(2008/10) Oct 2008

tweety, it's 57" x 34" x 4", Can even let an adult sleep on... last round my sis-in-law custom-made the mattress, costs around $60+ but only 2" thick only... ended up she made 4, 2 extra. The mattress from CC quite good, quite solid too...

<font color="ff0000">JuzUs,

Single room also has tv but think it's the smaller ones. This is gonna be our last child already so my hubby doesn't mind paying for a bit more for comfort. Yup, it will be cool if we all bump into each other. Hehe we already packed the laptop power cable in the overnight bag so will come online.</font>

Jus Us

You shoule be starting 39th week today (but of course you are a full 38 weeks, means tomorrow you are 38 weeks 1 day, next day is 38 weeks 2 days so maybe that's why you keep hearing 38 weeks)... you see, if you count from your EDD:

40th week - 25 Sep to 1 Oct
39th week - 18 Sep to 24 Oct

Hi mummies!!
Juz came back from lunch wif hubby. outside is like volcano, very hot!!! cannot imagine doing confinement at this weather.Will die!!! i went to buy pao seng (ginseng) juz now coz heard can give me strength to push. Wah pengz..so ex!! only a few pieces cost me $32. My hubby was saying next time dun steal $$$, steal ginseng!!

Yes my dearest mummies, I will jia you jia you one!!! Thanks!!!

lili:
ur hubby so funny. Let's pray hard that bb will do her part!

dimpletot:
Yeah, will be watching some comedy 1st b4 admiting, so tat wun be too nervous. Geez..

Bluey:
ur pimple diaster is so scary.... u muz be careful ah.

icylemon:
My hubby a bit cannot make it for IT so dun tink he can help me to load. Can i send the pic via MMS to Forest then she help me to post?

Forest:
U able to help me with that?

Tweety:
My hubby oso said the same ting. BB too big very difficult to push. Keep telling me not to worry abt her weight. Aiyah, i guess my hubby scare later i too fat then he paiseh to bring me out.

My mum says weight doesnt matter, healthy more impt. Come out small nvm, we can slowly feed until big. Not to worry one de.

Curioxete:
Wah, congrats to u for being able to control ur bb's weight. But hor, ur gynea a bit niao(1), u r already limping, give 1 day MC wun hurt rite. Haiz..

whitepaper,
haha i thk she's happy cause finally can slp well.. last night she suffering whole night. see already also heartache.

blur,
lol follow the father.. =p

rachel's mummy,
cute but cheeky.. lol

juz us,
haha yeah.. happy and proud of her.. but shag like shit. HAHAHA.

littlebluey,
dun worry.. im sure you can make it and so will ur bbs!! Heehee.

gioanna,
its so diff to take nice shots.. hahaha. so finally got one i find super cute.. so post let u all see.. lol!

Candle,
Sheralyn so cute leh.. stick out her tongue...

Puppy.. thks for that.. Will wait for trace to update me on the price then go buy...

Ribenali,
Y i nv think of that huh?? agree.. i think He scare I too fat also.. hahahaha.. how are u now???? go relax watch tv k... yr hb with u alr???

tweety:
Me now feeling relaxed after a cooling bath. Now resting. gg to take a nap. nope, as usual, he is at work. workaholic ah he. oso good lah, then i got more time for myself. i only met him for less than an hour for lunch juz now. he coming to my place later at 10plus to 11pm after his work to bring me to hospital.

<font color="ff0000">Candle,

It's worth the many bad shots to capture one cute one. ;) Can post more please?? U made me drool with pictures of ur little gal..... i so wanna see my gal. </font>

<font color="aa00aa">Rachel's Mummy
I would suggest you call your gynae or the KKH hotline.

Whitepaper
Your bb is of very good weight! So fast approaching 39 weeks liao hor. Happy for you!</font>

<font color="0000ff">Littlebluey,</font>
<font color="0077aa">thx.. tryin to cope well. i'm so afraid that tml i might nt be able to take it. coz tml he will be send for cremation. haiz....</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Mummies, last night I was just telling my hubby that it was only beginning of this year when I get to know all the Oct mummies here. During that time, all of us were just preggie and a few months later, one by one start to pop liao! So fast hor!</font>

mousebb

Yah time flies... actually hoping that I'll pop earlier since I'm all prepared. But seems like baby likes to be in my tummy. haha.

<font color="ff0000">Rachel's mom,

Are u sure it's not contractions? Is it regular? Have u try timing it yet?? Maybe u should call ur gynae..... </font>

<font color="aa00aa">Whitepaper
I dont wish to take out my bb earlier leh. How I wish she can stay in my tummy till FULL FULL term. On the other day just told hubby why not tell my gynae that I want to delay my c-sect for another week. But my hubby think it is better to get it done soon just in case my waterbag burst or contraction starts etc.</font>

<font color="0077aa">Rach's Mum,</font>
<font color="#151B54"> u better monitor it closely wor!! BH cnt be come n go come n go de wor!! </font>

<font color="0000ff">Blur</font>

I strike 4D about close to 10 times this year between may to Aug leh..but i expecting a boy leh..wahahaa..but all small small wins lar...like ibet..then strike 2 first prize..also ibet so the winnings very little..wahahaaa..end up i used the winnings go and buy more 4D..so actually i never really get to "see" my total winnings.

Rachel's mummy
I agree with the rest, please monitor closely...

mousebb
I don't want big baby mah. So want him to come out earlier lor. Also want to see how he looks like lar, very curious... and I want to start losing weight!!!

<font color="0000ff">Rebecca,

U muz take gd care of yrself during tis period ok, it's ok to grieve but am sure your grandpa wldn't want to see u so sad also.

He has left for another beautiful place where there's no more pain and suffering, think of it tis way ok

*Hugs*

I also wonder how will my gal look like? My boy is exactly the photocopy of my hubby and I'm hoping at least my gal will look a bit like me lah! I also dont want big bb. I hope she will weigh around 3kg or slightly less also can.</font>

juz called KK nurse.

ask me to go down. will do CTG &amp; check cervix.

but i got some work to do now. rushing out oso.

Rachel's Mummy
Baby more important, fast fast go KK! All the best!

Mousebb
How heavy is your girl now? Heard baby girls will weight slightly lesser than baby boys. Wish you all the best - hope that your girl looks like you!!!

<font color="0077aa">Rach's Mum,</font>
<font color="#151B54"> aiyo!! so poor tin ar u!! still got work to do?! cnt ur boss let u go off earlier abit meh... aiyo!!! poor mummy...

<font color="0000ff">Littlebluey,</font>
ya. been tryin to tink it dis way. will try to control my grieve. coz i'm expectin too. dun wan my emo to affect my bb.

<font color="0000ff">Diane,

U are one of a lucky lady ^_^

Mousebb,

Normally they said 2nd child will look like mother more!

Icylemon,

If can tahan, then faster finish yr work and rush off, if not maybe assign it to someone else to do it, bb comes first!!

Hi mummies!!

Ribenali, JIA YOU JIA YOU!!!
U can do it one!!

I think i lay on bed too long liao.. backaching etc.. hahahahah!!! Think most of the mummies counting down already!

As of last checkup, she was weighing 2.53kg at 34week++. Will get to know her weight on this sat again.

Whitepaper, Littlebluey
My hubby strongly believes that his genes is very strong and our gal will also look like him wor!

Rachel's Mummy
Faster finish up your work and go down to KKH. Keep us posted hor. Dont worry. You and bb will be all right!</font>

Mousebb, not yet le.. take a break la... if not keep on watching and watching later nothing to watch then how? hahahaha!!! Come in and check my email also and be kaypo.

mousebb

All man thinks their genes are very strong... I told my hubby I'm genetically more perfect then him. Coz girls got 2 similar length X chromosomes, while in guys, the Y chromosome is half the length of the X chromosome! That's why guys are more prone to colour blindness etc... hence we ladies are more perfect and stronger!

phew... read so many postings that im kinda lost... dunno if i missed out any replies?? :p

RibenaLi,
sure.. MMS me i'll post for u!! ;)
Jia You Jia You tonight!! give u mental support!! i'll be waiting for ur updates ya!!! ;)

curioxete,
wow... ur bb is really of good weight now!! its a good thing that the growth slowed down... Dr. Paul goes for natural unless really cant make it.. like my fren, he delivered her boy at 3.865kg.. naturally..

hahahaha.. guess, we are right lor.. he really dont give MC one... sigh.. u do take care, and if ur limp is no good, try approaching ur GP instead.. so far, my co. GP is the one who always gives me MC.. :p

Littlebluey,
aiyo.. read abt ur bleeding epi also shocked me!! must be careful, and if it still bleeds abnormally, must see doc or call ur gynae ya!!

candle,
so happy to finally see a new photo of Sheralyn!!! she's a real cutie!! if got more photos, pls post more ya!!! do take care!

Rachel's Mummy,
better to go to KKH now.. don't wait any longer! can get ur colls to help u out? be careful ya!

mousebb,
hope wenxuan gets well soon... and pls take care and rest well too!!

whitepaper, Juz Us,
wow... u gals are starting 39th week!! feel excited for u all too!!

Rebecca,
do take care... my deepest condolences too.. its not easy, but u hve to stay strong ya!! hugz

mspiggy,
do take care.. good that ur hubby is coming back tonight.. must have enough bedrest ya!!

jenny,
is ur GP female? mine is female, so i feel not so pai seh... but its really uncomfortable!! i hate it too!!!

Whitepaper, the twins are doing well today. Havoc in my tummy for past 2 days... and guess what, I still munching mooncakes.. those traditional double yolks one. Hahaahh!!! Me going to enjoy the food I am having now for 11 days more before going under the knife... now kind of excited. Heeheheh!!! How are u doing??

Littlebluey, if tai tai life without this melon size tummy will be shiok. The problem is i cannot lie sides and back.. very tedious. My contractions also keep creeping back more and more frequently.. now monitor and see how. Maybe if worsen, got to go back and admit in for drips again before the girls pop!