<font color="ff6000">hi mummies!
finally finished ready since I last came here yesterday morning. downstairs got some crazy kids screaming. that's the downside of staying home - noisy kids! wish they could stay in sch the whole day.
lili
can PM me yr massage lady's contact? she sounds good!
purebliss,
your CL siao lah, feed very often also your boobs not hers what! I've never heard of Indon CL though. she should have been prepared for twins to be more hectic lah!
bluey,
good that this is yr last day! I was also working full steam till last day - no winding down at all. didn't even realy say bye to my director. a bit of an anti-climax. no farewell, just pack all my things and go home cos everyone else also so busy! but the rest of the mummies are right, damn shoik to set out of office. only back in mid feb whoooo hoooo. taking 4 months at a go, plus all my 2007 leave plus childcare pro-rated for this yr etc etc wheeee.
Juz Us,
congrats!! you made it after waiting at home for more than 2 weeks! can't wait to hear yr birth story.
Pildough,
All the best!! hope your c-sec was a breeze.
jelly,
you sound like you're next!!
jjmom,
you still have the longest to go hor? first child so might even be in Nov!</font>