<font color="119911">bluey>> aiyo miss, sounds serious leh. do take care! do try to go home early and rest ok? haha dun worry about the zodiac thingy lah. is just for fun
free then tok about that ok? u nausea got try to take sth sour? or drink some orange juice?
TraCe>> wow, yes thats a big baby. jia you! no wonder they say shi shang zhi you ma ma hao! yes yes go home early to rest ya?
mousebb>> i know! haha me too! mspiggy overtake us too hehee... all the best mspiggy! update us on ur visit ya! can ask about heartburn = baby hair oso
dun worry about the medication ba? surely the gyneas wun give us medicine that might be harmful to the child
jjmom>> hehe all these f1 babies
har?!?! another US Bank down??? who??
Jellypurin>> yup, yup, i think best is to let nature take its course wor. i oso prefer not to induce if possible. but many factors to consider lor. like mspiggy says, if too big wait must c-sect worse ya? so think best is ask gynea advise. many ways to 'naturally' induce too. i oso gonna try those
Jenny>> oic. funny leh, i find my purelan very thick. mabbe i should juz apply more
TraCe>> wow, yes thats a big baby. jia you! no wonder they say shi shang zhi you ma ma hao! yes yes go home early to rest ya?
mousebb>> i know! haha me too! mspiggy overtake us too hehee... all the best mspiggy! update us on ur visit ya! can ask about heartburn = baby hair oso
jjmom>> hehe all these f1 babies
Jellypurin>> yup, yup, i think best is to let nature take its course wor. i oso prefer not to induce if possible. but many factors to consider lor. like mspiggy says, if too big wait must c-sect worse ya? so think best is ask gynea advise. many ways to 'naturally' induce too. i oso gonna try those
Jenny>> oic. funny leh, i find my purelan very thick. mabbe i should juz apply more