Jelly and Gio,
I oso dunno how lei... But me and my hubby love kids and my mum was telling me dun take precaution... she wants more grandchildren!!! *faintz*
In the past we use withdrawal method and i took lots of pineapples... But for sooooooo many yrs still dun kena. so we quite lucky in tat sense.
Gio,
I nearly faint when ur girl told u she so happy that her bf loves her....tink u and ur hubby needs to shower her with more love and educate her more so that she will noe u and ur hubby love her the most in this world.
I oso dunno how lei... But me and my hubby love kids and my mum was telling me dun take precaution... she wants more grandchildren!!! *faintz*
In the past we use withdrawal method and i took lots of pineapples... But for sooooooo many yrs still dun kena. so we quite lucky in tat sense.
Gio,
I nearly faint when ur girl told u she so happy that her bf loves her....tink u and ur hubby needs to shower her with more love and educate her more so that she will noe u and ur hubby love her the most in this world.