(2008/10) Oct 2008

whitepaper
can fit 4 medela 150mls. it has 2 ice panels. the original fridge to go got how many? i think u need so many bcos u r pumping alot lor! CH now at ur mom's? do u bring him hm every night?

Jellypurin

Then Fridge to Go cheaper, mine can put 8-10 bottles (capacity for 8 soft drink cans) and cost only $57. Surround cooling with panels on all four sides.

www.fridge-to-go.com.sg

They have different sizes. All can be used for BM although they usually sell the 6 bottles one at Motherhood fair etc.

Yah CH at my Mum's. No can't bring him home everynight... coz my Mum don't stay near me. I visit him everynight though, then he stays with my Mum on weekdays
that's why waiting in anticipation to place him in childcare so that can fetch him home every day

<font color="#4C787E"> whitepaper,
if u come.. u will fall in love with BB Marcus!!! he's SOOOOOOOOOOOOO CUTE!!!! SO CHUBBY N ADORABLE!!!! he was sittin nxt to me!!!! i simply just cnt take my eyes of him!!!!! feel like givin him tight hug lor!!!! heard ur BB also nt small size wor~~ nxt time join us la.. den show off ur CH to us... keke!!

whitepaper
then it is really cheap! hiaz... i dun even pump enough for my ger's needs everyday... so sad abt it... everyday i rant on this

rebecca
CH also v handsome, saw him at studio loft... Erin is very pretty as well. she's petite, just like you

<font color="#4C787E"> Lennie,
izit?! aiya... wasted leh... CH din come.... but saw him in some pics here. indeed he's handsome.. but if i could see him in real... i 'si er wu han' LOL!!!

Thanks!! lucky my hubby din come. if nt again.. nobody will say that Erin look like me.. hehe... but i'm nt pretty la.. ugly la...</font>

Jellypurin
Don't be sad, please... like we always say, we'll do our best for our kiddos. But dun stress ourselves ya? its not healthy and baby can feel it when we are down. So cheer up! Just give everything you have and just top up the rest with FM!!! No problem at all de!!!

errhhhmmm... are you sure you can use "handsome" on CH??? hmmmmmmmm... is michelin handsome??? kekeke... I very bad hor, always say not so nice things on CH.

<font color="#4C787E"> whitepaper,
haha.... nxt time go la.. but i dunno i can join ant liao.. coz my hubby cnt always apply leave leh...

I'm so glad I'm not the only one who can't remember who's who. I only manage to remember Juzus, jollyhoppy, dimpletot and of course xinying whom I met for the 2nd time.

I realised I'm not as active a reader as I thought I was. I got a problem recalling the nicks even. Here's a pic before I went off after half an hour into the gathering.
2146234.jpg

Rebecca

hahaha you funny girl leh! Erin looks like your hubby? Till now I dunno CH looks like who. Some say look like daddy, some say look like mummy. But one thing's for sure, his height is like me... SHORT!!! Imagine 8.65kg squeezed into a 65cm frame!

Mummies that I take pics of,
Do you want me to upload the pics here for all to view? Or do you want me to send to your email individually? Pm me your email if you want your pics, but I might have problem sending them becos the size is too big. I'll let you know if I can't send.

<font color="#4C787E"> whitepaper
ya.. alot of ppl say Erin look like hubby leh.. but i told some mummies durin the meeting is,"it's ok that all my 3 kids look like hubby. so these are all the prove!!!" haha... u get wat i mean.. keke...</font>

Hey mummies!

Wah, you ladies log on the minute u reach home... haha... The gathering is GREAT!!! Thanks to Xinying and Dimpletot for organising it.

Oops... must admit that I am also still confused with everyone's name, except for those who are sitting near me. Just to refresh everyone's memory abit (if it helps), me the mummy in jeans and baby blue polo tee
, and never bring bb today! Ok, must bring my girl the next time liao..... looking at all of you today, hmm... it isn't toooooooo difficult to bring bb out by myself afterall....

Can't wait to see the photos!!!
Oh yes, RIBENA is a chio mama!

whitepaper
yeah, i try to be as happy as i can. today i din bring my adapter to work so whole day nv pump liao, so engorged!

CH is handsome. i think he looks more like his papa...he's not short leh.. he really is v adorable... i remembered i heard him crying at studio loft, so cute, just like XY's marcus!

Rebecca
join us when u can

rains
oh man, i hope i saw u and said "hi"!

<font color="0000ff">Lennie/Jenny,

Clearing some work, shd be leaving soon waiting for Dh at the same time -_-""

Last Fri was on leave, then there was a retrenchment exercise that went on, so dreadful! My colleague told me I was lucky not to witness the 'brutality' of the situation haiz...

So tired, head aching...sleepy..

U gals faster finish then go home to yr darlings ya

RE: HAIR LOSS

My hair has been dropping like no one biz *bleh* sob sob going botak soon!

Jellypurin
Then faster go home pump!!!
Yah I think he looks more like my hubs too... he got his dimples
and yes his cries will tear the house down... he super duper powerful lungs!

Rebecca
Pls join us the next round, I wanna meet you too! Young mum of 3!!! You are my idol! Somemore all 3 were born via natural w/o epi! Double idol!

Hey, is it easier for mummies who took the pictures today to load on Facebook and everyone go access and download? No need email individually then.

<font color="#4C787E"> Jelly, whitepaper
will try my best to join in the nxt gathering.

whitepaper
haha... no la.. i'm nt that great la.. the real great mom is purebliss. coz i really cnt imagine if i was like her. handle to same age BBs with diff character. n durin nite time she dun hve enuf slps. so poor tin....</font>

<font color="#4C787E"> mummies
those who went for the gatheirng, is my Erin behaving well? i told my hubby she vry good gal. my hubby say really ma?. hahaha.. so u all can imagine hw diff Erin is at hme n outside shopping..</font>

wow the gathering looks great and so sad i cant make it

when is the next one? i wan to come leh.. best will be at one the mummies condo function room then can walk ard to know each other

Trace
My husband and I just looked at Arielle in FB. Heee, we can't stop laughing. Our girl is so thin compared to yours. So cute she!

karen,
Dun say dat lar...rem health is the main priority...
Tdy din get to play wif her! When i came bk,she's oredi sleeping..

purpleangel

You cham liao, rains is the one who gave u her seat when she left!

Rebecca

Yah Erin was like an angel! She really likes the colourful stained glass behind u.

Next gathering

Heard might be at jill's redhill condo.
can't wait!

Thanks jollyhoppy for the tags! We can bring them the next time! Really cute and so much effort!!

Xinying &amp; Dimpledot,
Thanks for organising this gathering. Had a great time &amp; nice meeting all the mummies.

Too bad didn't bring my camera,mummies who has my picture (if you still remember which is me) pls send the photos to my email [email protected]. thanksss!

jellypurin,
I think you told me you're jellypurin. Were you sitting beside Surf?

Purpleangel,
Yes, I was the one who gave you the seat lah. I also touched your carnival pupsik pouch and said,"So nice." before I went off.

Rebecca,
I took a pic of you and the lady next to you. After that I showed you lah and you nodded your head to 'approve' it.

I only have pics of Rebecca (and the lady next to her), xinying, jollyhoppy, juzus and dimpletot.

If no objection, I post them here huh?

hiii!!
it was fun meeting everyone and their lil ones today..
didnt have a chance to chat with everyone but at least i've seen faces and can put name to nick for some of you..

hope to meet and remember more of you ladies at the nxt meet up!

<font color="#4C787E"> dimpletot,
haha.. ya.. guess is due to those colour ba...

rains,
hmm... i rmb it but i cnt recall ur face.. sry... n the lady nxt to me is Jetudes(if i din rmb wrongly.. i mean the spelling of the nick
) are u in red n sittin in front of dimpletot?</font>

<font color="#4C787E"> rains,
aiyo!!!! i really cnt rmb leh... vry blur leh... tink i mus see pic of u den can recall..... sry ar...</font>

wah u gals so fast after the gathering!! So many posts - i need to catch up!

heh seems like i missed quite a few mummies! Hahaa I too lazy to squeeze out from the centre of the table! ;p

next time when Izzy gets better, I will bring her also!

indeed a FUN gathering =)
stay tune for the next one..will be at a condo's function room..then we can order lunch/ high-tea buffet so that we can have more mingling sessions =)

really a sight at swensens..nice to see all the mummies + bb..i hope i can still rem all the nicks, real name + bb names manz !!

rebecca: bb erin is really v adorable..so gentle &amp; sweet looking =)i was stealing glances of her..keke

dimpletot : you are most welcome =) i was realli excited about e gathering as i was doing the tags..hee..luckily you went to MWL earlier, i couldn't even get in cos it was soo crowed =( there goes my double stamp day..

whitepaper : Ashton is oso on waiting list at Faith..hope to get there cos pick-up time is 9pm..at least i dun have to rush..who knoe CH &amp; Ashton will be childcare mates..hee =)
i tot i was KS, din know that childcare is in high dd nowadays..oso put him on waiting list at another one near my ofc..wondering when it comes to pri 1..how ah ?? ya, next gathering, must come..we wanna see CH c",)

Glad to meet all of you today. Really good turnout. Even my hubby also got a shock that so many of us. Haha! Imagine he saw only the last few.

Aiyoh, why the photo my face green green one? Must be look after Regina until green face. :p

When's the next gathering? kekeke!

rains, jellypurin,
Sorry that I missed seeing you both.

<font color="#4C787E"> purpleangel,
haha.. ya. she seems happily tokin to my spag leh...

Jolly,
haha.. thx thx.. BB Ashton is cute too... like the way he smile.. hmm... BTW r u sittin in front of me? hehe... need some flash back la... sry...</font>