!! n even bite my shirt until so wet!!!</font>

Gio
Looove your girl! So smiley face. Think only my girl Ms Cranky! Oooh talking about that, we should have nicks for our babies during gatherings.

Mr Giant =

Ms Elegant =

<font color="#3B9C9C"> whitepaper
haha.. true lor.. he wan to bring all the 3 kids to sentosa!! we got no car at all!!! jus imagine i need to sling Erin, push Gracia wif pram n need to scream n shout Nicholas whn he misbehave?! OMG!!! n also we nt yet hve our first time ma.. might as well ask him to rape me(so as to SEXtify him) n kill me(to satisfy me)... hehe....</font>

Rebecca,
ya lor.. the repeat repeat part lor.. hahaha...

U girls stop after preggie?? me still do lor, but lesser of course.. kekeke...

rebecca,
there's 1 incident, cos' of the HFMD, i would like to bath my girl when home immediately. But, instead let me use the common toilet, he went in to take water to clean our dog's urine on the kitchen floor..

i was so fedup and tell him off... don't understand why he rather clean the floor first then to let me bath our baby... sigh

that's one of the many kinds of incidents...

<font color="#3B9C9C"> Tweety
u diff ma.. 1st child still ok.. last time i'm also like this.. but nw got 3 liao.. scare... better dun wan...</font>

Rebecca, u're so funny when u said "might as well ask him to rape me(so as to SEXtify him) n kill me(to satisfy me)" hahahaa....

<font color="#3B9C9C"> lili
ic.. dun be sad... maby he was tinkin that dog's urine dirty lor... coz he wash it 1st n also he's worried that u might step in it.
dun sad k.. i understand hw u feel...
*hugz*</font>

Wow so much activity on the thread today!

Rebecca now u r scaring me. U still got preggers after using protection. Gosh... I am on Yasmin but scared preggers cos been feeling weird these last couple of days. Backache, unusually hungry and tired. Will wait and see, we dun even dare test. Really not ready for #2.

busybee, im scared like u too..we not using any protection lor. if kenna #2, i swore that i will punish my hb and dun let him touch me for 2yrs!

rebecca
thanks for understanding.

it seems like every evening, immediately when home, i turn to another person... as if don't like my hubby liao... aiyo...

like yesterday, he wants me to wash baby clothings in washing machine. he can do it but just talk only...sihg

<font color="#3B9C9C"> busy bee
haha... understand hw u feel.. but dun be like me lor.. blame the test kit just to 'an wei' myself... lol...</font>

mousebb,
You super best!! Kekeke….

Gio,
Ur skylar very cute!! Btw gong xi ni!! Going to have a son in law soon. Kekeke…
Kids are young lah… maybe ur girl dun know wat is boyfriend leh….

Ribena,
Muahahaha…. I will wait for you!!

<font color="#3B9C9C"> lili
aiyo.. dun say that la.. i'm sure u still like n love ur hubby de.. just that u nt in the good mood.. my hubby also same as ur's.. ask me stupid qns de.. sometimes whn i bad mood.. i told him.. wan do just do it.. dun ask me stupid qns.. den i just walk away... keke.. dun learn frm me.. no good de.. coz i say it in front of my MIL.. n it's rude.. coz din gve him face..
slowly la.. ur BB is ur 1st child rite? i go thru this.. i understand.. aft we hve our 1st child.. we quarrel everyday.. even ovr vry vry vry small matter.. guess we nt yet adapt lor... slowly ok..
*hugz*</font>

<font color="aa00aa">re: V day
Most probably not celebrating this year. Hubby said this day no longer belongs to the two of us but our family since we have 2 kids now! He is very unromantic lor!

<font color="#3B9C9C"> everafter
haha.. guess most of the hubby watch too much rapin show liao.. must banned them.. keke.. </font>

mousebb,
yeah!! she super one. i tink maybe she is younger.

young girls more horny?? kekeke... Rebecca answer my question! wakakaka....

<font color="#3B9C9C"> R&amp;R
haha... so u got anytin to share wif us.. keke...

mousebb
*hi5* my hubby even worse.. told me... 'aiya.. celebrate for wat? it only suits those unmarried couple de la.. married liao.. celebrate? waste $$$..' den i was like... -_-" k lor...</font>

Hubby wanted to book a room at Ritz.
Then i say bring Marcus also ah... no point. At home also same, just us 3. Why waste money on hotel.

His reply : u old woman...

<font color="aa00aa">Rebecca
*hi5*. Hubby told me to save money too. He said if I insist to buy something for him, then buy for the 2 kids instead. *faint*</font>

Rebecca,
i m not horny but very horny. wakakaka...

Karen,
i like tat one! RAPE!!

XY,
is true leh. at home oso got bed. hotel oso got bed. Y waste such $.

<font color="#3B9C9C"> xinying
haha... guess ur hubby really wanna spend time with u leh.. den mayb he plan to get some1 else to look aft ur BB Marcus leh... mayb he really wan romantic with u leh.. den aft romantic.. hve some 'activity' leh... keke... eh... at least he willin to pay n spend time with u lor. unlike mine n mousebb's hubby.. *sob* *sob*</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Xinying
At least your hubby is so romantic! I asked my hubby where we are going on V day, he immediately answered me "Zoo"! This is bcos we bought the zoo pass and so we can go there unlimted times! </font>

Chris,
then you turn him on lah.

sometimes i think hor... if we have a horny hubby oso jia lat. i have a friend, her hubby sex drive damn high. 1 day muz do twice. morning &amp; night... they sometimes even meet up during lunch to have quickie.

Chris,
now u got 1 kid only. wait till u r like me &amp; mousebb. rather sleep then have sex. totally no time for ourselves.