(2008/10) Oct 2008

JJmom,
my info is the same... store EBM in fridge should only be kept for 24hrs.. :p

Trace,
Rach's mum enjoying life.. kakkaka

okie, Tweety, noted, will see how much baby can take then store around that amount in each bag

From the breastfeeding.org.sg website, it stated that fridged EBM can last for 48 hours, and frozen EBM can last for 2 months.

mspiggy

Read from breastfeeding.org.sg that 8 days is for fridge temp of 0-4 degrees celcius, and upon survey of fridges in Singapore, most are of a higher temp, so 48hrs safer for Singapore (hot climate)...

Anyway, Mrs Wong says no need to worry too much. Just taste the milk before giving to baby when in doubt, as long as it's not sour, it's fine

wow so many to catch up.
If placenta mature, should get bb out. My case was to bring bb out soonest , that is my gynae advise. Was at 38 wk exactly.

Could i know the exact name for medala nipple cream?

<font face="tahoma"> blur_p,
Checked with my friend, she can only spare 4 boxes for the Playtex liner. Each box costs S$12.60 excluding postage. She's staying in the West too.

You may email her directly @ [email protected]
Just mentioned you're Val's friend

btw, <font color="0000ff">new mummies</font>, Frozen BM have got a coconut smell. It may smell awful to us.

As long as the milk doesn't taste sour, it's fine.
Some babies are okay with the Frozen ones, some are not.

My boy is okay with Frozen ones until he grow older and he start to reject Frozen and only want fresh ones.

<font color="aa00aa">Pildough
I'm here!
My hubby was at home this morning and he was surfing the net so I have no much chance to post. By the time he went to work was about 2pm and I must stayed by ah boy's side while he was sleeping lor...</font>

<font color="0000ff">mousebb</font>,
Your hubby involve in F1? What happen if u got contractions since ur EDD is so closed? Did he arrange someone with u in case in emergency?

blur,
As I take fish oil supplement while breastfeeding, my breastmilk actually smell fishy. It is true that it smell awful when I thaw for the little one to drink. However, the fresh ones dun smell as bad.

lili_fc,
The medela nipple cream that you are talking about is it Medela - Purelan. It can help you soothe sore nipple.

If you intend to breastfeed exclusively while you are in the hospital and you happen to have the Medela-Purelan sample with you. You might want to pack it into your delivery bag. I think it will help coz' I already had sore nipple on day 2 before I even got discharge from the hospital.

<font color="aa00aa">blur
My hubby kept telling me that I must focus on my original EDD which is on 13 Oct. However he said if our gal chooses to come out earlier, give him a call immediately and he will rush home. So I must kept telling and chanting to my gal to come out zun zun on 1 oct cos I also want her to stay a bit longer in my tummy mah.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Jenny
I have also packed a small tube of Medela PureLan to bring along with me to the hospital. Dont want to have sore nipple again. The experience I had last time was super painful and each time when I need to pump milk, I would cry bcos the feeling is very...PAIN!</font>

<font color="119911">wah juz come back from lunch outing with frend, so many posts! hehe

bigflamingo>> thats great news! congrats!

freya>> ya i oso heard that can on aircon but not fan during confinement.

bluey>> every date, including auspicious dates got 'ke' (against) one animal one right? can i know 7th ke which animal? haha ok i sound so superstitious :p hey how come u get free grandstand tix but not gg?? haha i wanna go see leh...!

pildough>> if u not getting enuf iron, despite taking supplements, could be coz of other foods. like calcium will 'block' absorption of iron, whereas vitamin c will assist iron absorption. so u may wanna down ur iron pills with a cup of OJ? i think rent (cannot borrow :p) pump from hospital is chargable.

ruffles>> wow good for you! my due date is next wed, i got no labour signs, nor lactation signs!! my body very chi dun!

freda>> welcome! think milk (anmum, frisomum type) and durian is supposed to help
good luck! o ya and pls sleep on your left. think supposed to improve baby absorption of food

sack after maternity>> haha seems many mums either think will kena sack or intend to sack boss after maternity! so funny :p

trace>> r u ok? tightness in right top means what? chest pains? wah icylemon really steady mummy! can we eat sashimi after delivery?

jjmom>> will be tyring out the schedule thing, but the one about recording the baby cry?!?!?! wah by the time i record and analyse the baby crying, wun the baby cry herself blue liao?!?!

lili>> medela nipple cream is called purelan. haha funny name hor

<font color="119911">purelan>> i only got the big tube leh. is there any way to just transport small amount? else i prob bring whole tube there ba</font>

Is the decomposition of an enzyme in the BM which is the source of the soapy/metallic/coconut smell. Guess our diet also play a part.

mousebb,
Me too had that pack in my bag. The experience last time is too memorable. Yeah... very painful.

I kiasu this time so I plan to apply a little bit on the nipple after I breastfeed. :p. By the way, do you plan to clean the crust accumulated on our nipples before you give birth. The last time no experience so did not do that. So now thinking of doing that but not sure if it is a good idea.

<font color="aa00aa">Juz Us
Not to scare you but my fren who gave birth recently was also like you. One week before her EDD, I still smsed her and she was like so "yaya" telling me she has no labour signs yet but a few days later (3 days before her EDD), I received a sms from her to inform me that she has given birth le. So you still get yourself prepared hor.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Jenny
I lagi kiasu. I started to apply the nipple cream in mid 2nd trimester liao but stopped doing so about 2 weeks ago cos I scared I touched the nipple too much will trigger early labour.</font>

<font color="119911">tweety>> i think is not ok to defrost BM at room temperature as milk spoils easily.

TraCe>> wow ur baby must be quite strong
mabbe can try sayang and talk to your baby? i find it helps for me whenever my baby too active inside.

Jenny, mousebb>> if dun use nipple cream, supposed to be can also use our own expressed BM right?

mousebb>> haha ya lah.. i know must be mentally prepared liao. but u know me, and u oso. haha keep asking bluey to put others in front of us in the list :p scary mah :p hmm mabbe i should apply more times the purelan to encourage tanya come out soon

purelan>> hey anyone else find it too thick and hard to spread?? any way to make it more spreadable??</font>

<font color="ff6000">Jenny,</font>

<font color="ff6000">I do 'clean' my nipples once in awhile with a little bit of 100% pure jojoba oil. I find my nipples like vy dirty leh, can't under it loh. Dunno what r those 'stuff' tat is under the folds of the nipples, looks like dirts...yucks!</font>

<font color="119911">TraCe>> u oso got big baby ah? seems many oct mummies got big babies hor! good lah, is good for the baby. just harder for mummy
jia you ba! just another few weeks more to go

<font color="ff6000">Trace,</font>
<font color="ff6000">can only 'ren' for awhile more
it will b your time soon

<font color="0000ff">Juz Us,

Am so freaking bz after coming back from lunch -_-""

Totally exhausted and feel unwell now

Wat zodiac u wanna check agst? Agst u and your DH or any of yr family members?

<font color="0000ff">Trace,

U still dun feel any better? Poor us

<font color="ff6000">Bluey,</font>
<font color="ff6000">u also not feeling well...aiyoh, then better go home early to rest tonite. Take care, don't get too stress</font>

<font color="ff6000">Trace,</font>
<font color="ff6000">u also better go home early to rest more, take care. At nite, your bb kick more? @_o Mayb your gal vy tall, next time can b model then u can enjoy tai tai life

<font face="tahoma"> trace and littlebluey,
take care! go home on the dot today... rest well this weekends.

I have decided to go induce on 30 Sept unless baby decided to arrive earlier

<font color="aa00aa">Juz Us
I kiasi mah!

Trace
My bb is BIG also! Tomorrow going for my checkup and I dunno if she is going to give me another surprise again!!! Scare scare! </font>

<font color="aa00aa">Mspiggy
So you will be the next mummy on the list to pop le! After you, then is my turn le. </font>

mousebb,
Ya lor, sometime I rub a little bit off when bathing will get mild contraction.

Juz Us,
Yes, can also use our own BM. But the last time, my milk still hasn't come yet. So no BM to use. :p. No leh I find purelan quite easy to apply just very very oily.

JJmom2008,
I don't think those are dirt though it does look like it. I was told by my gynae that those are oil secretion to protect our nipple.

<font color="ff6000">mousebb,</font>
<font color="ff6000">now hor, vy hard to say leh, so far a lot of mommies suddenly over take 1 without putting any signal lei...heehee! All become like F1 racers</font>

<font face="tahoma"> mousebb,
yeah.. guess i'm the next! hehehe

Jelly,
no choice... i also prefer not to but worried if i wait for bb to arrive naturally will be too big already. she's already 4.1kg now. i dont wish to have c sect hence better induce </font>

<font color="0000ff">Trace,

My dizziness on/off, and my chest area oso feel very tight, keep feeling nauseous but I can't be eating every now and then to feel better -_-::

<font color="0000ff">Jjmom,

Now can only countdown to k/o time and my leave, so stressful, mkt is in such a turmoil now *bleh*

<font color="0000ff">Mspiggy,

U2! Thanks

It's so exciting, if your bb gal decides to pop over the wkend, do let us know

<font color="0000ff">Mousebb,,

Update us ya

<table border=1><tr><td>NAME</TD><TD>DOCTOR</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>POPPED ON</TD><TD>BB NAME</TD><TD>WEIGHT (KG)</TD><TD>LENGTH (CM)</TD><TD>DELIVERED VIA</TD><TD>HOSPITAL DELIVERING </TD></TR><TR><TD>Candle</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>26/08/2008</TD><TD>Sheralyn Ng Shi QI</TD><TD>1.93</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>ESH </TD></TR><TR><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>5/9/2009</TD><TD>29/08/2008</TD><TD>Zane</TD><TD>2.575</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Goldfish</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7/9/2008</TD><TD>3/9/2008</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>3.1</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>BusyBee</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Ng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>3/9/2008</TD><TD>Mikayla</TD><TD>2.45</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris Lin</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29/09/2008</TD><TD>9/9/2008</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>2.935</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheezel</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>11/9/2008</TD><TD>Jaren</TD><TD>2.26</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>RibenaLi</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27/09/2008</TD><TD>19/09/2008</TD><TD>Claudia</TD><TD>2.53</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>5/10/2008</TD><TD>19/09/2008</TD><TD>Regine</TD><TD>2.875</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diane</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD>20/09/2008</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>2.72</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>Natural with Pethidine</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>lili_fc</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD>23/09/2008</TD><TD>Clare</TD><TD>2.65</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Curioxete</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>5/10/2008</TD><TD>23/09/2008</TD><TD>Christian</TD><TD>3.445</TD><TD>57</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rebecca</TD><TD>Dr Arthur Tseng</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>24/09/2008</TD><TD>Jia En</TD><TD>2.5</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xinying</TD><TD>Dr Cheng Jew Ping (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>9/10/2008</TD><TD>25/09/2008</TD><TD>Xie Hong En</TD><TD>4.15</TD><TD>53</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>PureBliss</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd/3rd</TD><TD>Girls</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>25/09/2008</TD><TD>Giselle/Danielle</TD><TD>2.35 &amp; 2.42</TD><TD>45 / 47</TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>mspiggy</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>9/10/2008</TD><TD>30/09/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>mousebb</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD>Wenmin</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffles</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>2/10/2008</TD><TD>Victoria</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sec with Epi</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juz Us</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Tanya</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitepaper</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Teng Chen Xi, Titus</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elmo</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kee Lin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celine</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (CCK)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Freya</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>6/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chua</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Cheralynn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>jollyhoppy</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>8/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lian</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Limkoh</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gioanna</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Skylar</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babe99</TD><TD>Dr Chris Chong</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>beary</TD><TD>Dr Koh (Toa Payoh)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Issac</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dimpletot</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kate</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chua Wan Chuen</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyan</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinny</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Elliot</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bee</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buffy</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edelynn</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsLau</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheerbear</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamy</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pildough</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>CaroleNg</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yi Hng, Conrad</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginapy</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littlekwek</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkel_belle</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Lee</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lennie</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Rebekah</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbgoh</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Seline</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Forest</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Essanna</TD><TD>Dr Poon King Fu</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Candy</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Edmund</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleBluey</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>BigFlamingo</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mint</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Regina</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn(2princess)</TD><TD>Dr VP Yong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chia (Joelle)</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0tzZz</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynnzee</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gwendolyn</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>24/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trace</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daisybuttons</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Puppy2006</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickypower</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanilla</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tweety</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (Sun Plaza)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Varner</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dumbolyn</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Glen E </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleAlmond</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Isaac</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkimum</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lioele</TD><TD>Dr Beh Suan Tiong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>KimberlyTan</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Coccinelle</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Taysetsuri</TD><TD>Dr Tan P K</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enya</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Alessandro</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>JenCC</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kyra</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jade</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>blur_p</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>3/11/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="ff6000">Jenny,</font>
<font color="ff6000">really huh? but looks really like dirt leh, was thinking shd I clean everytime b4 I BF my bb next time.

Suppose to protect our nipples huh? Actually Mrs Wong also say no need to clean 1 but again I kiasi loh

jjmom,

i m planning to leave 10 mins early..hehehe..no govt today..

mousebb,

tmr chkup? do update us yah!!
rem to ask yr doc abt yr heartburn leh..

mspiggy,

take care on the way home..hv a great weekend

bluey,

when's yr next chkup? u still poo-ing?

this morn mi oso leh..wanna shower dat time..keep puking..puke nothing but gastric juice like dat..dunno wads wrong with me last nite oso..

<font color="aa00aa">Trace
Sure. I asked my gynae before and he said cant help it. It will only go away after I gave birth. Will ask him again tomorrow cos I have been taking the medicine he gave me these few days and I dont know will the medicine affect my bb anot. </font>

<font color="ff6000">mspiggy,</font>
<font color="ff6000">so u gng for induce &amp; natural delivery? Jia you &amp; have a smooth labour

<font color="ff6000">bluey,</font>
<font color="ff6000">yah, i know. another US bank down...really jialat! Pity those ppl who lost. But u don't get too stress ok, try to put those aside lah, relax &amp; rest more impt</font>