Pinny,
I like liypadz coz i can no need to wear bra at home and i wun have the protuding nipples after feeding coz i'm nw staying at my parents' place ( I've got 2 bros at home). But it cant hold too much breastmilk unlike breast pads. I still prefer this over breastpads coz more comforty. Sometimes i oso encounter the same issue as dimpletot. If it doesn't stick, i'll change another one ( I got 2 pairs).
everafter,
i bought mine there oso but i dun have the extra membranes. i juz emailed them and see what they say. hopefully they will give me. haiz.
How come Bryan dun latch? he dun like it? Latching is impt coz it will stimulate and more ss be coming in oso. U dun like Horlicks ah??? i oso ate lots of Cod fish ( xue yu). U can try. It will increase milk ss oso.
If Bryan dun latch, bring ur pump out lah. I'm getting an adapter from the baby store spree so tat i can pump in my car oso when i'm bk to work. U can buy that and when gg out wif ur hubby, can pump in the car.
baby's feeding:
Mummies, since this sunday, my bb needs to be fed at 3 hrs interval during the day and 4-5 hrs intervals at nite. In the past, its 2hrs interval day or nite. Orh pak ka ah... now I'm so happy and has got more time for myself le.