(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="0000ff">icylemon</font>,

It's so unfair mah, I din really eat as much &amp; as sinful as u but I put on so much weight tat my gynae has ask me to watch my weight loh...

Super sianz lei, I also wanna eat my fill b4 confinement mah but cannot wor!!!

Juz crying, vy gd liao lei, I feel like jumping down the building ah....

everafter
we 2 r running marathon, up to last week chk up my total gain weight is 23kg le. how abt u?

sob sob sob

<font color="aa00aa">everafter
Drinking water in the morning is just a routine for me. I also make use of this time to eat my folic acid, multi-vitamins and fish oil. </font>

<font color="0000ff">Icylemon,</font>
So envy you. I'm also a fat mama and is constantly putting on weight. U did not gain any. So lucky.

Whitepaper, water got come out so fast meh? hehe...my system cannot lor..

Mousebb, i also drink more now as compared b4 preg, but your amt really alot leh!

bbgoh, 2wks ago my total weight gain is 22kgs..tmr aft check-up i think it will go up again!!

<font color="ff0000">everafter, mousebb &amp; whitepaper</font> i ever asked gynae b4. when i was in my 20+ weeks. he said is ok &amp; normal as long as baby is growing. after tat... i ate alot. so i always tot tat i will at least put one 2-4 kg. but whenever i go for appt, the weight nvr go up, it goes down instead.

so now i juz eat watever i like lor.

<font color="ff0000">JJmom</font> dun like tat lah...

whitepaper,
I also like those kinds of 'kosong' ones! Those in shapes of piglets, fish, crabs and etc...hee...but for now it's red bean paste!

mousebb,
I had 4 mini mooncakes over the weekend...2 baked and 2 snowskin...out of a sudden today I feel like eating some more! Going to try drinking like what you and whitepaper do from tomorrow onwards...hopefully to clear my bowels daily as I don't clear daily...hah

<font color="aa00aa">everafter
bo bian leh! If I dont drink so much, my body would feel like dehydrating leh. Very xingku! </font>

My bottom &amp; legs r so fat &amp; heavy now tat if I sit awhile longer, they will feel numb leh...drama hor!
Fat at legs is the hardest to lose for me lei...worried.

Rachel's mummy
Don't say anymore!!! Herghhh!!! Hate you lar, why never gain weight???!!! kekeke......

JJmom
Don't "xiang bu kai"... as I said... will lose weight after delivery one lar... don't think too much!

mousebb
Yah I'm used to the water thingy too... After dinner I also drink another 500ml. Then througout the day also drink often... so hor... I maybe 10 years then contipation once lar... clear everyday and without fail. Also no piles problem...

Rachel's Mummy,
u never put on a single gram!?!?! amazing leh!!!!!! so, ur weigh remains constant, but bb weighs 2.65kg?? wow..... how did u do it!!

JJmom,
aiyo.. not so jialat lah... we'll all need to encourage each other to shed off the extras we put on during pregnancy!!!

whitepaper, mousebb,
tats a very good habit!! my dad also swears by drinking lotsa water 1st thing in the morning!! but i never followed this habit of his... :p

elchwong,
why must skip dinner just cos u gonna eat mooncakes? can eat both dinner and mooncakes mah...

<font color="ff0000">whitepaper</font> u cannot hate me lah. cannot. muz love me.

<font color="aa00aa">forest</font> ya. nvr put on a gram.

<font color="0000ff">icylemon</font>

I agree with <font color="0000ff">whitepaper</font>, I also feel like either boxing u or jumping off the building myself...ahhhhhh

ok... rachel's mummy. I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU!!!!!!! yah right... kekeke...

Hey seriously hor, you feel yourself getting slimmer, other than at the tummy of course?

<font color="0000ff">whitepaper</font>

wah, u really have vy gd habit &amp; discipline lei...pei fu pei fu

ok, tml I will tru out your water method for clearing body system

<font color="0000ff">Forest</font>,

Didn't u notice the many pairs of eyes aiming at your back? heehee...

Wanna kuasa fat to icylemon, must take Q # hor &amp; u dunno near the end of the Q lah...I at least top 5...hahahaha

I am busy packing up to fly back tomorrow midnight. Having mixed feelings about going back though. Anyway, I cant wait to eat durian mooncakes... haha... I am planning what to eat for the next few days...

rachel's mum,
How can you not put on weight!?!?! So amazing and you are always talking about food.
I have put on 8kg so far. But I wonder my extra tummy, butt and boobs can weigh 8kg ah.... so scary...

littlebluey,
Do take care and update us here!

Okie, got to continue to pack.... getting backache....

elchwong,
errrmm.. true lah.. but u dont eat all of the mooncakes just for dinner right?? mooncakes quite hard to digest wor.......

<font color="ff0000">forest</font> before u kwa sa to me. let me shed off my fats 1st. i got alot of leftover fats from 1st pregnancy.

JJmom,
hahahaha.... now, i find my back damn itchy!!
eh, how u know i not in top 5!?!?! I think im there too lorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr...... just that i ren ming liaozzz.. must work hard after birth... :p :p maybe we shd meetup after birth and go exercise together... else, how to lose all the weight manzzzzz...

Hello mummies!!

Am back from hospital visit and my massage. lol. i only mia from the forum since 9 this morn and POOF so many posts!!!

Posting my girl's pic in the nx post cause resizing it now. lol!

She's doing well! Going back to the hospital to learn how to shower her tml. Soon she'll be discharged!

jjmom,
lol! i already considered not guai during confinement already. even though nvr wash hair, i still go ahead and use those normal tap water to brush teeth, wash face and wipe body *secretly* LOL!!!

Rachel's Mummy,
huh... ur leftover fats from first pregnancy cannot compare to what i add on for my first pregnancy lah... haahahahaa...

<font color="ff0000">Candle</font> u mean as in now she is 9 days old?? wats her weight now? she is so adorable!!!

<font face="tahoma"> <font color="0000ff"><font size="+1">Paging for :
1. Mint
2. Ribenali
3. Everafter
4. Mspiggy
5. Enya
6. Littlebluey
7. MrsLau
8. Jollyhoppy
9. Monyetnakal</font></font>

You have mail... kindly please revert soon. Thank you!!!

rachel's mummy, trace, blur,
lol!! yah.. she's 1.86 today. doing well and drinking 40ml of milk already. hehe. hopefully her eyes stay big till she grows up!!

pinkimum,
WAH!! lol! so early wanna matchmake ah!! lol....

trace,
heheh yah.. im super happy that her eyes are so pretty too.. lol. so hopefully she grows up to be a pretty girl la.. hehehe.

lili_fc, everafter,
lol.. i think my girl will fly if she can read the comments.. hahaha. so many of you praising her.

rachel's mummy,
not confirmed leh.. but shld be within this week.

candle,
i love her eyes too!!!! my hubby thinks ur gal is cute too... tonight sure must show him this updated pic... !!!