(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="0000ff">Enya,

Yr boy is going to be one of the Champs here! Hee Hee

The other day I read one baby weighs 10kg @ 5 mths, think Aless, CH, Regine, Arielle, Kieran, Marcus or some others here stands a chance to break that record perhaps?! </font>

Bluey..
Thks... We are working out some plans now.. Some of the alternatives:
1. put at my aunt's place (Jurong), we visit him dayly after work and bring back on Friday..
2. Get my mil to take care of him but I got to rush back after work as she needs to go to work at 6.20pm
3. get a bb sitter.

everafter,
If the confinement lady (who we employed to take care of bb) confirm coming, they will be here with my mum next tues.. else Varner only can be back here on 15th.

<font color="0000ff">Elch,

Shd be of a right weight
As long as the PD said it's ok, no worries..

Tweety,

Get from those chinese medical shops cheaper, I got mine at $1.50 cheaper per tin. </font>

everafter,
that time the confinement ladies already said confirm will come. They are DIL and MIL to take turns as they cant stay long. Who knoes the MIL's MIL fall down and very sick so she cant come liao.. they found another lady for me to come with me but this lady wan to request more $ at last mins.. I was very asngry and refused to give her lor.. now she fly me aeroplane...

Bluey, I got to check if the chinese medical shops near my side got cheaper or not liao... U ever thought of getting from JB?? wonder if they are the same??

<font color="0000ff">Tweety,

I heard that it's not the same, anyway I dun feel safe getting it from JB my journey there to get juz a few tins of FM is not justifiable haha ;p</font>

<font color="aa00aa">elch
Dont worry. 7kg is most probably at 75 percentile but the weight is still within the healthy range. My son was 6.9kg when he was 3 month and PD said the weight gained for him was very good. </font>

everafter,
I don mind pay more if she's good. But she not even try yet and she can't keep promise, so I think this lady not trustable...

Bluey,
Mamex gold production from Malaysia if not wrong hor???? I was thinking if same, maybe can get when we went in...

mousebb,
Frankly speaking, I feel safer when bb with my mum than my mil.. But too bad that my mum not in sg... and I really cant bear to leave bb there and I cant sayang him everyday...

<font color="aa00aa">Littlebluey
Wenxuan has been very clingy to me and most of the time, he would want me to stay with him in his playpen. Today is still the same. As for wenmin, she has also became more attached to me le. Whenever she cries, the moment she see me or hear my voice, she would stop crying. I feel very taxing lor. How i wish i can have extra pair of hands to take care of them.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Tweety
Is it possible to bring your mum over to Singapore so that she can help to take care of your bb while you can get to see him everyday?</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Tweety
re: mamex Gold
I ever compared the one I bought in Singapore and the one bought in JB. If I remember correctly, one of the substances is 'missing'. In the end, I din give it to my son but gave away that tin to a fren's bb. </font>

Am not sure about Mamil Gold becos not giving my boy that FM. I think I read somewhere that Similac is different for both SG and Malaysia ones hmmm...</font>

mousebb,
Varner also will ask attention at times.. once u sit beside him, he will be ok... He will asked u to talked to him too...

my mum got own family in Indonesia, so she cant stay long here... My dad and bro still there, and my mum is the only lady there to take care of household...

mamex gold:
what's missing??

<font color="0000ff">Mousebb,

How I wish at times I can stay home to look after my boy too hmmm....

I think I muz be one of the more "hard-hearted" mummy, all the mummies here very "bu she de and cries" when they send their boy to the respective caregivers. Me take it like nothing leh *oops* -_-""

Last wk when I brought my boy home quite late home, he "bian zhui" when he's back *diaoz* hahaha ;p</font>

Bluey,
Ya.. I heard similac is different...
Who take care of yr bb now???

Trace,
Yr girl girl get cranky last night huh??? Me also got headache now.. maybe cried too much last night...

carrier:
which carrier u mummies getting??? is it ex??

My mum hahahaha ;p

U never have enuf zz tht's why now headache, faster head home early and rest well tonite ya :D</font>

tweety,

haha..no she nv cranky...in fact at 5am feed, she gog to fall asleep..its me!! who is itchy hand wanna change her diaper..then turn here n there, she becomes wide awake..wahahahaha..n started smiling at me..n plays ....fainted...then play until 6am..finally pat her to zzz at 6.30am...hahahaha..when i left hm ard 8 ..she's still sleeping

This is bcos you know your mum will take very good care of your boiboi and you feel fangxin to go work.

Two of my hubby's cousin-in-law are going to have ox bb! Feel so happy for them. These few day my hubby kept asking me why dont we have an ox bb too! I immediately told him no cos I dont think I can cope with another kid le. I told him to wait! Hahaha!</font>

I guess so hee hee :D

Yr hb very steady leh, want an Ox baby!! keke then if so we await yr gd news!!

Wah, if every year some relatives of yrs are having babies, does that mean your hb will want one too keke ;p

Trace,

Nvm lar u get to play with yr gal mah!

My boy is a live alarm clock every morning, he will make noise when he sucks on his fist then if we ignore him, he will create louder noise -_-" so farni!

No lah. What he mean is we chop chop get the job done and can close factory liao. Haha! Unless we are really so 'lucky' to kena one again, otherwise I have told my hubby to wait till wenmin turn 1 yr old before we plan for another one. I dont want to shorten my lifespan wor! Haha!</font>

Choy! Choy!

Kids are a bundle of joy leh :D

If you can, why not have a few more hee hee, life is more interesting although the initial part is tough

Cannot afford lah. It's so expensive to have a kid in Singapore. Everything is so exp! </font>

<font color="0000ff">I remember once I brought up the topic to my hb about No. 2 he said he might not able to take it if it's another boy lolx ;p

hahahaha

<font color="0000ff">I remember once I brought up the topic to my hb about No. 2 he said he might not able to take it if it's another boy lolx ;p

hahahaha

Another bb
You girls are amazing! I know hb wants a second serving. I don't. So now I'm acting as if it's much more hard work than it already is. So that hb will not think of giving me a hard time second time. :p Plus honestly, I'm not young anymore. Can't go through this a second time.

Another bb
You girls are amazing! I know hb wants a second serving. I don't. So now I'm acting as if it's much more hard work than it already is. So that hb will not think of giving me a hard time second time. :p Plus honestly, I'm not young anymore. Can't go through this a second time.

<font color="0000ff">Dimpletot,

My hb all along prefer gals hahahaha...heard that in the year of the ox the chances of having gals is high! but too bad...not in our agenda for now..

Trace,

I think my hb dun mind nyek nyek ;p

<font color="0000ff">Dimpletot,

My hb all along prefer gals hahahaha...heard that in the year of the ox the chances of having gals is high! but too bad...not in our agenda for now..

Trace,

I think my hb dun mind nyek nyek ;p

<font color="aa00aa">Agreed with Trace! Eversince we have wenmin, the hole in my pocket is becoming bigger each day cos there are so many things to buy for her. Cannot resist leh! </font>

bluey,

i juz viewed the video clips on hw to use it..seems easy..wahahhahaha

mousebb,

hahaha...its really big hole manz!

bluey,

i juz viewed the video clips on hw to use it..seems easy..wahahhahaha

mousebb,

hahaha...its really big hole manz!

pildough,
Take MC and come meet us next week. Else use your CCL. kekeke!

Karen,
*gasp* your hubby spent so much on the stamp and brush?!? My budget is less than $100 if possible. heehee!

I have a cousin going to Paris next month. What do you want to get?

The other day Regina was also fussing and refused to sleep even when I tried but hubby carried her a short while and she slept. I was upset and told my mum about it and she told me if I'm feeling frustrated, baby will sense it and they get agitated too. So must always remain calm. Sigh!

lili,
Would you like me to mail the socks out to you?

whitepaper,
Wah, for that price can get an Ergo carrier.

The Ergo carrier is only available at Metro Woodlands. The other 2 outlets dun carry it.

Ruffles,
Yes, my left wrist now has a 'sprained' kind of feeling.

littlebluey,
Need to make appt to see the sinseh? Can just go without appt?

Phantus,
Yay! That's within my budget for the seal. Kekeke! Thanks for the link.

purpleangel,
I can recommend you my driving instructor. But he only teaches at Ubi.

Your hubby afraid that if he takes the motillium, he will start to leak milk is it? kekeke!

enya,
Aless is so handsome. You will have lots of girls knocking on your door when he goes to school. Heehee!