<font color="119911">wah juz come back from lunch outing with frend, so many posts! hehe
bigflamingo>> thats great news! congrats!
freya>> ya i oso heard that can on aircon but not fan during confinement.
bluey>> every date, including auspicious dates got 'ke' (against) one animal one right? can i know 7th ke which animal? haha ok i sound so superstitious

hey how come u get free grandstand tix but not gg?? haha i wanna go see leh...!
pildough>> if u not getting enuf iron, despite taking supplements, could be coz of other foods. like calcium will 'block' absorption of iron, whereas vitamin c will assist iron absorption. so u may wanna down ur iron pills with a cup of OJ? i think rent (cannot borrow

) pump from hospital is chargable.
ruffles>> wow good for you! my due date is next wed, i got no labour signs, nor lactation signs!! my body very chi dun!
freda>> welcome! think milk (anmum, frisomum type) and durian is supposed to help
good luck! o ya and pls sleep on your left. think supposed to improve baby absorption of food
sack after maternity>> haha seems many mums either think will kena sack or intend to sack boss after maternity! so funny
trace>> r u ok? tightness in right top means what? chest pains? wah icylemon really steady mummy! can we eat sashimi after delivery?
jjmom>> will be tyring out the schedule thing, but the one about recording the baby cry?!?!?! wah by the time i record and analyse the baby crying, wun the baby cry herself blue liao?!?!
lili>> medela nipple cream is called purelan. haha funny name hor