<font color="0000ff">Jollyhoppy,
Happy to know that your efforts paid off but be careful too heaty, muz try to drink more water as well
JJmom,
Those AP is "sui yi" no such thing as a certain amt hv to be given, as wat u said it's for "hao zhao tou" leh...
Curioxete,
That's wat some of my office colleagues were telling me, once the feet swell and recede means the time is near!
Everafter,
*long time never hear from you* was abt to page for u tis morning le
Hope u are doing well!
Trace,
Dun stressed yrself too much ya, muz relax relax! ^_^
Tweety/JJmom/Icylemon,
Thanks for asking, but seems to hv not notice it le *phew* u know now everytime I visit the loo I will get so paranoid -_-"" I did see something very small in pink on the PL tdy, hope my eyes are playing trick on me thou'
A fren of mine pass me those sheets that they used in the hospital so I will use them juz in case of any leakage or watsoever
Icylemon,
Sorry babe, I paiseh to call u so late in the night so I decided better dun disturb u leow ^_^
Forest,
Am feeling not too gd tdy, but if really still not well, then will take MC again le...