(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="#151B54"> whitepaper,
WOW!!!! den i tink ur CH will be a veri veri chubby bb!!!
coz mummy got lots of BF for him!!!!

Whitepaper,
Wow!!! Well done mommy, really a great improvement! Congrats ya, am sure u can TBF real soon. Sounds like u have a good CL too!

Mousebb,
Thanks dear! Wow, u also not bad huh, confinement can still go Suntec City? Hee...
Ya, will try to be happy, hopefully baby can gain slightly more before the big day. Hm...just that there are always some insensitive ppl like my hubby's and my own colleagues, they keep saying that my bb is very small, not good etc, make me feel bad lo. Anyway, my gynae is very assuring, and with so much encouragement from sisters here, I start feeling excited le, am sure my bb will be all right, looking forward to cuddle him.
Thanks again ladies!

Juz us,
Heartiest Congrats! BB Tanya so cute, she was smiling while sleeping ya?!

I'm home with Baby Cheralynn.

I'm glad to say she is very successful in breastfeeding. So far so good. But it is kind of busy 'cos got to latch like every 2 to 3 hours. But she latches on very well.

My elder gal is accepting her meimei well too but she is also sticky to me at the same time. So got to be sensitive to her feeling as well.

I will post on my labour story and Cheralynn's pic when I got more time later on.

Congrats to all mummies who had popped!

<font color="aa00aa">Rebecca, Phtanus
Went to Carrefour to buy baby wipes, 2pkts @ $4.95. Nowadays is like using 1pkt of wipes everyday, so have to think of a way to cut cost le. Wanted to buy JL's Carlson wipes but seems like JL has no more this wipes le.

Phtanus
Just ignored these insensitive pple. Afterall, it's your bb. A smaller bb is easier to push out mah.

Whitepaper
Well done! Feel so happy for you!!!

Rebecca
Look forward to the day you were talking abt :)
no 1 drives me crazy sometimes.

home food tingkat
i hv it last time until i was pregnant, cldnt smell anything,would puke

forest
no choice..work, family...:) i sometimes wish i can go for a holiday alone...:=p

thks. u too.

karen
ya, cabbage, wash and freeze. not sure how you can bring to the hospital.

whitepaper
congrats on yr breastfeeding. u got a great cl there.

tweety
ya, still do everything, except slower pace

karen
i'm selling some baby things. my friend selling ameda accessories and leapfrog pdts.

bb ashten is so cute.

phtanus,

Dun bother wad other ppl say...most impt u muz hv faith in yr bb, yrself n yr doc..u muz trust dat u have the capability to give yr bb the best when he is born...nw juz look forward n starts to count dwn for his arrival...

<font color="aa00aa">Mummies
Here are the photos of Wenxuan (1 month old) and Wenmin (9 days old):

1779970.jpg
1779971.jpg

Do they look alike?
Hubby has been trying to take a picture of them together but Wenxuan doesnt like to take photo with meimei!

<font color="#151B54"> Enya,
haha... that day will come very soon.

mousebb,
they look alike. they look cute!! Wenxuan got a handsome look n Wenmin look very sweet leh!!!! aiyo!!!! feel like kissin their cheek!!!</font>

Mousebb,
Ur kids are so cute, they look 90% alike! Hee...help me kiss them ya!

Trace,
Ya, we will just ignore those insensitive ppl, counting down to the arrival of my price! How abt u? When is ur EDD huh?

enya,
I m doing ok..finally last day at work liao. Yrself? Rem dun tire yrself...my pelvis still v painful...nw waiting to pop....

Mousebb,
Wow..wenmin so cute leh...so chubby!!!! feel like pinching her..hehehe

<font color="#151B54"> Trace,
rest well wor~~

mousebb,
they are really cute!!! Wenxuan is veri veri cute!!! Wenmin dun look like a newborn. coz she look so alert!!!</font>

Hi Rebecca, I'm so tired. So much things happening in the office. Suppose to go on ML next week. Need to change plan liao.

Tmr going for check-up, will be 37W4D

phtanus,
Dun bother n listen to these ignorant ppl...
Mi nw waiting, waiting waiting..n still waiting..hehe...bb oredi engaged..dunnoe when popping..my edd is 25 oct.

Littlebluey,
BB Ashten is really very cute... i also wanna pinch his cheeks lor!!! kekeke...

CheerBear,
wow!! BB Shawn is sooo alert and cute!!!

Phtanus,
i agree with the mummies here.. over 2kg is a good weight.. and u can def fatten him up after delivery.. !! jia you ah.. and dont listen to insensitive ppl.. most impt is u r aware that u've done ur best and will continue to do so after delivery!! jia you!! hugz!

whitepaper,
wow.. looks like CH is doing really realy well.. u're also doing v well in ur BM supply!! very good news!! seems u've really gotten a very good CL!! do keep us posted on urs and CH's progress as well as post new pics when u have ya...

Juz Us,
great to see u posting!! BB Tanya looks soooo sweet.. kekek...

Rebecca,
wow.. BB Erin is a good gal leh.. she allows u to have good rest during the night!! must hug her more for being so guai!! kekeke...

Jasmineta,
u're back home too!! Great to hear that Cheralynn is latching so well!! very good news.. do post her pics soon ya.. and take care!! rest well when she's sleeping!!

Enya,
understand... i guess, i will feel it too when my boy arrives.. still dunno how i can cope, but cant wait either 2 c him.. hahah.. dilemma hor!! :p

mousebb,
aiyo!! SO CUTE!!!! wenxuan and wenmin look really alike.. like i said, like photocopy leh.. kekeke... how come wenxuan doesnt like to take photo with meimei? kekeke.. so cute!!
btw, is that last photo of wenxuan covering his ears when wenmin is crying!!?!?!? hahahahaha... really funny!!

littlealmond,
long time no c!!!! how are you?

Hi forest, been miaing for a while. No time to log in after work. Too tired liao. Doing good just that my feets are very swollen despite drinking lots of water and trying to walk as much as I can.

<font color="#151B54"> Almond,
huh... den u muz be really really tired... poor tin...

forest,
LOL!! i love to hug her n cuddle her. BUT!!! scare might become a habit n she might get use to it n keep wantin me to carry. sum more it's hard for me to juz hug n cuddle her alone la.. still got a Gracia n Nicholas to settle lor... if i spend too much time on Erin.

littlealmond,
u sound tired too!! do rest well over the wkend! u must rest well for bb n yrself! did u prop up ur feet when sitting or lying down? tat shd help in relieving the swelling. take gd care!!

Rebecca,
true.. so u gotta hug n cuddle in moderation.. dont let it become a habit.. heheh.. u r also a busy mummy.. still got Gracia and Nicholas.. hehehe.. but am sure u'll be doing well... but seriously, Erin is really v guai leh.. so u're v lucky le!!

<font color="#151B54"> forest,
haha... Nicholas is nt so bad. juz a little explaination. he will understand. my big prob is Gracia. if i hug Erin for too long, there she goes again.</font>

littlealmond,
good night!

Rebecca,
yeah.. Nicholas is a big boy liao.. he understands.. but Gracia is still young lor... kekekeke... :p

<font color="#151B54"> forest,
ya. but lucky today hubby bring her out for the whole day. coz she got appt at KKH n aft the appt, my hubby is meetin his fren for bday celebration. so today my life is easier... hehe...</font>

mummies, super stress n broke down today..

went appt but BP still borderline so gynae prescri med to bring down..
so upset..
new temp came in n looks optimistic but only to get call from my agent that she is scare n stress n ask me to b prepared that she may not turn up on monday..

so depressed n hb not understanding at all..
say i bother so much also no use..

i'm so stressed up and helpless now!
dunno wat to do..
no temp.. boss stress me.. BP borderline n hb angry at me for not thinking abt bb..
even today take cab also the taxi driver ask me y i still go work think becos tummy really big liao..
i'm such a pathetic sad case..
really jus wanna cry my heart out..
why i so unlucky n no one understand me..
cannot help but tears jus drop..

i oredi try to keep spirits high but i jus cannot help it that 2 temps have played me out n the 3rd one now like that..
really have to work thru my ML meh?!
*sighx~*

Trace
I'm okay. pelvis hurting like crazy too. :)
take care.

mousebb
both your babies are so adorable!!!

nite forest/ rebecca

Hi Jen
I'm sorry to hear what happened to you.
some temps are like that. Hope you will get a good one soon. Try not to think so much, now that you are not in the office. go for a movie or something with your hub.hv a good weekend.

Congrats Jess and Cheerbear on the arrival of ur lil ones!! ;) Really admired ur courage to do it natural w/o epi!! Good job mummies!! :D

All the babies look sooo cute!! Awww can't wait to hold mine in my arms!! Heee!! ;p

Phtanus- Dun worry babe...Like wat many others have mentioned, as long as bb is healthy and strong can le..u can try to fatten him up when he's born!! ;) Hopefully dun need to be induced!

mousebb- Wenxuan and Wenmin does look alike in certain angles!! And both soooo chubby lah!! ;) Agreed tat Wenmin doesn't look like a newborn bb at all!! She looks like at least 2 mths le lah!! Heee... chubby chubby!!!

Enya- Hello mummy!! Haven sleep yet? ;)

Jen- I'm sorry to hear tat, perhaps u shld really voice out to ur boss and see if anything can be done..cos u be due soon anytime mah!! How can they be so inconsiderate!!
As for ur hubby, really need to have a heart-to-heart talk with him and let him kw how u feel etc...U really need his care and supports now more than anyone else!!
Meanwhile dun stress out too much ok, not good for bb and ur BP...
Cheer up k!!

<font color="aa00aa">Trace
Wenmin is a big drinker wor! She is now drinking like about 400ml++ everyday!

Forest
We tried to let Wenxuan sit beside meimei but each time he would "run" away and we need to catch him back. So tired! After trying a few times, we decided to give up!

Jen
Dont be stressed up cos stress can cause your BP to go up. Relax ya! </font>

Mummies!
Happy weekend
I guess will be fewer posts than what is already so few

Ask you all ah. Do you all get more dizzy spells now, as well as sensitive nipples? I noticed these two.

<font color="aa00aa">Trace
95% of the 400ml is bm. Hubby decides to let her have fm during night feed cos it can last her longer otherwise she would wake up in an hour's time crying for milk.
I remember not too long ago I was still telling you gals that her body looks skinny. However, after a few days on bm, her body has become bak bak already! I guess bm can really do wonders!
I told hubby I have a feeling that her size will outgrow wenxuan in a few months' time. Who knows she would look like jiejie and wenxuan is the didi???</font>

Jen
We've got to take things in our stride and look on the bright side. Spend time alone with your hb and talk to him to make him understand how you feel. Please hang on and think positively!!!

mousebb
my CH also drink alot leh!!! About 500ml a day... mostly BM now too, since my supply is coming in... but i think coz it's BM lah, so easily digested... he's hungry every hour one lor! Wah biangz think my breasts gonna suffer. And heng got the PIS advanced... if I use manual pump hor, my fingers would have dropped off by now...
Your wenmin really got very nice, arched eyebrows leh!!! She will have nice features next time, no need to go eyebrow embroidery like me! kekeke

<font color="0077aa">hi mummies

seem all of u cope so well since still able to log in everyday

i hard to catch up liao lar.. tdy baby seline is 1week old &amp; drink about 70-80ml every 3hrly. i start to keep some EBM frozen le.. dunno how true is it but may try no harm. i used to drink a cup of hot drink/soup b4 pump &amp; do msg during pumping hope can have smooth milk flow. so u guys can try it out if like to increase milk flow.

yst brought baby for review at TMC &amp; i oso go A&amp;E to do check up on my pig trotter leg. my water retention on right leg get even worse after delivery so go TMC do a scan to make sure there is no blood stuck, luckily is only normal water retention no need to take any medication must take time to recover.