(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="#3B9C9C"> R&amp;R
LOL!!! i tink ur fren better be a SAHM ba.. work n need to hve a quick one... pei fu pei fu..

Chris Lin
my hubby also in army de leh...

mousebb
nw i know i'm nt alone.. keke...</font>

<font color="aa00aa">everafter
At least you can still spend time with your hubby when Bryan is at your mum's place. Me and hubby totally have no time. By the time when the kids fall asleep, I'm already totally exhausted le, some more have to wake up to pump milk.</font>

<font color="#3B9C9C"> everafter
haha... i got 3 kids.. even more jialat.. totally no time n 'kick' to spice up our life lor...</font>

everafter,
sometimes still need to have some private moment time with hubby lah. serious.

mousebb,
ya lor!! faint hor...

rebecca,
heng my friend oso pretty high de. if not i think tiring leh... and she told me her hubby likes to chu stunts one ok. hahaha....

<font color="#3B9C9C"> Tweety,
haha.. come here to cheer up ma...

WAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!! i tink they watch kama sutra ba.. lucky my hubby nt like this.. if nt.. i die man!!!</font>

Mousebb, everyday i reach hm abt 9+ by the time i do some chores, bathe and pump for the last time for the day its 10+ to 11 liao...very tired..want to slp and do nothing else lor

<font color="aa00aa">Mummies, I told hubby i want to go holidays and he said to wait till wenxuan is 5 yrs old cos by then wenmin will be 4 yrs old le, easier to manage them liao. Wow! Still a long way to go leh. No v day and no holidays! No motivation!!!</font>

R&amp;R,
yr friend so powerful leh.. so many times per day..

Private time with hb:
I think this is v important right?? but my hb doesn't seems to appreciate that leh.. so sad... or maybe he's too busy and tire with his study and work... haiz...

<font color="#3B9C9C"> everafter
haha... as for me... my both of us are addicted to FB. so we spend most of the time in FB. by the time we ligts off... is already 12+ goin to 1. sometimes even 2+.. that's on weekend.. hehe...</font>

<font color="#3B9C9C"> mousebb
dun sad.. ask ur hubby to go to near places lor..

Chris
dun sad *hugz* come here chat wif us n play with ur BB lor.. last time i'm like dis also.. my hubby went for 3 weeks lor..</font>

mousebb
i intend to travel after my bb turns 1yo. so hopefully next year can bring her along...

re:night activity
seems like sleep is more impt than sex for us mommies! i couldnt agree more!

Haha...me so enjoy reading the posts today!

Btw, why must make it as night activities? Cant be morning or afternoon?! Keke...we usually do it when baby nap in the afternoon lay, but only few times nia...and there was one my boy woke up when we half way liao, no choice let him cry lo, but we super stress! Hee...

<font color="#3B9C9C"> mummies
it has been a long time that i hve such a funny chat wif u all liao lor.. those few days was feel extereme down lor.. guess long time no chat n no time no sextify liao lor.. keke....

i rmb some1 told me.. though sex is not a vry impt tin in marriage. but it helps to build a stonger bond between husband n wife. n really true enuf.. coz me n hubby no sex ma.. den we always quarrel lor.. unlike last time.. at least we hve it 2-3 times a week. if too busy or tired.. will at least hve it 3 to 4 times a mth.. nw totally dun hve.. n the chances of quarrelin is higher.. that's my opinion la.. i dunno u ladies..

<font color="#3B9C9C"> Phtanus
haha.. lucky ur son is nt sharin the room with u all.. just imagine.. me n hubby half liao thru.. den my Nicholas wake up n look at me.. kaoz!!! so paisen lor... n got 1 time is.. he was abt 3yrO. we are sure he is sleepin liao.. out of a sudden he woke up n ask me. 'mummy, wat r u n papa doin' i was like!!! SHIT!!!!!!!!!</font>

<font color="119911">the posts are getting more juicy now. hubby always ask me to take a few days off to join him for his biz trip but i cant bear to leave the kids behind.

kids are my everything now. </font>

<font color="#3B9C9C"> mspiggy
aiyo.. dun let ur hubby know it ar.. hubby will get jealous de.. hehe..

got 1 time hubby n i quarrel coz i spend too much time with my Nicholas.. but spend too much time with him.. kena Gracia n Erin.. haiz.. hw to balance wor~~ keke</font>

<font color="#3B9C9C"> Ruffles
haha.... if the daddies can wait.. den can tahan till sat.. if cnt wait.. den tonite liao lor.. keke...</font>

<font color="#3B9C9C"> mint
haha.. my reply goes like this... 'hmm.. nth lor... hug hug papa lor... coz papa sad sad ma...'
his reply.. 'orh.. i also wan hug hug papa...' *faint*</font>

wah Ruffles,
i see u quiet quiet de... suddendly u post something powerful... i think all the oct daddies will be raped this sat or tonite. i was like... ruffles post ah... hehehe...

ok mummies.

tonite wash clean clean har... prepare for major servicing tonite!!hahaha... esp the daddies!!

LOL!!!! hmm.. but tink tonite cnt la.. coz meetin hubby at town for dinner.. coz he meetin fren.. by the time reach hme.. hmm.. tired ler ba.. guess sat den rape him ba.. haha...</font>