forest,
Maybe I should go and see a GP. But very pai seh. I think I ate something wrong, got a little diaharrea. So now very painful and sore.
Chris,
Like Enya, I also dun feel painful when my gynae burst my water bag just feel gush of warm water coming out from my body.
Enya,
You are still up at 1+ in the morning. Not tired meh?
Ribena,
I agree with mousebb, dun think of cleaning the house. Get some rest and sleep more. When bb is out, you will wish you had more time to sleep.
icylemon,
I am not sure if we are getting the same kind of pain. Mine is also, sharp pain at the pubic area so much so that I cannot walk for a while. Sometime it happens when I tries to lie down and in the midst of adjusting my position. So painful that I cannot even move my leg. I ask my gynae before but cannot remember what he told me.
Littlebluey,
wow all that because of a small pimple. You must be exhausted after the episode.
TraCe,
I couldn't agree more. Ask them, anything lah. When we shortlist, he will say this dun like that dun like. I am so afraid that we will not be able to agree on any names. So far, there isn't any one that we can agree on.