nickypower,
as i guessed, u had biscuits n milk hor... kekeke.
but how come u seldom post during daytime huh?? kekekek.. u're really a nite owl!
jollyhoppy,
CONGRATS again... wow, ur birth story is considered smooth! so good!
Juz Us,
BB Tanya looks so cute!
JIA YOU!! am sure u can cope well.. must have confidence in urself ya!! rem not to cry, as that will affect ur moods ok!! hugz hugz!
Carole,
great to hear that lil' Conrad made it home for his sis's celebration!!
looks like ur bm supply is kicking in already, which is v good news!! jia you!
Ruffles,
looks like Enya's tips really helped!! sounds good!!
wow.. ur CL is really terok!! good that u fired her!! its great to hear that u r managing well on ur own as well!! Jia you!
mint,
great to hear that both u and bb will be discharged today!!!
have hope that ur CL will be good.. if she's pro-breastfeeding.. u might be lucky just like whitepaper!! her CL sounds like a god-send!! kekekek.. will wait to see ur bb's pics!! take good care!
JJmom,
do take care.. think ur bb's weight also making ur feet hurt le.. its perfectly normal during this last lap...
aiyo dont envy lah... i wished im not wasting leave like that leh... and my boy still happily "swimming" inside my tummy.. hahahaha... and u'll start ur ML on 31.10.2008 le... so... jia you and tahan till then ya!!
Trace,
ya.. i had that same wish when i saw my gynae last sat... wished he would tell me... lets meet in the labour ward now.. but alas.. its not to be!!
Jess,
dont cry... like u and ur hubby decided.. for the safety of u and ur bb... do wats best ya!! jia you ok... we'll be rooting for u!
Trace, Phtanus,
i do have the same worries like u gals regarding BF.. but we must keep a positive mind and make it work! let's work hard together!!