(2008/10) Oct 2008

Jelly and Gio,
I oso dunno how lei... But me and my hubby love kids and my mum was telling me dun take precaution... she wants more grandchildren!!! *faintz*

In the past we use withdrawal method and i took lots of pineapples... But for sooooooo many yrs still dun kena. so we quite lucky in tat sense.

Gio,
I nearly faint when ur girl told u she so happy that her bf loves her....tink u and ur hubby needs to shower her with more love and educate her more so that she will noe u and ur hubby love her the most in this world.

Gio
wait huh i ll upload her latest 1 tml hehe

Rebecca
lolx poor ur hubby

seline likes to sleep much so her development a bit slow. 4mth plus liao her head still cant lift up, neck not strong enuf.

Tanya is whose baby? so cute, XY she look like taller than ur Giant woh :p
my seline still dunno to stand like this way ler

<font color="#3B9C9C"> Gio
i agree with RibenaLi n mousebb.

but aft all.. havin kids is a BIG responsibility.

coz u see.. wat if our boy got their GF preg? like me n my hubby... hw are we goin to settle it.. n worse still.. is she is underage?!?!? OMG!!!! n if our gal got preg by their BF?! kill her or kill him?!?! haiz......... headache!!!!!!

tink i need to start sex edu whn they are in pri sch. if nt... i dun dare to imagine!!!!</font>

<font color="#3B9C9C"> bbgoh
keke... but will try to compensate him la.. LOL!!!

RibenaLi
haha... same as u lor.. but my hair are gettin lesser n lesser.. guess due to stress ba.. n also lack of slp.. as for u.. no need to worry la.. still got lots of hair.. keke...</font>

<font color="#3B9C9C"> xinying
aiyo.. short nvm...
as long as healthy.. can liao ma...

Wah... u mummies so fast talking abt sex education and ur kids getting preggy.
Haha... my hubby once told me... lucky we have boy.
If he get the girl preggy, we have the bargaining power! Faint!
My reply, if the girl underage, our boy ass pain!

Gio,
I took pills before. very safe but after taking it for quite some time, my gastric got problem. always got gastric flu... and my hubby told me to stop that after we ROMed.

Rebecca,
U so naughty... tink ur hubby sian half after u told him enuff for today...

<font color="#3B9C9C"> RibenaLi
keke... coz really no feel leh... hw to continue.. he really sianz half lor.. n he look super sad.. lol.. and on the other hand.. i keep gigglin n gigglin all the way.. giggle until he ask me y keep gigglin.. haha.. den i told him really sry.. he say understand la.. haha....</font>

haha... ya lor.. pity him also. hve such a wife... he keep tellin me hw poor tin he is.. lol!!!</font>

Bbgoh,
My Isaac also very "soft", neck not strong, still no sign of flipping lo, next Mon he 4 months le, sigh...And he is a small baby too, only 6kg now. But like what other mommies said, every baby has their own development, as long as he sleep and drink well, am happy le!

Jellypurin,
Me opposite lay, always feel pain before delivery. But after delivery, ok le, maybe that hole become bigger le?! Haha...

Rebecca,
Aiyo, dun always turn ur DH off ah, later he zhao fan how?! Wahaha...naughty wife!

Re: Sex
Last time very stressful when TTC-ing, who knows now also stress, coz scare pregnant again! My AF still visit me every month despite I am BF-ing!!!

<font color="#3B9C9C"> mummies
i notice that there's a BB swimmin course at PS leh... near to the BB changin there.. hve u all notice it? keep pesterin my hubby abt it.. guess wat he say.. 'so.. if i allow Erin to go.. hw will u repay me' keke... tink i need to nego him liao.. i need to 出卖色相... </font>

<font color="#3B9C9C"> Phtanus
dun worry. my Erin is also 6kg only..
it's ok that he got no signs of flippin... as long as PD say he's healthy will do.. coz my Nicholas got his 1st flip whn he was 5mths old..

Chris,
I'm bringing baby to Studio Loft tmr.

jollyhoppy,
The trial price is half of the stated price for Mom's cooking. I'm trying them next Mon. Ex but see if it's worth it or not. heehee!

rebecca,
Wah, really peifu you leh... got 3 kids and still have energy for night activities. heehee! Every night hubby and I KO so no night activities. Only recently then we make an effort to do it once a week. Pathetic manz!

wow come back from lunch onli so many post liao.. all talking abt sex :p

xy,
i like ur reply to ur hb haha

gio,
think u better talk to ur gal b4 things get worse.. my niece once came back after sch to tell my cousin that there is a boy in the class buy her food during recess and feed her eat then my cousin reaction was like wat?! and ask for the boy name but i dunno end up did my cousin complain to the teacher.. btw my niece is pri 4 last yr so is 10yr old right?

<font color="#3B9C9C"> mint
LOL!!! even if no energy also must hve leh.. coz hubby n i dun hve sex thru out the 9mths.. n nw aft delivered liao.. still dun gve ar.. jialat leh... tink he goin to explode liao.. keke.. but sad to say.. still nt yet hve out '1st' time la.. hehe... but will try my best la... LOL</font>

tell you a joke... when we ready &amp; have time, took out everything..and there my girl woke up &amp; make noise asking milk...in the end, we stop everything... sigh...

<font color="#3B9C9C"> Cheer
HUH?! u mean pri4 n got guys feed her eat n buy her food?! piangz!!! n yes.. pri 4 is 10yo!!!</font>

Wow.. after my 1 hr lunch, the thread moving so fast... All talking about sex education..

Ribenali,
U finally hee.. kekeke... Hope Claudia will recover soon..

Gio,
Skylar so pretty... Love her smile.. sweet..

<font color="#3B9C9C"> lili
haha.. understand hw u feel. there was 1 incident even more paiseh... but few yrs ago liao la.. whn we got everytin ready.. n my #1(1yr+) was sleepin liao.. n we are under the blanket.. n.. whn we get out of the blanket.. my boy was sittin down there watch us!!!! piangz!!! so end up.. stop all the activity...</font>

<font color="#3B9C9C"> mummies
any idea hw to celebrate V-day? hubby wan tinkin we go sentosa.. piangz!! bring all 3 go sentosa!!! i told him.. come la.. rape me n kill me la.. </font>

ok ma.. u pretty... so can la.. i hve mine ard the same age as u.. BUT.. no feel de.. he treat me well.. so i took him for granted lor.. keke...</font>

already told hubby that we won't celebrate V-day every year.. only celebrate wedding anniversary &amp; birthdays... now must save money...

LOL!!! tot of that la.. told him i go bugis get the nurse suit n he get the doc suit.. LOL!!! he say.. SIAO!!! WASTE MONEY!!!! SOME MORE CAN ONLY WEAR 1 TIME.. U LIKE TO REPEAT N REPEAT THE SAME TIN MEH!!! den i told him.. orh.. so u mean u sick of me liao la.. coz got u repeat n repeat the same tin wif me ma.. haha....</font>

<font color="119911">rebecca, you're so funny..... almost laugh out loud when i see your post! hahahahahaaaa

my poor hubby also like yours.... "lun" for 9 mths and now Nat is already 4 mth old! at least now I can reassure him that he's not ALONE! :p </font>

<font color="0000ff">Hi All,

Wah! Tdy topics so saucy! hahahaha ;p

Gioanna,

Yr gal alrd had a bf?? hee hee, the kids these days really matured fast! But at tis tender age, it's gd to start educating them

RE: Sex

For me it's the calculation of the 'safe period' anyway tis days both of us very stressed up with work, by the time we got home, all the time and attention will be spent on our boy, by the time we put him to bed, it's our bedtime too lolx ;p

Sex is not everything in a r'ship, there's still many ways to keep it sizzling and perky!

Am sure your hb will understand!

<font color="119911">littlebluey,
that's what i tell my hubby too! hahaha

xinying,
very tiring... reward him but who rewards me with my beauty sleep! :p

hubby now sleeps with nat in the other room and i sleep with wes. makes things more difficult! hahaha</font>

rebecca,
think nowadays kids r not like our time liao.. maybe they see tv too much.

ur reply to xy so funni.. i laugh until my colleague ask me wat happen?

lol.. ya.. free.. no need to spend much..

lili
dun be sad.. care to share?

Bluey
haha... but they hve already 'lun' for quite some time liao ma.. so was tinkin hw to reward them ma.. keke... anyway.. hw come ur acc kena banned? wat happen?</font>

<font color="0000ff">Mspiggy,

Can play the 'sneaking up" game while the kids are asleep ^_^

Rebecca,

Nvm abt my a/c lar, u still see me around hahaha ;p

Tis sat muz reward yr Darling ah! keke