he had alot of hair when born lor... but these few months he drop hair together with me... so quite uneven and not nice, so decided to just shave off everything!
<font color="aa00aa">Jellypurin
Dont have to worry too much about bb weight cos by the time when bb knows how to crawl and during teething period, their weight will go down le. That's what happened to my wenxuan. </font>
<font color="aa00aa">Jellypurin
62cm for a gal is ok lah. I always tell wenmin "You dont be too tall, ok?" Anyway I think both my kids will not be too tall cos I'm only 1.6m and their daddy is only 1.65m nia.</font>
<font color="aa00aa">Whitepaper
Wenxuan is not tall also. i remember when we brought him for 12months jab, PD commented that his height is slightly below average! *faint*</font>
<font color="aa00aa">Aiyo! Wenmin kept making lots of noise the whole afternoon until poor wenxuan cannot sleep. So I picked up wenmin from the rocker swing and gave her a 'good' scolding. Guess what! She gave me a BIG BIG smile instead! REally qi si wo!!!</font>
<font color="119911">hi all! i'm back from the gathering =) wanted to miss the evening going home crowd
tweety>> u doing 5-in-1+ pnemo and rota? pls let me know how ur baby take it! i still thinking wanna do all at once or not. a bit xim tia she take 2 injections at one time leh
everafter>> we also went hwa xia, the swimming place. got a few branch. PS got one branch. see where near you ba?http://www.babyswimming.com.sg/babies_and_kids.html
only $16 nia. quite well done by a young, patient lady
bluey>> heinz can? the instructions say must finish at one feeding no? how u keep for 2 days? fridge is it? still ok?
whitepaper>> i also read that the stored baby fat is for their toddler period where they will burn a lot
icylemon>> ruffles is the one in the left corner dressed in red shirt, carrying the baby girl with ribbon on her hair. the pretty mummy is ribenaLi (i think; pic not so clear) too bad you couldn't make it
Freda>> ya! i oso regret no camera; but scared so many things i cannot manage. lol...was nice meeting all the mummies =D putting faces to the nicks ;P
<font color="119911">juz us,
rota is oral vaccine... not a jab so it's ok. Nat took both together also during her 3rd mth... going for the 2nd dose soon. </font>
<font color="119911">mspiggy>> but 5-in-1 and pneumo are both injections right? so must take 2 jabs
did Nat take the pneumo one? no side effects or anything? coz when Tanya took her 1st 5-in-1, got fever. so i quite scared to mix more things in</font>
sometimes i buay tahan my own mum, she behaves as if bryan is her son and not grandson! I knw she dotes on him lah, but i cant stand it when i want to carry my own son, she doesnt want to give me!!
<font color="119911">mspiggy>> o no, now i even more doubt wanna take not. so paiseh. Tanya cried until the babies outside the clinic also cry when she took her 1st 5-in-1 jab. =P
everafter>> but hor, after my baby shave hair, din grow out evenly. i super regret. so u may wanna think about it wor...</font>
mspiggy, why did u decide to give Nat Pneumo only when she's 1YO? My PD recommend at 5mths and i'm scared Bryan couldnt take it..the other time he had rota and 6-in-1 (2nd dose) he had fever and cried all day long
<font color="119911">icylemon>> ya she's quite chio, i met her once before too. i dun think i have her on FB.. geez, i super slack on FB. haha... hardly ever login. but will pop in to see the photos of the outing ;P</font>