<font color="ff6000">harrows everyone....
went to toilet then cannot sleep. cheh. wanted to sleep late late go work late also cannot. still considering whether to log on to work mail. but thot come here and catch up on posts first since whole afternoon din come in... 2 archives liao! so much to read yay.
congrats ICYLEMON!!!
aiyoh still want to show lilbluey yr bum bum see lah! should have gone to hospital liao!! but second kid really very fast hor? TraCe update like live broadcast - so FAST!!
ribena
Prayed for you too! cos easy to remember you 'booking in' 2359... heh. Hope it was a smooth delivery! can't wait to hear yr birth story!!
Gio,
did yr hubby say how come he thot of Skylar? what does it mean btw?
Pildough,
what i heard abt tummy is - before delivery, round but turgid (watermelon). after delivery, still looks same size but flabby! Ewwwww, nvm, we have to spur each other on to pre-preggie tautness *hah! like real*
Rebecca,
take care yah? come in more often to let us cheer you up.
Whitepaper,
yup doc wong also did the VE for me but not so pain lah... think i was quite relaxed. forgot whether u mentioned how big yr bb is now?
abt the counting, I always counted like Juz Us also... so thot I'm full 40 weeks at EDD, and 36 weeks and 5 days today, since Sat I'm full 37 weeks. But i get what u mean...
So actually I'm in my 37th week now liao.
those of you who did brazilian b4, do u realise that u have to 'pat dry' instead of 'wipe'? even the strong tissues break up!