Morning Mummies!!
Forest, dun think can go.. last nite tell my hubby after check up me go Pasir Ris look for Trace, he was like " Hey! U want ur Bomb to go off faster is it!!" So he asked me after check up, eat lunch at cafe and head straight home. Hiaz..
BBgoh, yupz, no choice i guess. SO since now SIL not in SG, might as well "borrow" her room to be the nursery room first for the gals. Heheheheh!! My gynae even called me last nite and tell me she will have to put me on CTG machine again.. cos my contractions always giving me problems.
Littlebluey, yah lor.. wanna go but hubby and in laws making noise.. hiaz. Better be good ger for time being. My DH promise to buy me some Korean Drama today from Parkway... keep me occupy for the time being. He knows i can finish a drama of 24 episodes within 3 days.. hahahaha!!! Yupz yupz, i do hope after all the effort i had put in, my girls are growing well.. if not my gynae going to scan the placenta already... pray hard @_@
Welcome Jenny!! Take some time off and start packing ur bag... relax and dun gan jiong.
Pildough, i think so.. she is very experience with twins... but of course, me not black hearted la... my maid will be helping her out in the night feeds also. I think her charges is cheap liao compare to those from agencies... She charge me 2k for 4 weeks. I book her for 6 weeks so total is 3k. My DH wanna me get ample rest becos i will be going thru csection. Oh dear, please dun remind me of that, the first pregnancy with my boy, I dun have any CL to help me so all by myself... really nitemare and sleepless night especially my boy is colicky. Now talking about 2 infants.. I dunno how will i be able to manage but I strongly believe in motherhood instinct... with this strong faith, i believe everything also can overcome... just take a step at each time.
Xinying, ur bb really VERY VERY BIG!!! Did ur gynae advise u for early labour? If bb too big, will have problem pushing thru the birth canal... Ur bb really good absorber! Agree with mousebb!
Lili, wah, happinese for u.. one more week and off u go for long break!