(2008/10) Oct 2008

pildough,
Take MC and come meet us next week. Else use your CCL. kekeke!

Karen,
*gasp* your hubby spent so much on the stamp and brush?!? My budget is less than $100 if possible. heehee!

I have a cousin going to Paris next month. What do you want to get?

The other day Regina was also fussing and refused to sleep even when I tried but hubby carried her a short while and she slept. I was upset and told my mum about it and she told me if I'm feeling frustrated, baby will sense it and they get agitated too. So must always remain calm. Sigh!

lili,
Would you like me to mail the socks out to you?

whitepaper,
Wah, for that price can get an Ergo carrier.

The Ergo carrier is only available at Metro Woodlands. The other 2 outlets dun carry it.

Ruffles,
Yes, my left wrist now has a 'sprained' kind of feeling.

littlebluey,
Need to make appt to see the sinseh? Can just go without appt?

Phantus,
Yay! That's within my budget for the seal. Kekeke! Thanks for the link.

purpleangel,
I can recommend you my driving instructor. But he only teaches at Ubi.

Your hubby afraid that if he takes the motillium, he will start to leak milk is it? kekeke!

enya,
Aless is so handsome. You will have lots of girls knocking on your door when he goes to school. Heehee!

<font color="0000ff">Mint,

Can just walk in, dunnit to call for appt.

Juz call to see if they are open thou'

I saw a lady using the baby carrier that's selling on the BP. It was pretty cool. Even my hubby was impressed. The lady looked like she was wearing a vest with a baby inside.

Trace
Oh that's a Mei Tai. I have one. But it's another brand. Personally, I find Mei Tais best for older infants. The pictures don't show but they're extremely useful for back carrying.

Mint
I want perfumes &amp; gerard darel handbags
and Petit Bateau wear for my girl. Hee.

Trace
Oh that's a Mei Tai. I have one. But it's another brand. Personally, I find Mei Tais best for older infants. The pictures don't show but they're extremely useful for back carrying.

Mint
I want perfumes &amp; gerard darel handbags
and Petit Bateau wear for my girl. Hee.

Bluey,
Own mum is the best.. hee..
I just start work today, don think can go home lor.. sianz...

Trace,
I try not to change their diapers when they asleep.. I experienced that before.. hahaha...

carrier: It seems v hard to squeeze in leh...

Enya got a pretty daugther too.. Now a handsome son.. hee...

Bluey,
Own mum is the best.. hee..
I just start work today, don think can go home lor.. sianz...

Trace,
I try not to change their diapers when they asleep.. I experienced that before.. hahaha...

carrier: It seems v hard to squeeze in leh...

Enya got a pretty daugther too.. Now a handsome son.. hee...

Tweety
If this is a real Mei Tai, you actually wear it as an apron then put baby in, then tie the straps behind you. Not difficult at all.

Tweety
If this is a real Mei Tai, you actually wear it as an apron then put baby in, then tie the straps behind you. Not difficult at all.

was back at my gynae today to get some medicine. saw many pregger moms and i just had a thought - how nice it is to be pregnant again! how nice it is to hold our newborns...hehe... i miss being pregnant

carrier
i checked out scootababy that whitepaper recommended. it looks really good, but still think it is too expensive.

was back at my gynae today to get some medicine. saw many pregger moms and i just had a thought - how nice it is to be pregnant again! how nice it is to hold our newborns...hehe... i miss being pregnant

carrier
i checked out scootababy that whitepaper recommended. it looks really good, but still think it is too expensive.

tweety
*hugz* i cant imagine not seeing my babies for a day. I'll die.

kiwigreen/calendula
i currently only hv weleda calendula. california baby will arrive end this week or early next.

littleblue
thanks! i'hv rashes. gal had flu. now she is okay, only lasted a day.

yeah, i think so too. aless is pretty heavy. i had to yank out his thighs from the bumbo seat at mothercare the last time. Eheheh

mousebb
me too, wish i got many hands..or perhaps a few clones, one to do housework and cook, one to play with gal and the other to look after boy, the one to entertain my ''élder' boy

and of cuz the real me will go to salon, pedi and manicure, hv coffee at starbucks..and shopping. can even go partying during weekends too. ehehehe..

tweety
i got several carriers, ergo, bbjorn, mim sling, maya pouch...*cry* in the end, boy wants arms.

trace/carrier
i check the carrier at the bp..it's beautiful but looks a lil lei chey...

mint
thanks!!!

jellypurin
the last stage of pregnancy is a killer. so scared to think about it.

tweety
*hugz* i cant imagine not seeing my babies for a day. I'll die.

kiwigreen/calendula
i currently only hv weleda calendula. california baby will arrive end this week or early next.

littleblue
thanks! i'hv rashes. gal had flu. now she is okay, only lasted a day.

yeah, i think so too. aless is pretty heavy. i had to yank out his thighs from the bumbo seat at mothercare the last time. Eheheh

mousebb
me too, wish i got many hands..or perhaps a few clones, one to do housework and cook, one to play with gal and the other to look after boy, the one to entertain my ''élder' boy

and of cuz the real me will go to salon, pedi and manicure, hv coffee at starbucks..and shopping. can even go partying during weekends too. ehehehe..

tweety
i got several carriers, ergo, bbjorn, mim sling, maya pouch...*cry* in the end, boy wants arms.

trace/carrier
i check the carrier at the bp..it's beautiful but looks a lil lei chey...

mint
thanks!!!

jellypurin
the last stage of pregnancy is a killer. so scared to think about it.

Trace
This kind of carrier is called a Mei Tai. It's classified under as soft structured carrier, like the Baby Bjorn and Ergo.

Trace
This kind of carrier is called a Mei Tai. It's classified under as soft structured carrier, like the Baby Bjorn and Ergo.

<font color="aa00aa">Enya
We are in the same situation. I really hope to be a super mummy but my strength is limited. At times when I see my son crying for me when I was attending to the gal, I really feel so sad wor.</font>

<font color="0000ff">Trace,

After I saw the video, I think it's too much of a hassle to put it on before putting baby in, think I might want to consider Mousebb's one seems nice and easy to wear hahahaha...;p

<font color="0000ff">Trace,

After I saw the video, I think it's too much of a hassle to put it on before putting baby in, think I might want to consider Mousebb's one seems nice and easy to wear hahahaha...;p

<font color="0000ff">Karen,

It resembles like those used by the ladies in the olden days am I right?

Think it's their baby carrier during those days, but now pple modified it with a modern touch *wink*

<font color="0000ff">Karen,

It resembles like those used by the ladies in the olden days am I right?

Think it's their baby carrier during those days, but now pple modified it with a modern touch *wink*

I dont feel safe to put my bb behind cos I scared what if I drop her. Haha!</font>

Karen..
Is it that easy??? it seems v difficult for me.. hee...

Jellypurin..
I scare of pregnancy as I got terrible outbreak.. hahaha... but being pregnant can eat whatever i like without worrying putting weight.. that's the best part...

Enya..
U bought so many type??? I got normal sling, but he doesn like it now as it;s lying down de..

Rashes:
My bb rashes comes and goes.. don know y leh..

Karen..
Is it that easy??? it seems v difficult for me.. hee...

Jellypurin..
I scare of pregnancy as I got terrible outbreak.. hahaha... but being pregnant can eat whatever i like without worrying putting weight.. that's the best part...

Enya..
U bought so many type??? I got normal sling, but he doesn like it now as it;s lying down de..

Rashes:
My bb rashes comes and goes.. don know y leh..

Karen,
You pm me the stuff that you wanna buy so I fwd the email to mi cuz...

Jellypurin,
I dun wanna go thru the labour again. Heehee! Only adv of being preggers is getting treated like a queen.

mousebb,
I keep admiring your bb instead of the sling... hahaha!