Littlebluey,
BB Ashten is really very cute... i also wanna pinch his cheeks lor!!! kekeke...
CheerBear,
wow!! BB Shawn is sooo alert and cute!!!
Phtanus,
i agree with the mummies here.. over 2kg is a good weight.. and u can def fatten him up after delivery.. !! jia you ah.. and dont listen to insensitive ppl.. most impt is u r aware that u've done ur best and will continue to do so after delivery!! jia you!! hugz!
whitepaper,
wow.. looks like CH is doing really realy well.. u're also doing v well in ur BM supply!! very good news!! seems u've really gotten a very good CL!! do keep us posted on urs and CH's progress as well as post new pics when u have ya...
Juz Us,
great to see u posting!! BB Tanya looks soooo sweet.. kekek...
Rebecca,
wow.. BB Erin is a good gal leh.. she allows u to have good rest during the night!! must hug her more for being so guai!! kekeke...
Jasmineta,
u're back home too!! Great to hear that Cheralynn is latching so well!! very good news.. do post her pics soon ya.. and take care!! rest well when she's sleeping!!
Enya,
understand... i guess, i will feel it too when my boy arrives.. still dunno how i can cope, but cant wait either 2 c him.. hahah.. dilemma hor!!
mousebb,
aiyo!! SO CUTE!!!! wenxuan and wenmin look really alike.. like i said, like photocopy leh.. kekeke... how come wenxuan doesnt like to take photo with meimei? kekeke.. so cute!!
btw, is that last photo of wenxuan covering his ears when wenmin is crying!!?!?!? hahahahaha... really funny!!
littlealmond,
long time no c!!!! how are you?